New Line Cinema | Release Date: August 12, 2005
7.2
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 36 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
25
Mixed:
8
Negative:
3
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
StaticSpineJun 2, 2014
Pretty crazy movie about several different connected stories which happen in the same town in a small town. If you like entwining storylines - don't miss!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
AndreiCJun 13, 2013
Pretty fine movie, I like this kind of connected stories when they are put it on the screen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
[Anonymous]May 6, 2007
It was a good enough movie, with entertaining black humor and writing well-done throughout. But ithat is not to say it was a great movie, it was still good however. But please, people who are saying this reminded them of Crash, Crash came It was a good enough movie, with entertaining black humor and writing well-done throughout. But ithat is not to say it was a great movie, it was still good however. But please, people who are saying this reminded them of Crash, Crash came out AFTER 11:14, and I had actually been wondering if Crash had taken some ideas from 11:14 after I watched it [Crash]. Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
WilliamOct 11, 2006
The movie was interesting and a good change of pace..[***SPOILERS***] the injury the boy sustained in the van was painful to think about, but hopefully a lesson to the stupid punks that do things like that. Interesting how each tried to The movie was interesting and a good change of pace..[***SPOILERS***] the injury the boy sustained in the van was painful to think about, but hopefully a lesson to the stupid punks that do things like that. Interesting how each tried to escape responsibility. All and all a decent movie Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
CablesMay 17, 2006
Are you people serious? What about this movie made you think? It was an utterly predictable Memento rip-off. Even the "plot twists" were painfully boring. Swayze rocked in Donnie Darko though, so we'll give him a free pass.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
RobNov 13, 2005
A very clever film that blends the styles of Irreversible, Crash and Memento to tell a story that is anything but simple.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JMNov 3, 2005
Great movie who make you think how it all started.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
gregj.Oct 27, 2005
I really enjoyed this movie, it reminded me a bit of crash but it was good. i had to think nonstop during this movie and that was good. overall its a good movie and i recomend it to all.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
9
tomOct 20, 2005
A new writer/director's Premier films don't get any better than this.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TommyMOct 13, 2005
Very good film and shows how quickly things can go wrong.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
garyG.Oct 8, 2005
Great mOvie that actually makes you think.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
alexm.Sep 8, 2005
Great film and you have to think about it. not only watching it, but having a look at the single situtations.
0 of 0 users found this helpful