Fighters Uncaged Xbox 360

  • Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Nov 4, 2010
Metascore
32

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 38 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 38
  2. Negative: 33 out of 38
Buy On
  1. Jun 27, 2011
    60
    Fighters Uncaged is a nice addition to the Kinect library but ultimately is lacks substance, which prevents it from ever becoming a 'Must Have' game. An interesting diversion but once the game has brutally punched your face off, you will be unlikely to return for a second round.
  2. Official Xbox Magazine UK
    Dec 21, 2010
    60
    "Quotation Forthcoming"
  3. Dec 21, 2010
    55
    Fighters Uncaged shows promise but nothing else.
  4. Jan 4, 2011
    50
    This unique fighting game feels rushed in every single way. Fighters Uncaged responds very badly to your moves and that's simply something you can't afford when your life is at stake.
User Score
4.8

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 24 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 12
  2. Negative: 5 out of 12
  1. Nov 8, 2010
    1
    The idea of this game is cool, but the execution is HORRENDOUS. It feels unfinished, the gameplay is repetitive, and the motion tracking isThe idea of this game is cool, but the execution is HORRENDOUS. It feels unfinished, the gameplay is repetitive, and the motion tracking is frustrating. Its hard to have fun with this game, and that's what gaming is all about. The only redeeming quality is you'll break a sweat, that is if you don't pop a blood vessel first. Full Review »
  2. Nov 11, 2014
    8
    I love this game. i seen all the terrible reviews and i can't believe it. The game is the only game that puts you into an actual kickboxingI love this game. i seen all the terrible reviews and i can't believe it. The game is the only game that puts you into an actual kickboxing style street fight and, allows you to fight at three different ranges. People who didn't like it are either not into fighting or never game this game the chance it deserves. Full Review »
  3. Feb 20, 2012
    9
    i can't see what went wrong with this game. I had some real fun with this game, unlike those boring, generic shooters released every year. Thei can't see what went wrong with this game. I had some real fun with this game, unlike those boring, generic shooters released every year. The gameplay is good, graphics are not bad and if the Kinect sensor can't read your moves then you are too close to the f***ing Kinect. Simple. Full Review »