Buena Vista Pictures | Release Date: November 22, 2000
5.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 53 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
13
Mixed:
25
Negative:
15
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
4
EpicLadySpongeApr 6, 2016
The adorable puppies called the 101 Dalmatians are back and this time, they got themselves a new puppy to play with. Wearing off the best of the 1996 film, 102 Dalmatians will bring the dog food rumbling all over the ground.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
JeriDec 10, 2014
The most fantastic movie i have ever seen played by glenn close! The movie made so addicted thatni wanted to watch over and over again. I say its a good movie for kids too! Thx So mouch for the movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
InlikeflynnJun 10, 2014
Why does this movie exists...?

Does 101 Dalmatians demanded the story to continue? Did the fans of the original wanted a sequel so badly? Why did creators of this movie believed that there was any possibility of making this a good movie
Why does this movie exists...?

Does 101 Dalmatians demanded the story to continue? Did the fans of the original wanted a sequel so badly? Why did creators of this movie believed that there was any possibility of making this a good movie out of such a dumb story like this? I can hardly remember the plot, the characters are forgettable, clumsy editing and weak directing...

Maybe the cutie animals can keep the interest of the young ones and maybe the humor, but I still find this film to be very bad; I don't recommend it.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
SparklinDiamondApr 27, 2014
I don't like the sequel as much as the original, but hey come on it is hard to beat, the first one is a classic. However, this one has new lovable characters such as Waddlesworth the parrot who thinks he's a dog, and of course my favouriteI don't like the sequel as much as the original, but hey come on it is hard to beat, the first one is a classic. However, this one has new lovable characters such as Waddlesworth the parrot who thinks he's a dog, and of course my favourite Oddball who hasn't got any S P O T S! It is a very comical and adorable movie. The puppies are so cute and it's definitely worth a watch for any child or disney lover. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
RikiegeDec 23, 2012
Bad sequel but entertaining.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
greenhaloMay 27, 2012
its a funny film.great for children, but if you don't want to watch it you tube the cake scene.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
JoseRochaPTOct 3, 2011
I was still a child when I saw this movie, but I quickly realized it was just a cheap copy of the first. I wondered to myself what the difference was this film compared to the previous one, and came to the conclusion that the only differenceI was still a child when I saw this movie, but I quickly realized it was just a cheap copy of the first. I wondered to myself what the difference was this film compared to the previous one, and came to the conclusion that the only difference was an extra dog. Collapse
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
9
MovieLonely94Nov 6, 2010
this is way better than 101 Dalmatians!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews