New Line Cinema | Release Date: February 22, 2008
6.7
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 139 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
78
Mixed:
37
Negative:
24
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
4
TonyR-SMar 2, 2008
Being a big fan of "Eternal Sunshine...", this was a big letdown. Great concept, but disappointing performances and a thinly stretched plot. Gondry can do so much better.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
JeremyBJun 24, 2008
I really wanted to like this movie, but there's just no "there" there.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
6
rbeeFeb 21, 2008
To Chris T: The highest individual score at the time of this posting is a 70, which is still the equivalent of a D+ student getting lucky on the final exam. I'm not saying it was a horrible movie, but look at the numbers. Ten reviews, To Chris T: The highest individual score at the time of this posting is a 70, which is still the equivalent of a D+ student getting lucky on the final exam. I'm not saying it was a horrible movie, but look at the numbers. Ten reviews, averaged: 70, 67, 63, 63, 60, 50, 50, 40, 40, 30 = 533/10 = 53. Even without a weight bias that's a strong failing grade. Personally I was very disappointed with the movie; Gondry has been acting experimental lately and while the film has a good heart, its cliched raising-money-for-charity storyline is far below his standard of work, no matter how creative the actual scenes may be. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
5
TimBoMar 10, 2008
Being 19 I cant help but think that this is a vivid rip-off of BlockBlister... a skit from the children's variety show "All That" about 10 years ago.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
EllieO.May 17, 2008
It was absolutely rubbish I was very dissapointed I walked out because I was sooo bored ! i think jake black is great but he but me down on this movie because it was soo bad ! I rate it 2 and now you no why and also i never at 1 part laughed It was absolutely rubbish I was very dissapointed I walked out because I was sooo bored ! i think jake black is great but he but me down on this movie because it was soo bad ! I rate it 2 and now you no why and also i never at 1 part laughed it was soo stupid !!! Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
JohnCJul 19, 2008
You can see what they were trying to do with this film. Keyword: "trying". They failed miserably. This movie mocks the audiences' intelligence. The fact that they were trying to sell ahalf-assed story, concept and execution as something You can see what they were trying to do with this film. Keyword: "trying". They failed miserably. This movie mocks the audiences' intelligence. The fact that they were trying to sell ahalf-assed story, concept and execution as something deep is offensive. This movie is horrible, do not see it. You WILL walk out after 25 minutes or so. It is the worst movie I have seen in years. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
PAbloP.Jul 24, 2008
This was one of the worst movies I've ever watched. The plot was dull and lagged, the comedy wasn't funny, and the drama was just not moving. Nothing in this movie stood out other than my desire to Be Kind to myself and Turn the movie off.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
6
RKFeb 1, 2009
A very average film with some chuckles here and there and one hilarious scence when they are trying to break into a shop, but other than that pretty disappointing. Expected much more from such an excellent comedian as Jack Black.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
MattA.Feb 23, 2008
A disorganized mess and a fully unrealized concept.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
ChrisFFeb 23, 2008
Terrible, terrible film. Unfunny, amateurish directing, improv-style dialogue does not work at all. I came away physically upset that I had wasted my time and money on this steaming pile. Saw it because the good movies were sold out. I Terrible, terrible film. Unfunny, amateurish directing, improv-style dialogue does not work at all. I came away physically upset that I had wasted my time and money on this steaming pile. Saw it because the good movies were sold out. I anticipated a mediocre movie based on reviews here. Do not be mislead, it is crap. I even like Jack Black. Do yourself a favor and see anything else. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
AaronMFeb 25, 2008
This movie was so bad, you almost want to cry! You literally sit there and are like, what the heck am I watching? How could this go so wrong? But it does. The jokes are flat. The romantic elements are so horrible. The only thing it tries to This movie was so bad, you almost want to cry! You literally sit there and are like, what the heck am I watching? How could this go so wrong? But it does. The jokes are flat. The romantic elements are so horrible. The only thing it tries to evoke is sentimentality but by that time, you're already repulsed. Save your money. Don't even rent it. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
DroogMar 17, 2008
Be Kind Rewind is a truly bad movie, and the fact that it has so much potential makes it even worse. The premise is incredibly original: all the videotapes in a neighborhood rental store are accidentally erased, forcing the 2 clerks (Jack Be Kind Rewind is a truly bad movie, and the fact that it has so much potential makes it even worse. The premise is incredibly original: all the videotapes in a neighborhood rental store are accidentally erased, forcing the 2 clerks (Jack Black and Mos Def) to recreate their own versions of popular titles like Ghostbusters and Rocky IV. And to its credit, the Youtube-ish movies created are hilarious. But this is the best part of the movie, and it only take up about 15 minutes of screen time! The other 1hr. and 25 minutes is taken up with half-assed side stories about big-box video chains, copyright lawyers, an underdeveloped love interest, and a jazz pianist that no one gives a $h!t about. Meanwhile, the acting is all-around terrible. I really don't know what Michael Gondry was thinking. I've liked some of his stuff in the past, but this is a major step backwards. Do yourself a huge favor and skip this film. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
DanM.Mar 2, 2008
This movie was so bad I walked out after an hour. I couldn't believe Jack Black, Danny Glover, and Mia Farrow were in a flick this terrible. It just wasn't funny at all.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
beckybooMar 24, 2008
This was probably one of the worst fims that I have ever watched at the cinima.There were two bits in the entire film that actually made me laugh.Very dissapointing.If I had the nerve I would have asked for my money back.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
SeanF.Mar 7, 2008
Very nearly the worst film I've ever seen. Even worst than the other Jack Black film - the holiday. It really is that bad.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
DavidSMar 9, 2008
This movie was so awful I walked out after 45 min and got a refund, and I'm normally a big fan of Jack Black (School of Rock and Tenacious D were both hilarious imo). I never walk out of movies, but this one was such sheer stupidity and This movie was so awful I walked out after 45 min and got a refund, and I'm normally a big fan of Jack Black (School of Rock and Tenacious D were both hilarious imo). I never walk out of movies, but this one was such sheer stupidity and lameness I couldn't handle it. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
KevinR.Jun 17, 2008
I absolutely loved Science of Sleep and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind so I was shocked by this turd and walked out after 45 torturous minutes.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
JackC.Jun 28, 2008
This movie is a complete dud. I'll say that there are a couple clever or briefly comical moments in it, but the other 97% of the film is pure garbage. It's the type of movie you can't believe "professionals" made or that it This movie is a complete dud. I'll say that there are a couple clever or briefly comical moments in it, but the other 97% of the film is pure garbage. It's the type of movie you can't believe "professionals" made or that it was made at all in the first place. The general premise had potential, but the execution was horrible. A complete trainwreck. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
JimboH.Jul 13, 2008
The movie manages to be both clever and yet, unfortunately dull. The beginning is amazingly slow, the setting is depressing (a run down, ill-taken care of ghetto). The "sweded" movies a somewhat neat, and there are laughs at times, but for The movie manages to be both clever and yet, unfortunately dull. The beginning is amazingly slow, the setting is depressing (a run down, ill-taken care of ghetto). The "sweded" movies a somewhat neat, and there are laughs at times, but for the most part it doesn't offer a lot. Its a movie. Its art. Its not much of a comedy though. However, it will have a deep cultural impact. Why? I'll tell you why- because this movie created a word you can use to look up "Sweded" movies on Youtube (and there are a lot already)- which may have been the goal of the creators anyways. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
afagfhbbgfnbhrgJul 17, 2008
This movie was absolutly positivly boring stupid and uninteresting. it wasnt even funny but people say its "hilarious" yeah right i didnt see any humor in it! the film also hurt my eyes! not a good movie whats so ever actually one of the This movie was absolutly positivly boring stupid and uninteresting. it wasnt even funny but people say its "hilarious" yeah right i didnt see any humor in it! the film also hurt my eyes! not a good movie whats so ever actually one of the worst movies i had ever seen! Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
JohnH.Jul 5, 2008
Sorry, the idea seemed like something Jack Black could pull off. But to my disappointment, I considered it a waste of time. I may have smiled once or twice, but there was nothing there.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
TedT.Apr 13, 2008
I could not believe that this piece of trash made it's way to the big screen, and I paid to go see it. If ever I've wanted to ask for my money back, this was the time. This movie thought it was cute, it thought it was touching..I I could not believe that this piece of trash made it's way to the big screen, and I paid to go see it. If ever I've wanted to ask for my money back, this was the time. This movie thought it was cute, it thought it was touching..I honestly was shocked. I've seen short films made by 8 year old that would blow this thing away. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
LuMacNov 3, 2011
This movie is goofy as hell, which is probably why I love it so much. Everyone needs to lighten up a bit, critics and the fools who walked out on it alike. Why would you walk out of a movie anyways?
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
TiagoM.Jun 26, 2008
The beginning is a little crazy, but the movie is very charming, smart and even touching in the end. A very creative Gondry. Again.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
JordanZAug 4, 2008
In a world flooded with cookie-cutter blockbusters, Be Kind is a refreshing reminder of what movies can / should be like.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
MitchMJan 8, 2009
A well acted original movie.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
ChrisT.Feb 20, 2008
Could someone please explain how, considering the above reviews, this movie could possibly score a 41? I understand the idea of weighted scores (how could could possibly "weight" the New Yorker over Empire in terms of movie reviews Could someone please explain how, considering the above reviews, this movie could possibly score a 41? I understand the idea of weighted scores (how could could possibly "weight" the New Yorker over Empire in terms of movie reviews completely baffles me) but even so this still makes zero sense to me... explanation anyone?? Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
PG.Mar 15, 2008
So good I had no idea that I was in for this big of a treat. people giving it low ratings are either stuffy, boring or both. The imagination and just watching it was great. If you liked science of sleep or block party- you'll enjoy this.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
JulieKMar 2, 2008
I loved this movie. Great quarky fun... highly imaginative and fun. You have to watch this film!!!!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
RossMar 3, 2008
I can understand why this movie might receive mixed reviews, but the resulting metascore is bafflingly low. If you are a fan of Gondry's work, you should probably give Be Kind Rewind a try. I was pleasantly surprised, probably because I can understand why this movie might receive mixed reviews, but the resulting metascore is bafflingly low. If you are a fan of Gondry's work, you should probably give Be Kind Rewind a try. I was pleasantly surprised, probably because this site helped my expectations remain low. Gondry's films are not set in our world, but I find that the emotions can be just as real. This is a charming film with a touching message. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
DianeMariaB.Apr 2, 2008
I loved it! A sweet movie about creativity and dreams. Plus I LOVE jack black.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
SonicBenApr 7, 2008
It started likeable but slow and wasn't promising. By halfway through it was great fun. By 3/4 through I had the usual Gondry lump in my throat and I left feeling happy to be alive.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
ChadS.Feb 22, 2008
When people from this dying vicinage in New Jersey stop being mere spectators of Mike's homemade films and begin to participate in its production, "Be Kind Rewind" reveals itself to be a sly send-up of American life. According to most When people from this dying vicinage in New Jersey stop being mere spectators of Mike's homemade films and begin to participate in its production, "Be Kind Rewind" reveals itself to be a sly send-up of American life. According to most Europeans, people who reside stateside, have no organic culture; our shared experience is formed by popular culture. By evoking the filmic tradition of Italian neorealism(real people shot in real locations), it's suggested that these no-budget remakes of major studio fare are cultural byproducts of the lazy and passive American, people who waste their entire lives endlessly staring at a screen(or a talking box), watching other people's stories(rather than creating their own); that's the pitiful withdrawal from their memory banks; their collective reminiscing of a beloved film. Finally, when the motley film crew get the desist from shooting order by Hollywood copyright lawyers(read: Mussolini regime), Jerry(Jack Black) and Mike(Mos Def) stop being image thieves, and start production on their own "Bicycle Thieves"(Original French title: "Ladri di biciclette"), a quasi-documentary about a jazz great from New Jersey(not Harlem; perhaps, this is an oblique reference to how Americans are bad at geography). "Be Kind Rewind" is too weird to be simply a film about the death of the VHS format. Since it's a period piece(around 1999?), allusions to "You Tube", or other current narcissistic forms of "artistic" expression might not be applicable. Collapse
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
mikew.Feb 22, 2008
I saw it at Sundance with an enthusiastic crowd. That helped. The plot lines and motivations of characters are pretty thin. You just say, "Huh?" But if you buy into it, it is a funny, goofy film. It's campy, so go enjoy it. Just I saw it at Sundance with an enthusiastic crowd. That helped. The plot lines and motivations of characters are pretty thin. You just say, "Huh?" But if you buy into it, it is a funny, goofy film. It's campy, so go enjoy it. Just don't pay attention to the plot. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
RayP.Feb 23, 2008
Great movie with a great storyline and good acting. I'm certainly not a Jack Black fan but his performance in this movie is exceptional.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
CamB.Feb 23, 2008
Sure the recreated movie bits are funny (the ghost busters bit is the best) but the film has heart and the Fats Waller substory functions well metaphorically. Gondry has produced another fine work here. Go in with above average expectations Sure the recreated movie bits are funny (the ghost busters bit is the best) but the film has heart and the Fats Waller substory functions well metaphorically. Gondry has produced another fine work here. Go in with above average expectations and you won't be disappointed. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
MichaelE.Feb 24, 2008
More a great concept than a great story, and one that definitely could've benefited from NOT having the ever-annoying Jack Black in it, but Gondry is an interesting director and the theme, pitting the charming incompetence of DIY More a great concept than a great story, and one that definitely could've benefited from NOT having the ever-annoying Jack Black in it, but Gondry is an interesting director and the theme, pitting the charming incompetence of DIY against the soulless slickness of studio product, is enough to carry it through to the end, if just barely. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
JH.Feb 25, 2008
Extremely imaginative and engaging. Unlike anything I've ever seen before -- though visually reminiscent of Gondry's music vids. Good performances. Story flags at a few points, but never gets boring.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
MattCFeb 26, 2008
It's warm, daft and creative. If you've had a crappy day it'll probably make you feel a bit better. The critics seriously need to learn how to enjoy themselves or people like MIchelle Gondry will be forced to stop making It's warm, daft and creative. If you've had a crappy day it'll probably make you feel a bit better. The critics seriously need to learn how to enjoy themselves or people like MIchelle Gondry will be forced to stop making movies that don't conform. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
JohnB.Mar 1, 2008
Gondry uses this film to justify his own non-conforming direction. He makes the case that film can bring people together regardless of how good it is while we watch the remaking of movies erased by Jerry and ultimately the final movie that Gondry uses this film to justify his own non-conforming direction. He makes the case that film can bring people together regardless of how good it is while we watch the remaking of movies erased by Jerry and ultimately the final movie that brings the whole community together. Minor issues touched by this movie include the divide yet ultimate unity between races, the sense of belonging in the world, and progression coming up against older ideals. I felt as if there was a lot of potential for some really great stuff but the first two thirds really were a mess. It wasn't until the the final third of this movie that Gondry's intentions became realized. Overall, the players played their parts well but definitely took some risks that didn't pay off. I would have liked to have seen Gondry expand some of his ideas and take this film more seriously because there was a lot of potential that wasn't met. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
jumbojettMar 25, 2008
Delightful. Pure Gondry magic.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
JohnD.Mar 27, 2008
Wow. I personally thought this movie was great. It was refreshing after all the unoriginal crap Hollywood has been shoving out via assembly line for the past decade. It has a nice theme, great story, and the movie is hilarious. But, hey, Wow. I personally thought this movie was great. It was refreshing after all the unoriginal crap Hollywood has been shoving out via assembly line for the past decade. It has a nice theme, great story, and the movie is hilarious. But, hey, maybe it just depends on your tastes and such. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
AWMar 8, 2008
Funny and surprisingly touching. I wasn't planning on seeing this movie but I really liked it. Smart and fresh. Don't miss it. If I had kids I would take them to see this film!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
6
HelenF.Apr 6, 2008
First 2/3 of Movie dire and I was about to leave. Jack Black is rubbish, but the last part of the film- the making of the black & white movie was a cinema treasure not to be missed, so go late or just watch the final bit on DVD!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
JayH.Jun 11, 2008
Very original and enjoyable. It does lose steam about three fourths of the way through, but it's a clever film with good performances. Nice score, well written and directed.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
TylerD.Jul 19, 2008
I adored this movie. Great cinematography, espeically for what you'd think was just another comedy. All of the preformances were done perfectly and some parts are so clever you think "how'd they even think of that?" Be Kind Rewind I adored this movie. Great cinematography, espeically for what you'd think was just another comedy. All of the preformances were done perfectly and some parts are so clever you think "how'd they even think of that?" Be Kind Rewind was very original, funny, and even heartwarming at times. I recommend it greatly. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
btAug 5, 2008
A great example of the peculiarly dense and narrow minds of most film critics. Most only know certain niches and lack appreciation of things like action, high tragedy, or in this case, a well-rounded sense of humor and appreciation of the A great example of the peculiarly dense and narrow minds of most film critics. Most only know certain niches and lack appreciation of things like action, high tragedy, or in this case, a well-rounded sense of humor and appreciation of the absurd as something silly/stupid. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
SamWDec 13, 2008
To be frank, Be Kind Rewind was exactly what I needed. In a world endless sequels by disney and tv movies based on bad cartoons, this excellent film was like a cleansing rain. It was original, funny, had great characters, and a bittersweet To be frank, Be Kind Rewind was exactly what I needed. In a world endless sequels by disney and tv movies based on bad cartoons, this excellent film was like a cleansing rain. It was original, funny, had great characters, and a bittersweet ending. If more directors would have the guts to do something this offbeat, we would live in a world with better movies. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
DavidD.Feb 23, 2008
Underrated, I'd say. It's funny when it wants to be, and touching when it needs to be, a great combination that many films these days lack. The only occasional problem being when it gets these two elements mixed up somewhat, but Underrated, I'd say. It's funny when it wants to be, and touching when it needs to be, a great combination that many films these days lack. The only occasional problem being when it gets these two elements mixed up somewhat, but that's tolerable. How crap like "The Simpsons Movie", "Dan In Real Life" and such get good ratings and actually worthwhile films like this get low ratings dished out as if it's rush hour at the pooh-pooh cafe is a mystery to me. If you want not only a worthwhile film, but one that does great tribute to the YouTube nation, see this film. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
BurtH.Feb 26, 2008
While all at once capturing the feeling of a lazy film geek and true artist, Be Kind Rewind reminds us that films made by film lovers are often the best kind. Heartwarming and occasionally directionless, Jack Black's performance recalls While all at once capturing the feeling of a lazy film geek and true artist, Be Kind Rewind reminds us that films made by film lovers are often the best kind. Heartwarming and occasionally directionless, Jack Black's performance recalls Ned Schneebly of School of Rock. Mos Def gives a tender, intelligent portrayal of an everyman with big dreams, lacking the funds to achieve them. Michel Gondry has moved practically sideways in his growth as a director. Going from mind-bending effects of Eternal Sunshine to the more community-based Dave Chapelle's Block Party, he has managed to combine the two ideas here into a different and partially new genre. The surrealist community picture. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
CarlosR.Feb 28, 2008
This movie is underrated. Eternal Sunshine was more profound, Science of Sleep was more pleasing, but still, Be Kind Rewind, although not an amazing movie, is definitely worth watching. Also, after watching the movie, you should visit the This movie is underrated. Eternal Sunshine was more profound, Science of Sleep was more pleasing, but still, Be Kind Rewind, although not an amazing movie, is definitely worth watching. Also, after watching the movie, you should visit the site, where they sweded the internet. And while you're there, you should watch Michel Gondry's swede of the original trailer itself! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
TomC.Mar 17, 2008
I found this movie to be very funny and also has a heart. I also found the location to be unique and attractive in an urban decay sort of way. being a movie buff is an asset for appreciation of this movie. the preservation of community and I found this movie to be very funny and also has a heart. I also found the location to be unique and attractive in an urban decay sort of way. being a movie buff is an asset for appreciation of this movie. the preservation of community and old neighborhoods is an issue that is addressed, i feel that this movie is much underrated by the critics. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
RonaldD.O.Jun 19, 2008
Forget the critics, this movie is really original and hilarious. It's also really touching and just an entertaining movie all around.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
EliR.Jun 26, 2008
I could see why some might hate it. But there was something about its goofy, silly aesthetic that I really dug. It wasn't amazing in any way, and for me that was kind of the point. It seemed about enjoying simple things, and generally I could see why some might hate it. But there was something about its goofy, silly aesthetic that I really dug. It wasn't amazing in any way, and for me that was kind of the point. It seemed about enjoying simple things, and generally having a good time with what you've got. p.s. the special feature on the small New Jersey town/people of Passaic was really cool - kind of made the film in a way. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
christianp.Jul 13, 2008
Maybe all of these sad reviews will be great in the long run and the beauty and charm of this film will remain in tact for the touched few who thoroughly enjoyed it as I did. Gondry is a visionary. He started losing some fans with Science of Maybe all of these sad reviews will be great in the long run and the beauty and charm of this film will remain in tact for the touched few who thoroughly enjoyed it as I did. Gondry is a visionary. He started losing some fans with Science of Sleep (which I thought was whimsically charming and deeply original), and even more with this movie. And I am still completely shocked at some of the reviews here. The 0s and 2s from viewers who admit that they didn't even watch the whole movie shouldn't be taken into account for obvious reasons. But it's the reviews from those who do this for a living that shock me the most. How can people who watch movies for a living not fall in love with this ode to the magic of film? Baffled but in love with this film... Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
GenuineOpinionFeb 17, 2012
The movie transcends simple minds, which is why people are giving it a low score. Don't listen to these other reviews, this is actually a very wonderful movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
rotkuJun 21, 2012
Poor comedy movie, with only a few moments worth a chuckle but with little else going for it and a waste of some good acting talent. The ridiculous, unbelievable plot line certainly doesn't help.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
LevelsAndGearDec 27, 2011
"Be Kind Rewind" One Line Review - C+.

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/be_kind_rewind/

A few funny moments, not paced as well as I expected, a bit slow and thin on story - with some likable if unbelievable characters and a message with heart.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
StaticSpineNov 17, 2012
The idea of this movie is great, the actors are great, but to be honest it's a bit boring. There are some funny moments though. Oh yeah, I can't miss an opportunity to mention Sigourney Weaver's appearance here!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
Compi24Nov 28, 2012
With a premise that is too absurd to dislike, this movie ultimately proves to be more of a slightly funny drama than the comedy it was supposed to be.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
willyzoneFeb 25, 2017
This is the tipe of movie that encourage people to love this art , it´s very emotional and the point of the film is the messege , yeah there are some lakcs on some characters like the story of the pianist but the movie is about taking aThis is the tipe of movie that encourage people to love this art , it´s very emotional and the point of the film is the messege , yeah there are some lakcs on some characters like the story of the pianist but the movie is about taking a camera and involve people to do great things! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews