User Score
7.2

Generally favorable reviews- based on 31 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 27 out of 31
  2. Negative: 3 out of 31
Watch On

Review this movie

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jun 2, 2014
    7
    Pretty crazy movie about several different connected stories which happen in the same town in a small town. If you like entwining storylines - don't miss!
  2. Jun 13, 2013
    7
    Pretty fine movie, I like this kind of connected stories when they are put it on the screen.
  3. [Anonymous]
    May 6, 2007
    6
    It was a good enough movie, with entertaining black humor and writing well-done throughout. But ithat is not to say it was a great movie, it was still good however. But please, people who are saying this reminded them of Crash, Crash came out AFTER 11:14, and I had actually been wondering if Crash had taken some ideas from 11:14 after I watched it [Crash].
  4. William
    Oct 11, 2006
    6
    The movie was interesting and a good change of pace..[***SPOILERS***] the injury the boy sustained in the van was painful to think about, but hopefully a lesson to the stupid punks that do things like that. Interesting how each tried to escape responsibility. All and all a decent movie
  5. Cables
    May 17, 2006
    3
    Are you people serious? What about this movie made you think? It was an utterly predictable Memento rip-off. Even the "plot twists" were painfully boring. Swayze rocked in Donnie Darko though, so we'll give him a free pass.
  6. Rob
    Nov 13, 2005
    8
    A very clever film that blends the styles of Irreversible, Crash and Memento to tell a story that is anything but simple.
  7. JM
    Nov 3, 2005
    10
    Great movie who make you think how it all started.
  8. gregj.
    Oct 27, 2005
    10
    I really enjoyed this movie, it reminded me a bit of crash but it was good. i had to think nonstop during this movie and that was good. overall its a good movie and i recomend it to all.
  9. tom
    Oct 20, 2005
    9
    A new writer/director's Premier films don't get any better than this.
  10. TommyM
    Oct 13, 2005
    9
    Very good film and shows how quickly things can go wrong.
  11. garyG.
    Oct 8, 2005
    8
    Great mOvie that actually makes you think.
  12. alexm.
    Sep 8, 2005
    9
    Great film and you have to think about it. not only watching it, but having a look at the single situtations.
Metascore
65

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. An inventive, black comedy.
  2. Has a demented sense of humor, and the cleverness of its taut narrative structure and misanthropic characterizations constantly surprises a viewer. The movie does what you wish more first-time features would do: tell a story economically with first-rate actors and no hint of self-consciousness.
  3. 50
    The best possible feeling that 11:14 could leave behind is that Marcks has pulled off something clever, but just bringing the puzzle pieces together isn't that impressive a feat. As "Memento" proves, it's the big picture that really counts.