Fuzion Frenzy Xbox

User Score
6.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 15 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 10 out of 15
  2. Negative: 3 out of 15
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. AliceB.
    Feb 14, 2006
    6
    very fun to play with friends who don't really play good games and fun to play at parties but it's not very good by itself.
  2. GavC.
    Sep 10, 2004
    10
    People who rated this, 7 or under, obviously have no friends, and havent enjoyed this game, this game is hilariously funny, and great to play with friends, everybody i have played this game with, have loved it! buy it , its very good.
  3. JHarris
    Apr 12, 2004
    7
    Exactly as advertised, a fun party game providing a pleasant diversion for guests with a short attention span, but not something to keep you busy for hours on end. Worth $20.
  4. Rob
    Mar 28, 2004
    8
    Scott you douche get some friends and play the game, you will like it then.
  5. GaborA.
    Nov 12, 2003
    4
    A good way to waste 30 minutes. And when i say waste i do mean waste (especially mentally), but in a fun way.
  6. ScottW.
    May 11, 2003
    0
    Err... this is a game? I thought is was a method of torture?! This was the first game i ever played on the big Box in Game and if you ask me it has scared the Machine for ever. Its no wonder Xbox was no good at lauch with such terrible titles as this. Any1 daring to call this good should be shot repeatably until they look like something out of Doom!
  7. LuckyDog
    Nov 17, 2002
    10
    Best party game ever. But play a small section of it before buying. Or just buy it. At least thats what i did. Now i can throw my friends into abysses and watch them hit their heads with a dhunk! sound.
  8. MCSLAYER
    Oct 27, 2002
    10
    If you have friends, GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!
  9. NathanB.
    Oct 24, 2002
    8
    Don't judge this game by a demo, or what a magazine says. PLAY IT. Its the best party game ive every played, and is actually fun for a little while on ur own. Out of 26 mini games, only about 7 are crap. Well worth 15 dollars.
  10. ChuckF.
    Aug 17, 2002
    1
    Do not buy this game. If you are walking near a lake and you find it sitting on the beach, try skipping across the lake if you want to have fun with this game.

Awards & Rankings

#8 Most Discussed Xbox Game of 2001
#4 Most Shared Xbox Game of 2001
Metascore
70

Mixed or average reviews - based on 28 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 13 out of 28
  2. Negative: 2 out of 28
  1. Xbox Nation Magazine
    60
    This nuts multiplayer "party game" is, happily, something of a treat. That said, shun solo mode like the plague. [Jan 2002, p.96]
  2. A great title...It's only good for playing with friends.
  3. At times engaging and at others frustrating, but still sporting a striking visual design, Fuzion Frenzy is worth a rental for your next party or to check out for an eventual buy.