Street Fighter IV Xbox 360

User Score
7.3

Mixed or average reviews- based on 290 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 46 out of 290
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. ColinO.
    Feb 18, 2009
    10
    This game is fighting bliss. Art style is tops. Content seems never ending. Online is streamlined and the best Ive seen on a fighter. Graphics are awesome. A more then worth successor to a classic series I have loved for years.
  2. Jun 13, 2011
    8
    This is very impressive for a Street Fighter game.Never really liked the franchise but this version is very good.
    Are there Mortal Kombat vs Street Fighter fans still around after all these years?Well,Mortal Kombat is much better.Good effort though SF.
  3. GrassHopper
    Jun 4, 2009
    10
    At first when I played this game is didn't think much of it, but as you go into the game. If it truly worth the money, I can't up it down.
  4. BilltheIceman
    Mar 3, 2009
    8
    It's funny that 360 owners are screaming that both versions need a 3rd party controller to fully enjoy the game, yet PS3 owners seem to find the default controller to work just fine. I've played both versions at home and can't find a difference worth noting. If you want to shell out an extra 59-99 dollars on a special controller, go with the 360 version - but the PS3 It's funny that 360 owners are screaming that both versions need a 3rd party controller to fully enjoy the game, yet PS3 owners seem to find the default controller to work just fine. I've played both versions at home and can't find a difference worth noting. If you want to shell out an extra 59-99 dollars on a special controller, go with the 360 version - but the PS3 controller works fine for me. I rated one point higher on the PS3 simply due to the controller difference. Expand
  5. AckCaramel
    Feb 17, 2009
    9
    Amazing, just amazing!
  6. JacobDIckey
    Feb 22, 2009
    9
    Great game and mechanics, only real complaint is the lack of balance in some characters. Some of the characters were left in a lack luster state that makes it near impossible to be competitive with them. Other characters like Sagat, got beefed so hard that it is hard not to win with him. Also when you do focus attacks you see your character rendered in the watercolor style, which looksGreat game and mechanics, only real complaint is the lack of balance in some characters. Some of the characters were left in a lack luster state that makes it near impossible to be competitive with them. Other characters like Sagat, got beefed so hard that it is hard not to win with him. Also when you do focus attacks you see your character rendered in the watercolor style, which looks much better than their dimorphic renditions, and they should have stuck with that as the main art style. Expand
  7. LiefSpringer
    Feb 20, 2009
    10
    no weapons, no switching fighting stances, no running, no counters, no super interactive levels, what do you get? the best fighting game of the next generation; just the right amount of tweeks and changes to bring fans of old and new. for those with a 360 controller, i suggest getting a game stop one where the arrows is a regular cross, its a huge improvement on any fighting game; 25 bucksno weapons, no switching fighting stances, no running, no counters, no super interactive levels, what do you get? the best fighting game of the next generation; just the right amount of tweeks and changes to bring fans of old and new. for those with a 360 controller, i suggest getting a game stop one where the arrows is a regular cross, its a huge improvement on any fighting game; 25 bucks and it blows away the ps3 controller as well. enjoy Expand
  8. GilR
    Mar 5, 2009
    10
    About as complete of a fighter I've ever experienced in my 20 years of gaming. As a fighting game fan, this is utopia. SFIV piece together an excellent cast, a great balance of moves and gameplay and outstanding graphics and sound. It's been said before...I feel like I'm back in 1991 with a pocket full of quarters and lookin' for a fight at my local arcade. Anyone that About as complete of a fighter I've ever experienced in my 20 years of gaming. As a fighting game fan, this is utopia. SFIV piece together an excellent cast, a great balance of moves and gameplay and outstanding graphics and sound. It's been said before...I feel like I'm back in 1991 with a pocket full of quarters and lookin' for a fight at my local arcade. Anyone that gives this title less than a '6' is carrying some sort of extreme bias. You don't have to be a tournament troll or a combo king to enjoy this title. But turn off your extreme-opinions off and understand that SFIV has redefined fighting games once again. Bravo, Capcom. Expand
  9. AdamR
    Apr 22, 2009
    8
    Old school street fighter with prettier graphics and additional characters/combos and a few new in game mechanics. The core issue still remains that any player can randomly press buttons or utilize the same technique repeatedly can still win against or be as good as someone who knows and can do the game inside and out. Also, the game favors a controller costing nearly $100 additional, so Old school street fighter with prettier graphics and additional characters/combos and a few new in game mechanics. The core issue still remains that any player can randomly press buttons or utilize the same technique repeatedly can still win against or be as good as someone who knows and can do the game inside and out. Also, the game favors a controller costing nearly $100 additional, so unless you want to get serious, you're going to fork over the extra dough. Expand
  10. Will
    Apr 29, 2009
    10
    Pure brilliance. Pure, adrenaline fuelled adictive awesomeness. I've waited too long for this, and will still be playing it until SFV comes out. Graphics = 10 Gameplay = 10 Sound = 6 (main menu track is poor, but lobby and fighting sounds are top-notch. Does lack decent stage music though) Online Play = 10 (New championship (free) update is incredible. I've only had about 2 Pure brilliance. Pure, adrenaline fuelled adictive awesomeness. I've waited too long for this, and will still be playing it until SFV comes out. Graphics = 10 Gameplay = 10 Sound = 6 (main menu track is poor, but lobby and fighting sounds are top-notch. Does lack decent stage music though) Online Play = 10 (New championship (free) update is incredible. I've only had about 2 laggy matches in 1500. The tournament ladder-based gameplay is relentlessly addictive.) Overall, I can get easily over the poor menu tune when the game is this good. I do agree with bad AI in some respects, but hey the online is damn near perfect (just need lobbies) so who cares about AI. Expand
  11. simonp
    May 21, 2009
    10
    I don
  12. AlexF.
    Feb 18, 2009
    10
    Capcom done it's job very well this time offering us an original street fighter game which is the best so far and reminded us the roots of fighting games.
  13. AndrewB.
    Feb 18, 2009
    9
    Street Fighter IV lives up to the series name by bringing a solid fighting experience with precise controls and beautiful visuals. The gameplay is incredibly fast, fun, and addicting. The only downside to this game is the music that plays on the menu screen...
  14. DeeR.
    Feb 19, 2009
    10
    What can i say its street fighter. It is a blend of a little bit of everything that was good in the previous versions. Looks great, plays great with the arcade stick, don't recommend the controller cause it makes the game a 8.
  15. DonnieI.
    Feb 19, 2009
    10
    Absolutely awesome return the the genre that started it all folks! Amazing in every aspect imaginable!
  16. DannyR.
    Feb 19, 2009
    10
    Unparalleled!
  17. DaveC
    Feb 21, 2009
    10
    The below reviews are on the money, this is a true 10/10 classic. However, some of you have docked it points because you say the controller isn't suited for it. That's the fault of microsoft, not Capcom. If you play SF II HD Remix with a 360 pad, it's so much harder to pull off specials, whereas in SF IV it's much easier, whatever they did to make it easier, it's aThe below reviews are on the money, this is a true 10/10 classic. However, some of you have docked it points because you say the controller isn't suited for it. That's the fault of microsoft, not Capcom. If you play SF II HD Remix with a 360 pad, it's so much harder to pull off specials, whereas in SF IV it's much easier, whatever they did to make it easier, it's a small blessing.

    By far the best beat-em-up so far, roll on the DLC
    Expand
  18. DanA
    Feb 23, 2009
    10
    If Resident Evil 5 doesn't best Street Fighter IV, no game will until the big Fall/Winter releases. This is the best fighting game ever made, it's beautiful, the gameplay is superb, and that review from The Onion giving it a 67 should really not even count. It's ridiculous.

    The 360/PS3 controllers both have specific faults depending on the character you try to play. But
    If Resident Evil 5 doesn't best Street Fighter IV, no game will until the big Fall/Winter releases. This is the best fighting game ever made, it's beautiful, the gameplay is superb, and that review from The Onion giving it a 67 should really not even count. It's ridiculous.

    The 360/PS3 controllers both have specific faults depending on the character you try to play. But you can still play most of the characters in the game with either controller regardless. I personally use an Arcade Stick, but the base game is still amazing.
    Expand
  19. SteveM
    Feb 25, 2009
    10
    This game is excellent and brilliantly balanced. As good as they come. I'd like to address to issues that have been coming up. First, if you bought this game with no intention of buying a better controller, it's your fault, not Capcom's. It's common knowledge that the dpads on conventional controllers are inadequate. Do your research; don't blame the game because This game is excellent and brilliantly balanced. As good as they come. I'd like to address to issues that have been coming up. First, if you bought this game with no intention of buying a better controller, it's your fault, not Capcom's. It's common knowledge that the dpads on conventional controllers are inadequate. Do your research; don't blame the game because you were too ignorant to have done so. Second, the game is balanced...different than previous iterations, but brilliantly reworked. People who complain that it's flawed are just resistant to relearn things, which is ironic, because much of the previous foundation remains intact. People who complain about this game aren't very good at it, chances are. I cannot recommend this game enough. And honestly, with a new fightpad, I'm a better player at SF than ever before! Expand
  20. BenH.
    Feb 25, 2009
    9
    Amazing game.. feels alot like the orginal street fighter 2 but with more depth to the graphics. The fighting system is also the same but its is expanded to make the game far more enjoyable. I love the way in arcade mode real players can challenge you. It gives you that real feeling of being at the arcade. My one gripe with this game and the reason i dropped it from a 10 is because the Amazing game.. feels alot like the orginal street fighter 2 but with more depth to the graphics. The fighting system is also the same but its is expanded to make the game far more enjoyable. I love the way in arcade mode real players can challenge you. It gives you that real feeling of being at the arcade. My one gripe with this game and the reason i dropped it from a 10 is because the music is absolutly horrible. The worst game music i have ever heard. They should ahve taken the original music as this would ahve finished off the ultimate flashback to Street Fighter. What a shame that they did not do this. Oh well, i'll have to settle for playing the original street fighter sounds through my PC, there is always a work-around. Expand
  21. RobertoG
    Apr 20, 2009
    8
    Awesome game for graphics, playability and lasting appeal online. The best fighting game around. The drawback is the ridicolous A.I. and the fact that Seth, the final boss plays with his rules making the game frustrating unless u don't play like a kid with the same move all the time and looks awful too like other chars (Fei Long). Not much fun alone, incredible in multiplayer. You Awesome game for graphics, playability and lasting appeal online. The best fighting game around. The drawback is the ridicolous A.I. and the fact that Seth, the final boss plays with his rules making the game frustrating unless u don't play like a kid with the same move all the time and looks awful too like other chars (Fei Long). Not much fun alone, incredible in multiplayer. You gotta buy an arcade stick with this title, ps3 and xbox controllers don't fit it. Expand
  22. ChrisM
    Apr 22, 2009
    10
    Okay people... I'm not exactly sure where you learned how to grade a game. But for you complete morons out there, let's think about it for a second. A "1" or a "0" score? Those should be reserved for games that were absolute garbage; games that the production company obviously spent no time on, rushed it, or otherwise just didn't care (some movie-to-game titles come to Okay people... I'm not exactly sure where you learned how to grade a game. But for you complete morons out there, let's think about it for a second. A "1" or a "0" score? Those should be reserved for games that were absolute garbage; games that the production company obviously spent no time on, rushed it, or otherwise just didn't care (some movie-to-game titles come to mind). But a game as deep and involving as Street Fighter IV deserves, at the very LEAST, a 7. The gripes about the difficulty of computer AI are inane. I am by no means an expert a this game (my Battle Points on 360 run an average of 1800 to 2300), and I can still manage to beat the game on every difficulty level, albeit with a bit more frustration on the Hardest setting due completely to Seth, which is one of my very few gripes about the game. I realize this review is mostly a review of other people's reviews....but I think it needs to be addressed that it's simply not right to instantly give a game a 0 or a 1, just because you may have had a few issues with it. Oh, and one final note - for the people complaining about the difficulty: there is a little thing called "practicing" a game to get good at it. There's even a mode called "PRACTICE." Imagine that! Expand
  23. cr0nt
    May 25, 2009
    9
    This game is freaking awesome. The 0 score is particularly strange - I found the normal trials easy for all the characters, and yes, I use the 360 pad (up to 830GS on it), and as for 'good' players succumbing to a spreadsheet Ken? Please. This game is not easy, but if that's what you want, go buy Avatar. The graphics are amazing, there is an excellent system of trials to This game is freaking awesome. The 0 score is particularly strange - I found the normal trials easy for all the characters, and yes, I use the 360 pad (up to 830GS on it), and as for 'good' players succumbing to a spreadsheet Ken? Please. This game is not easy, but if that's what you want, go buy Avatar. The graphics are amazing, there is an excellent system of trials to give you the basic combos for your character, the other trials let you practice these and string together a few of your own. Put the time in and you will be rewarded. Now, Capcom, give us the update for Quarter mode. Expand
  24. yarkiebrown
    May 28, 2009
    8
    Disappointed at first play through, but after a week or so was hooked. Really enjoy the new championship mode too. Would have probably given a higher score but capcom charging for alternative costumes annoyed me a lot.
  25. MattPoskitt
    Feb 17, 2009
    10
    This game is gonna be awesome, the graphics look good and the gameplay looks spot on, the achievements aren't going to be a walk in the park. I love the expressive faces on each of the characters when they are shoryukened in the chin lol. my only worry is about online lag.
  26. WyntonR.
    Feb 17, 2009
    9
    It feels retro, yet new at the same time. . . and the cutscenes are the worst part. Hardcore fans will note the lack of SFIII characters, and some of the later SF mechanics and systems (parry anyone?), but focus attacks add a lot more depth to the game than you would think.
  27. ScottD.
    Feb 19, 2009
    10
    This game is perfectly balanced and plays exactly as it should.
  28. MarkP.
    Feb 19, 2009
    9
    It's pretty much perfect in every way. you would find it hard to find fault with Street Fighter IV, and to be honest, after this long waiting for the proper 4th installment, why would you want to?
  29. JeromeL
    Feb 26, 2009
    9
    This game is awesome. If you don't have xbox live, this game is ok and it's kinda worth getting. But if you have xbox live, this game is a definite keeper. They make this game very in depth with the online play that the next time you look at your clock, 2 hours will pass by. Unlocking the achivements will also take a long while. The only thing I have against this game is This game is awesome. If you don't have xbox live, this game is ok and it's kinda worth getting. But if you have xbox live, this game is a definite keeper. They make this game very in depth with the online play that the next time you look at your clock, 2 hours will pass by. Unlocking the achivements will also take a long while. The only thing I have against this game is searching for players online. It's a little frustrating finding a person online for a quick match because their either playing or someone already got the request before you. But you can just create a match which finds someone a lot easier. Other than that, this is a definite keeper. Buy it or else!! Expand
  30. johns
    Feb 27, 2009
    10
    An Awesome Game that will totally blow you away if you're a street fighter fan. Great Balance and a Highly technical 2D fighter with even more depth the 3S(if u can believe that). "Nicholas Long" "The throw system has been completely broken." you've never played SF3 series i guess. "In the past SFs when you're standing up you'd have a split second of invulnerability to An Awesome Game that will totally blow you away if you're a street fighter fan. Great Balance and a Highly technical 2D fighter with even more depth the 3S(if u can believe that). "Nicholas Long" "The throw system has been completely broken." you've never played SF3 series i guess. "In the past SFs when you're standing up you'd have a split second of invulnerability to throw your opponent if they're standing over your body (balance) and if they were trying to throw you as you stood up you'd win that throw battle every time. Not so in SFIV." wakeup invincibility is there and you can easily jump out even if the opponent goes for an ex command grab. "Also, the focus cancellation (more advanced moves) aren't balance. Someone like ken can have his hurricane kick canceled by the focus attack or a super combo uppercut which is unlockable to you're looking at about a 14-16 hit combo that drains more than 75% of your life." The damage scaling in this game doesn't make combos take that much of life. "SSIV to appeal to the masses and be more accessible has been broken and made unbalanced for the sake of having some really cool looking combos for some characters, and other's are just totally nerfed.Avoid this game if you like the balance of the previous iterations of SF. Stick with HD remix, much better game if you ask me."" lol you really don't know what you're talking about.Sf4 is probably the most balanced fighter there is.If you've seen the recent tougeki tier list none of the charas have 8-2 matchups,the characters ranking doesnt goto the D,E,F level ranks and only has S,A,B,C ranks and Low tier charas like dhalsim have won tourneys. Please dont try to act like you know about this stuff because its obvious that you don't. Expand
  31. CuriousSofa
    Feb 27, 2009
    9
    Possibly the best Street Fighter since Street Fighter Alpha 2, SF IV is fun, fast, gorgeous and cool. The final boss is amazingly cheap and frustrating, but you can unlock all the characters by setting the difficulty to "very easy" and the # of rounds to 1. Nice!
  32. OC
    Mar 14, 2009
    8
    If I still had a soul to sell it would probably be swapped quite happily for some Street Fighter IV skills. The game is wonderfully presented, perfectly balanced; yet harder to breach than the chastity belt of a medieval princess. Each fighter is wonderful to play, but be prepared to pick one and stick with it as it will take alot of hard work to beat those pesky chaps online, and If I still had a soul to sell it would probably be swapped quite happily for some Street Fighter IV skills. The game is wonderfully presented, perfectly balanced; yet harder to breach than the chastity belt of a medieval princess. Each fighter is wonderful to play, but be prepared to pick one and stick with it as it will take alot of hard work to beat those pesky chaps online, and don't get me started on the bots. Unfortunatly I do not have alot of time available to me and as such, although SFIV truly is the best fighting game to grace the current gen without a doubt, it is also frustratingly elitiest. That being said, I heartily recommend this game, even if you only play it with friends in the confort of your living room. At least that way the embarresment of losing won't dent your impeccable online reputation. Or you could do what I do and leap around the screen like a mad man wondering why you could Hadoyuken in practice but the moment an adversary is present my fingers turn to jelly. Expand
  33. TonyF
    Mar 15, 2009
    10
    Cmon People ....this is not meant to be played as VF or DOA ..... This is Strees Fighter !!!!!!!!! the best Fighting Game since Street Fighter 2.....Why is it better than 3rd Strike? .....Simple..... that game is great and everything but id rather kick asses with the full original cast of Characters than just having Ryu , Ken , Chun-Li and Akuma to play with because i dont care for AlexCmon People ....this is not meant to be played as VF or DOA ..... This is Strees Fighter !!!!!!!!! the best Fighting Game since Street Fighter 2.....Why is it better than 3rd Strike? .....Simple..... that game is great and everything but id rather kick asses with the full original cast of Characters than just having Ryu , Ken , Chun-Li and Akuma to play with because i dont care for Alex and all the other new Shitty Characters introduced in the game ....so that makes Street Fighter 4 the better game Expand
  34. TrevorG
    Mar 17, 2009
    10
    If you were a kid when SFII came out... and you remember challenging people to fight at the arcade with a pocket full of quarters... then you'll love SFIV. It everything you could have possibly ever wanted SFII to be and then some. The 360 pad works FAR better than the PS3 pad for this game. Don't buy into the hype... you don't need an arcade stick. Anyone remember playing If you were a kid when SFII came out... and you remember challenging people to fight at the arcade with a pocket full of quarters... then you'll love SFIV. It everything you could have possibly ever wanted SFII to be and then some. The 360 pad works FAR better than the PS3 pad for this game. Don't buy into the hype... you don't need an arcade stick. Anyone remember playing SFII with a Super Nintendo pad? Now that was challenging! Expand
  35. CamoteH
    May 18, 2009
    10
    7.9 huh? Right. This game is a solid 9, the reason I am giving it a 10 is because I hate to see the biased people affecting the score the game really deserves. Yes, it can be improved, and paying for things as extra customes sucks, but overall the gaming experience is supreme, and welcomes not only hc fans but noobs. This is a must buy for any xbox 360 owner with a minimum interest in the 7.9 huh? Right. This game is a solid 9, the reason I am giving it a 10 is because I hate to see the biased people affecting the score the game really deserves. Yes, it can be improved, and paying for things as extra customes sucks, but overall the gaming experience is supreme, and welcomes not only hc fans but noobs. This is a must buy for any xbox 360 owner with a minimum interest in the genre. The characters are memorable (granted the newcomers and the final boss are not as strong as our well known friends, but asking for perfect is impossible) the animation is superb and the experience against a (real, sitting next to you) friend is pure fun and good times. It took me back to the snes golden era. Thanks Capcom, lets make the next one even better (take care of the stages, they look way too random, we miss the plane and the exact country location). Expand
  36. Aug 22, 2011
    9
    Okay Capcom, you showed up with your sleepy franchise to give it a comeback. I'm glad that you made this at last and trnasformed the awesome series to a monster of a game. Beutiful graphics, solid gameplay ( ultimately slow though) and nice features makes the best entrie in the series. Even with those great feautres get the Super Street Fighter or the new Arcade one that came out, overallOkay Capcom, you showed up with your sleepy franchise to give it a comeback. I'm glad that you made this at last and trnasformed the awesome series to a monster of a game. Beutiful graphics, solid gameplay ( ultimately slow though) and nice features makes the best entrie in the series. Even with those great feautres get the Super Street Fighter or the new Arcade one that came out, overall Capcom slipped the hand on making to much Street Fighter in less than 4 years probably , so get the most updated version. Collapse
  37. Sep 28, 2011
    8
    People who hate on this game are clearly impatient. This was the first fighting game I ever played and after many hours practice, I finally saw why it's a good game. At first, it seems terrible but after you do all the trials in challenge mode it becomes easier. It's not for casual gamers (at least SUPER SFIV isn't) but there's lots of content in challenge mode and while you can runPeople who hate on this game are clearly impatient. This was the first fighting game I ever played and after many hours practice, I finally saw why it's a good game. At first, it seems terrible but after you do all the trials in challenge mode it becomes easier. It's not for casual gamers (at least SUPER SFIV isn't) but there's lots of content in challenge mode and while you can run through everything in the single player by just spamming Lariat with Zangief, the strategy and execution required for online play will make you keep wanting more if you can get into the game and see the skill in it. Expand
  38. Jan 29, 2016
    9
    nearly everything about Street Fighter 4 is perfect, the combat is fun and smooth, the story mode provides insight into the characters, with endings that make sense.(looking at you, MvC3) my only problem is that some characters are ridiculously overpowered, like Zangief and Dhalsim, they both have overpowered unblockable and undodgable combos. apart from that, SF4 should be in any fightingnearly everything about Street Fighter 4 is perfect, the combat is fun and smooth, the story mode provides insight into the characters, with endings that make sense.(looking at you, MvC3) my only problem is that some characters are ridiculously overpowered, like Zangief and Dhalsim, they both have overpowered unblockable and undodgable combos. apart from that, SF4 should be in any fighting game fans collection ASAP. Expand
  39. Apr 10, 2016
    10
    Este jogo é incrível! Eu recebi e ainda não posso parar de jogar. Os gráficos são tão detalhadas para um game e é desafiador, mas divertido e terá que jogar por horas! A história é complexa e profundamente pensado. O melhor jogo que eu já joguei de forma
  40. Aug 20, 2016
    8
    Jogo otimo, começou bem a 7 gen de consoles, street fighter 4 é excelente, e nesse ainda tem o modo arcade, o grafico é lindo, e foi ele que começou com jogo de luta 3d em 2d, mérito dele
  41. Aug 22, 2011
    0
    Okay Capcom, you showed up with your sleepy franchise to give it a comeback. I'm glad that you made this at last and trnasformed the awesome series to a monster of a game. Beutiful graphics, solid gameplay ( ultimately slow though) and nice features makes the best entrie in the series. Even with those great feautres get the Super Street Fighter or the new Arcade one that came out, overallOkay Capcom, you showed up with your sleepy franchise to give it a comeback. I'm glad that you made this at last and trnasformed the awesome series to a monster of a game. Beutiful graphics, solid gameplay ( ultimately slow though) and nice features makes the best entrie in the series. Even with those great feautres get the Super Street Fighter or the new Arcade one that came out, overall Capcom slipped the hand on making to much Street Fighter in less than 4 years probably , so get the most updated version. Collapse
Metascore
93

Universal acclaim - based on 77 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 76 out of 77
  2. Negative: 0 out of 77
  1. If you're a novice, a training mode and eight levels of difficulty will help you find your way. If you're a pro, SFIV contains all the depth you've ever loved about the series, without compromise. Capcom simply got the feel of Street Fighter perfectly right. [Feb 2009, p.76]
  2. 100
    At the end of the day, that's really what this Street Fighter is: it's a title that's built for newcomers, yet tweaked for old school vets from the arcade and console days. [Mar 2009, p.75]
  3. 93
    Street Fighter IV is a fantastic game overall and Capcom should be commended for designing a game that can work on so many levels by appealing to both casual and hardcore players.