13

Anchor Bay Films | Release Date: October 28, 2011
5.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 29 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
11
Mixed:
6
Negative:
12
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
chilledbeeJul 22, 2014
Superb movie...chilling and riveting. It's one horrible Gugolian joke..or as Churchill said an enigma wrapped in a mystery...Statham plays against type is a deadbeat. Sam Riley is perfect. A great indictment against the medical system butSuperb movie...chilling and riveting. It's one horrible Gugolian joke..or as Churchill said an enigma wrapped in a mystery...Statham plays against type is a deadbeat. Sam Riley is perfect. A great indictment against the medical system but a wonderful redeeming story about loyalty and family featly. Shot in tense macros. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
islandDec 9, 2011
When I saw it's trailer and cast I said: 'Wow, it gotta be a great movie.' But after I watched the film I realised without a doubt this is one of the dumbest movies ever.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
2
AndreiCJun 13, 2013
It's worst on every bad way you wanna say it, neither of the actors stands up and at the end of the line, you can't praise him for nothing. I guess it could have been a little bit more fine if it was directed by Guy Ritchie, al least it wouldIt's worst on every bad way you wanna say it, neither of the actors stands up and at the end of the line, you can't praise him for nothing. I guess it could have been a little bit more fine if it was directed by Guy Ritchie, al least it would have been funnier. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
VolteerMay 28, 2016
This movie is just really bad. I don't know why I even watched it till the end, I probably hoped it would get a bit thrilling towards the end, but no, it's just boring all the way through. The characters are just completely faceless and youThis movie is just really bad. I don't know why I even watched it till the end, I probably hoped it would get a bit thrilling towards the end, but no, it's just boring all the way through. The characters are just completely faceless and you don't care a bit about them, not even the main protagonist (which is funny since the movie is about seeing real people as worthless numbers). Not even the roulette scenes let come up any tension because you don't care who dies and you wouldn't even care if the protagonist died (though you know some random people will die except the protagonist). And yes I keep saying "the protagonist" because I can't even remember his name although I just watched the movie 5 minutes ago. Yes, It's that bad. They even try to establish a "main rival" or something between the rounds, which is just plain stupid because winning is pure luck. Did they even know how luck works when making the movie? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
khashi2010Nov 7, 2011
I don't understand why this thing (Not Movie) has been made!
Its a complete **** which waste your time for 1.5 hours. I hope you won't watch it!
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
RonaldOVOXOMar 5, 2012
i must be dreaming. This thing cant be a movie its too terrible. I regret wasting my time watching this movie. i rather be at school than watch this movie. all the actors are terrible. BAD MOVIE
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
MegWhiteleyApr 19, 2012
What happen when we do a really bad thriller? We have a boring movie. 13 is bad, the story is regular, but the development is horrible. The cast have a terrible performances, theis movie is stupid.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews