New Line Cinema | Release Date: April 17, 2009
6.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 168 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
82
Mixed:
60
Negative:
26
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
3
culeecurleeAug 27, 2009
Waste of time!! the story need a revision and the characters? not good.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
J-ShapAug 26, 2011
A largely unfunny and unoriginal out-of-body comedy, with an important message to send to Hollywood: You can surround a cast with as many comedy pros as you want, but none of them are going help Zac Efron go down any easier.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
RyanSAug 17, 2009
Some middle-aged guy gets to be 17 again. Hooray. Watch him reclaim his wasted life. See him make a difference. What a movie.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
MelancholicAlcoholicAug 12, 2009
The sequel to Juno and Knocked Up in the decidely rightwing slant of Hollywood. underlying message is ANTI-choice, just like creepy Juno was. also, these type of "I wish I could do it all over again, but hey I am still satisfied with what I The sequel to Juno and Knocked Up in the decidely rightwing slant of Hollywood. underlying message is ANTI-choice, just like creepy Juno was. also, these type of "I wish I could do it all over again, but hey I am still satisfied with what I got" movie of the week flics are outstaying their welcome. Also the incest-not-incest kiss or lack thereof??? Jeeeeez, can we ask for a little bravery in film? What am i saying, it's a neo-kkkon movie delivering a neo-kkkon message Palin could be proud of (if she had the brains to understand even this hamburger, junkfood type movie) so, bravery? too much too ask for. 2 points for good supporting roles, although LOTR geeks? that's sooo nineties! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
AndreiCJun 14, 2013
This is not a movie about humans, it's about machines, I can't find it funny nor dramatically. If life would be that easy, no one could ever reflect on a mistake and there will be no regrets to think about, almost everyone will just do theThis is not a movie about humans, it's about machines, I can't find it funny nor dramatically. If life would be that easy, no one could ever reflect on a mistake and there will be no regrets to think about, almost everyone will just do the same mistakes or worst again and again for like 17 times, until they just get bored and die. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
JohnS.Jun 19, 2009
I think there has already been a movie like this before and i hated that one too. I cant stand zac efron as well. He is made for musicals not movies.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
AmyF.Jun 19, 2009
I just did not like it. The casting was most of it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JmsbppJul 19, 2013
Otro Troy tengo un primo que no aguanta tener un polvazo con el protagonista que trabajo en peliculas Gays ay dios mio ayudenme que asco de pelicula nada que decir de este pedazo de basura
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews