11:14

11:14 Image
Metascore
65

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics What's this?

User Score
7.2

Generally favorable reviews- based on 34 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Trailer

Please enter your birth date to continue:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Autoplay: On | Off

Where To Watch

Stream On
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 4
  2. Negative: 0 out of 4
  1. Has a demented sense of humor, and the cleverness of its taut narrative structure and misanthropic characterizations constantly surprises a viewer. The movie does what you wish more first-time features would do: tell a story economically with first-rate actors and no hint of self-consciousness.
  2. Reviewed by: Lisa Nesselson
    80
    A zippy and sardonic feast of bad decision-making under pressure, 11:14 artfully molds the seemingly unrelated misfortunes of 10 characters into a satisfying and consistently entertaining whole.
  3. 50
    The best possible feeling that 11:14 could leave behind is that Marcks has pulled off something clever, but just bringing the puzzle pieces together isn't that impressive a feat. As "Memento" proves, it's the big picture that really counts.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 9 out of 12
  2. Negative: 1 out of 12
  1. JM
    Nov 3, 2005
    10
    Great movie who make you think how it all started.
  2. gregj.
    Oct 27, 2005
    10
    I really enjoyed this movie, it reminded me a bit of crash but it was good. i had to think nonstop during this movie and that was good. I really enjoyed this movie, it reminded me a bit of crash but it was good. i had to think nonstop during this movie and that was good. overall its a good movie and i recomend it to all. Expand
  3. tom
    Oct 20, 2005
    9
    A new writer/director's Premier films don't get any better than this.
  4. garyG.
    Oct 8, 2005
    8
    Great mOvie that actually makes you think.
  5. Jun 2, 2014
    7
    Pretty crazy movie about several different connected stories which happen in the same town in a small town. If you like entwining storylines -Pretty crazy movie about several different connected stories which happen in the same town in a small town. If you like entwining storylines - don't miss! Expand
  6. Jun 13, 2013
    7
    Pretty fine movie, I like this kind of connected stories when they are put it on the screen.
  7. Cables
    May 17, 2006
    3
    Are you people serious? What about this movie made you think? It was an utterly predictable Memento rip-off. Even the "plot twists" were Are you people serious? What about this movie made you think? It was an utterly predictable Memento rip-off. Even the "plot twists" were painfully boring. Swayze rocked in Donnie Darko though, so we'll give him a free pass. Collapse

See all 12 User Reviews

Trailers

Related Articles

  1. Film Friday (11/14): This Week's New Movies & Trailers

    Film Friday (11/14): This Week's New Movies & Trailers Image
    Published: November 14, 2014
    Find a guide to this weekend's new theatrical releases, browse the latest movie news, and watch all of the week's new trailers, including new looks at The Cobbler, Fifty Shades of Grey, Insurgent, Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb, Mortdecai, and more.
  2. Upfronts: Fox's New Shows and Schedule for 2013-14

    Upfronts: Fox's New Shows and Schedule for 2013-14 Image
    Published: May 13, 2013
    "24" is returning, J.J. Abrams is arriving, and Seth MacFarlane is going live action. Get all the details on Fox's 2013-14 primetime lineup, including descriptions of the network's 11 new shows and a full schedule.
  3. 12 Films to See in September

    12 Films to See in September Image
    Published: August 30, 2016
    Our editors select the month's most promising releases, including a Blair Witch revival and new films from Clint Eastwood, Andrea Arnold, Oliver Stone, Ron Howard, and more.
  4. The 28 Biggest Summer Blockbusters of 2016, Ranked From Worst to Best

    The 28 Biggest Summer Blockbusters of 2016, Ranked From Worst to Best  Image
    Published: August 27, 2016
    We rank this summer's highest-grossing films by Metascore.
  5. What to Watch Now on Netflix

    What to Watch Now on Netflix Image
    Published: August 26, 2016
    Get a list of the best movie and TV titles recently added (and coming soon) to Netflix streaming, updated frequently. You can also find a list of titles expiring soon.
  6. Film Friday (8/26): This Week's New Movie Trailers

    Film Friday (8/26): This Week's New Movie Trailers Image
    Published: August 26, 2016
    Watch all of this week's new film trailers, including new looks at Kenneth Lonergan's Manchester by the Sea, Damien Chazelle’s La La Land, Adam Wingard's Blair Witch, and more. Plus, get a quick update on the latest movie news and release date announcements.