Tom Clancy's Classic Trilogy Xbox

  • Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Nov 16, 2004
Tom Clancy's Classic Trilogy Image

No score yet - based on 1 Critic

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: This package includes three Xbox games from the Tom Clancy series: Splinter Cell, Ghost Recon, and Rainbow Six 3. Now you can infiltrate bases and eliminate terrorists in a variety of gameplay scenarios and perspectives. Suit up with the latest classified field operative gear and weapons as you travel through diverse mission objectives.
Buy On
Rating: M
Developer: Ubisoft
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Number of Players:1-16 Players
Sound:Dolby Digital 5.1
Offline Modes:Competitive Cooperative Team Oriented
Connectivity:Online System Link
Special Controllers:Headset
Online Modes:Competitive Cooperative Team Oriented
Number of Online Players:16 Players Online
Customization:Downloadable Content
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.