Miramax Films | Release Date: March 1, 2002
8.0
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 126 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
95
Mixed:
15
Negative:
16
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
ShawntayA.Jun 10, 2002
This movie was absolutely funny!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KariL.Sep 14, 2002
I loved this movie! I love Josh Hartnett beyond words, and this movie made me just ache inside because not only can I not have him, but either could his co-star Shannon. And the suspense and romance were just so pleasing, when it came time I loved this movie! I love Josh Hartnett beyond words, and this movie made me just ache inside because not only can I not have him, but either could his co-star Shannon. And the suspense and romance were just so pleasing, when it came time to breaking the rules that he made for himself- ahh, it was so sweet. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KayleighD.Feb 10, 2004
It was so great because josh hartnett is absolutley lush and it would be crap without him.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MelanieM.Dec 2, 2002
Josh Hartnett is such a talented actor and he has good chemistry w/Shannyn Sossamon, she is so down to earth. I loved it. I laughed through the whole thing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ToriS.Jun 13, 2002
I thought the movie was great and the only reason some idiots gave harsh reviews is because they wish their celibacy could be by choice.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
StevenV.Jul 16, 2003
this movie is the best!! outrageous with mature comedy that never stops!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LydiaT.Jan 30, 2004
I LOVE JOSH HARTNETT im british and he rox!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LuciaS.Nov 12, 2002
It's fantastic!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
StelD.Jul 10, 2002
This movie was awesome!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MichelleJul 28, 2002
It was such a funny movie! really i loved it. I don't know why people say it wasn't funny at all! i enjoyed the movie:)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JenniferG.Sep 5, 2002
I thought the movie was awesome. I've been counting the days till it comes out in the stores. I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard at a movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TiffanyS.Feb 26, 2003
I love the movie and i also love josh hartnett so much.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LiesS.Feb 26, 2003
This movie is sooooooooooooooo good! it's very funny and relaxing. Josh is soooooooo hot! Have fun with this movie! I know you will.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FaithT.Feb 9, 2003
Yeah!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Aug 31, 2004
It was da best laugh i had evr had!!! and hartnett is sooo fine.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ToshaV.Dec 17, 2002
I loved it just like all of his other movies.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KariH.Jun 28, 2002
This movie is fantastic! I love it! It's the funniest movie I've ever seen! Hartnett was perfect to!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JessicaA.Sep 24, 2002
This guy is hot and its a situation which could happen in everyday lives. We teenagers, we like this kinda thing!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ElaineDec 29, 2002
Josh Hartnett is HOT!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JustinW.Dec 23, 2004
I love this movie. It's very sexy, very sexual, and very funny.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
KateL.Jul 5, 2002
It was a very nice and enjoyable movie! If somebody expects that this story will happen in reality- one is poor!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JohnB.Oct 3, 2003
I thought the the movie was great I also thought vinessa shaw was hot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TonyB.Mar 5, 2002
Funny, enjoyable, light-hearted movie. If you go to movies for entertainment and laughs, you'll enjoy it. If you go for reality, you may be disappointed. Pleasantly surprised.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TheIncrediblyFatManJul 16, 2003
The movie wasn't bad...but you guys are all dorks...go see a movie like Gladiator or something and give that a 10.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
Jedi_JettsonFeb 5, 2012
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I liked it due to its pleasure from a sex comedy and has a fantastic romantic story between the two main characters but in the end, it's not so much of a comedy after you know who rapes Josh Hartnett. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews