Fox Searchlight Pictures | Release Date: June 27, 2012
7.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 281 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
206
Mixed:
48
Negative:
27
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
nickgreene11Jul 11, 2012
Beasts of the Southern Wild is in a club of one. One of the most unique films I have ever seen. With images of post-Katrina New Orleans, and the poverty of the Southern Wild, you would expect some high-nose social criticism, but you don't getBeasts of the Southern Wild is in a club of one. One of the most unique films I have ever seen. With images of post-Katrina New Orleans, and the poverty of the Southern Wild, you would expect some high-nose social criticism, but you don't get any. The result is an honest narrative of beautiful simplicity. A coming-to-age story that uses no clichés as crutches, and tells the story that ultimately all of us will experience. Although I can't say I was enjoying it throughout, the ending, is one of the most moving sequences in cinema I have ever seen. With its powerful score and beautiful images, this film will leave you feeling fulfilled. Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
7
MarcDoyleJun 27, 2012
What a touching film. It's excellent on many sensory levels, and Hush Puppy (the little girl) is pretty amazing as the film's focus. The music brings so much to it - probably more so than in any movie I've seen this year.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
3
Daliman13Mar 8, 2013
While there are a few great performances in this movie, I can't help but think of this as a poorly-framed message movie (Poor people have pride! "Normal" people are evil and don't understand!) that threw in "magic" in an effort to expressWhile there are a few great performances in this movie, I can't help but think of this as a poorly-framed message movie (Poor people have pride! "Normal" people are evil and don't understand!) that threw in "magic" in an effort to express wonder. The story effectively goes nowhere, yet allows those who want to sound erudite to expound greatly on the imagery and triumph of spirit contained within. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
8
NedRyerson1Feb 1, 2013
Beasts of the Southern Wild is an unique movie, very different from what I have seen before. It is a very touching, heartbreaking and breathtaking film. To begin with we see that the stage is set on a poor and peasant village, where a littleBeasts of the Southern Wild is an unique movie, very different from what I have seen before. It is a very touching, heartbreaking and breathtaking film. To begin with we see that the stage is set on a poor and peasant village, where a little kid lives with her father, in the most precarious conditions. The interesting thing here is that this girl is discovering the world, learning how to survive. But she is frightened of the unknown things, which are for example living independently, detachment from the family, own survival, civilized humans, melting icecaps and storms; all these things are represented as strange and fantastic creatures that chase the protagonist. The problem is that Hushpuppy insists on trying to hold on the things she had sometime, that is why she is a mess without her father or likes to talk to a shirt pretending to be her absent mother. Another exciting topic is that the only thing that the protagonist knows for sure is that everything fits perfectly in the universe and has a natural course, so one change should lead to another. This turns out to be a very surprising movie and Quvenzhane Wallis did a dazzling performance, very uncommon for a girl of that age. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
1
swingAug 4, 2012
The reviewers who characterized this movie as glorifying dunks, squalor, and the like is correct. It's quite depressing with a minimal story line. The acting is minimal as well. You;ll find yourself squirming in your seat as I did. IThe reviewers who characterized this movie as glorifying dunks, squalor, and the like is correct. It's quite depressing with a minimal story line. The acting is minimal as well. You;ll find yourself squirming in your seat as I did. I forced myself to stay for 90 min, then walked out. totally unsatisfied with the intelligence of this movie. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
CitizenCharlieJul 8, 2012
Beasts of the Southern Wild is shot through the eyes of a six year old. To Hushpuppy (Quvenzhane Wallis), the islands of southern Louisiana are a magical place filled with lucky people who do not have to live like cowards behind the leveesBeasts of the Southern Wild is shot through the eyes of a six year old. To Hushpuppy (Quvenzhane Wallis), the islands of southern Louisiana are a magical place filled with lucky people who do not have to live like cowards behind the levees and only get one holiday a year. Hushpuppy's voiceover reveals the island folk rarely need an excuse to have a party or take another holiday. If this film were shot through the more perceptive eyes of an adult, the audience I bet would get a much different take on things. Extreme poverty, alcoholism, and child neglect are just the first few overt issues which come to mind. It was a very wise move for the filmmakers to stick with the child protagonist. Magical realism is far more acceptable and preferable to an audience than what could arguably be termed child cruelty.

Hushpuppy and her father, Wink (Dwight Henry), live in an area called 'The Bathtub'. It is not protected by the New Orleans levee system, people scuttle around from place to place by haphazardly crafted boats, and everyone expects that some day, the melting polar ice caps will submerge their homes and only the strong will survive. It turns out that some day in Beasts of the Southern Wild is now. When Hushpuppy first hears the thunder of the coming storm, she believes it to the be the sound of melting glaciers falling off of Antarctica. It is never mentioned by name; however, the storm appears to be Hurricane Katrina. Since the main part of her father's and his friends' days consist of drinking, there are no preparations for the coming calamity, just praise for the brave souls staying behind for what they claim will be a little wet weather and catcalls to those fleeing behind the levees. Where is mama in all of this? The idea of mama to Hushpuppy is and old, dirty basketball jersey she carries around with her and sometimes talks to. Every now and then, Hushpuppy thinks she sees mama when she glimpses a far away lighthouse or watches an approaching helicopter. Whether mama is dead or has just run off is another unexplained phenomenon kept by daddy.

After the storm, Hushpuppy and daddy float around in their make shift boat which is the back of an old pickup truck with a struggling outboard hanging on behind it. They meet up with a few other survivors who immediately start engaging in activities they do best, drinking. However, this was not your regular storm. The water is not receding, the animals, even the fish, are dying, and whatever sickness daddy had to start with is starting to pick up speed. Throughout the ensuing scenes to remedy their dreadful situation, Hushpuppy keeps the audience involved with her prescient voiceover. A notable example is her comparison of getting old and sick outside of the levee wall versus inside of it. Outside there is savagery; the young will eat the old and move on. Inside, they plug you into the wall (ventilators). Whenever daddy feels he has been a particularly lousy father, he teaches Hushpuppy to do something such as catch a catfish her bare hands and be sure to give it a good punch when she gets it into the boat. There is also an odd side story involving long extent carnivores called aurochs. They represent the savage beasts who kill and eat anything and everything. The allegory is not readily apparent and its payoff is understated at best. This description sounds starkly bleak, which the subject matter surely is, but the film is very well put together. The scenery looks like it would after biblical destruction, the actors appear to all be locals and have the accents to prove it, and the music is incorporated effectively. The very young actress playing Hushpuppy is phenomenal. Perhaps a few years from now she will realize just how deep her character is written and how only a very minority of child actors could have possible pulled it off. Her father, while not necessarily a sympathetic character, was well cast and while is not particularly an ignorant man, is certainly a man set in his ways determined his progeny will follow in the local footsteps. Having respect for and maintaining the traditions of your place of birth is one thing, but more than likely, Hushpuppy is being set up for a life of substance abuse and unsteady employment. However, that is jumping ahead. Beasts of the Southern Wild is about a very specific time and place with thoughts only of the next meal, not tomorrow, and definitely not next month. The camaraderie between our heroes and the locals is fun to watch and seeing how they make the best of a horrible situation is quite creative when you see it as Hushpuppy does. The film is certainly worthy of the word of mouth it is getting because audiences have really not seen anything like this before. It is winning awards for cinematography, but the hand held camera borders on annoying at times. See it for the story, the locations, and the child actor. You will tell your friends about it the next day.
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
mulderdogJul 15, 2012
It Rocked
compared to everything else out there it was original from the get go
that alone gave it an 8 hushpuppy and her dear ole dad pushed it to a 9 read some of the back story about the director and "actors "it will add to your
It Rocked
compared to everything else out there it was original from the get go
that alone gave it an 8
hushpuppy and her dear ole dad pushed it to a 9
read some of the back story about the director and "actors "it will add to your appreciation of this great movie
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
5
mariopingDec 6, 2012
After hearing so much buzz about this film, I am sad to say that I find this film very overrated. It's another movie where I find the director and the critics are making this the artsy film of the year but I find it all fartsy.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
lasttimeisawJul 25, 2012
This year
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
TheMovieCriticDec 30, 2012
This is quite a magical movie, with poetry all throughout the film, along with great lessons to be learned. The acting is also pretty good, considering that most of these actors have never had any experience acting in movies. One of the bestThis is quite a magical movie, with poetry all throughout the film, along with great lessons to be learned. The acting is also pretty good, considering that most of these actors have never had any experience acting in movies. One of the best movies of 2012, and definitely worth seeing. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
6
seancriswellNov 27, 2012
This is a film that is very hard to unwrap in a short, written review. There is a lot to engage you and ponder after, and in that regard I think this is a film that I will revisit and talk about many years down the road. I was surprised atThis is a film that is very hard to unwrap in a short, written review. There is a lot to engage you and ponder after, and in that regard I think this is a film that I will revisit and talk about many years down the road. I was surprised at how little of the fantasy that I have heard so much about made up very little of this film. I do think this is probably a good thing, this movie at its heart is about poverty. It paints a very painful picture of the people who live in this area called The Bathtub. There are many layers to both the characters in this film and their story arcs. I believe the performances to a person were solid if not spectacular. I am reluctant to say that this film looks amazing, because the world that the director builds is so dreary and depressing. However he conveys this perfectly and to me that means this film looks amazing. As with a lot of movies it seems that in the last half hour the director is unsure of how to end his story, so some things end up going on that may make you shrug a bit. The scene with our protagonist on a boat is probably my favorite in the entire film and since this is very close to the end I think the story did a decent job of giving us something to hold on to. This is a must see and it will be interesting to see where this film maker goes from here. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
aldebaran937Jan 24, 2013
I experienced BotSW as incorporating several themes without pushing a "message". Like viewing a painting, you can step back and see the whole thing and not try to justify or critique each stroke. Ugliness and chaos are juxtaposed with beautyI experienced BotSW as incorporating several themes without pushing a "message". Like viewing a painting, you can step back and see the whole thing and not try to justify or critique each stroke. Ugliness and chaos are juxtaposed with beauty and community. There is a sense that the characters are intensely holding on to their life in the "Bathtub", and yet the Beasts of Change and Death have been awakened, and the inevitability of their arrival is undeniable. Many viewers may not get past a feeling that the child, Hushpuppy, needs her life to be upgraded, that she lives in unacceptable conditions. The film emphasizes her adaptability and capacity for learning hard and simple truths about the nature of life on earth as she is living in a setting that does not shield children in all the ways we "civilized" people have come to expect. There is harshness from her father, for example, and yet his intense love for her is also apparent along with his desire that she be strong enough to deal with the realities of their life. "Everybody loses the thing that made them. It Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
6
SteveSFeb 9, 2013
I was excited to see the movie, as I had heard so much about the magic of the film. I love quirky movies that attempt to tell a story via a road less traveled. I think Beasts of the Southern Wild made a brave attempt to present somethingI was excited to see the movie, as I had heard so much about the magic of the film. I love quirky movies that attempt to tell a story via a road less traveled. I think Beasts of the Southern Wild made a brave attempt to present something fresh, and Quvenzhane Wallis as Hushpuppie is truly amazing giving a performance seldom seen at such a young age. When it came to the plot, I found it fell a little short, and I never fully grasped the metaphor of the beasts. I wanted to give the movie every opportunity to pull me into the story line, but I never was. I found the supporting characters less interesting than I had hoped. I felt as if I had watched a documentary on Louisiana poverty rather than the magical story promised. Still, I would rather sit through a movie that attempts to break the standards of stale cinema and have them fail, than sit through the same ol' same ol'. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
ManilaCriticJun 27, 2012
All I have to say is Give That Little Girl an Oscar. Her performance alone should be the reason why people need to see this film. She has a long career waiting for her.
7 of 8 users found this helpful71
All this user's reviews
5
whitewindAug 7, 2012
I expected a great deal from this film, based on all the rave reviews, but this movie just did not "grab" me. Hush Puppy (the little girl) was wonderful, but it was very difficult to really care about anybody else, including her father,I expected a great deal from this film, based on all the rave reviews, but this movie just did not "grab" me. Hush Puppy (the little girl) was wonderful, but it was very difficult to really care about anybody else, including her father, because they mostly behaved badly, and were pretty much non-functional where their best interests were involved. The hand held camera, used throughout, really turned me off. I felt like I was in a rocking boat most of the time. If that was the director's intention, he succeeded in that regard, to the overall detriment to the film. The plot had holes in it, especially concerning the travels of the whole Bathtub group to different locations throughout the film, their methods were not satisfactorily explained, as if the director just could not be bothered. My recommendation to anyone who is interested, is to wait for the DVD. Then you can turn it off if you have the same reaction that I did. Expand
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
10
ThrillpoolJun 28, 2012
This movie is so good. Beasts is able to tackle so many huge issues - extreme poverty in America, environmental upheaval, family relations - without ever feeling obvious or didactic, because it has a light, poetic, surreal touch. TheThis movie is so good. Beasts is able to tackle so many huge issues - extreme poverty in America, environmental upheaval, family relations - without ever feeling obvious or didactic, because it has a light, poetic, surreal touch. The performances are all top notch, the music (also co-created by Zeitlin, apparently) is a powerful addition, and the story is deeply affecting. Zetlin takes so many artistic leaps with astounding confidence, and lands every one of them. Go see it. Expand
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
9
SeriosityNov 25, 2012
Incredibly imaginative film making. Visually unique and dramatically resonant, a colorful blend of fantasy and poignant realism. The film's young lead actress is outstanding as are her scenes with her characters' father. Impossible toIncredibly imaginative film making. Visually unique and dramatically resonant, a colorful blend of fantasy and poignant realism. The film's young lead actress is outstanding as are her scenes with her characters' father. Impossible to categorize, think Hayao Miyazaki in live action. Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
5
JTKelleyAug 10, 2012
A metaphor for the cycle of life and coming to terms with our mortality, this film falls short and is not nearly as effective as it could be by portraying unsympathetic, self-destructive, frustrating characters.
4 of 6 users found this helpful42
All this user's reviews
8
metamotivcriticJul 8, 2012
A messy and sometimes excessive movie, but also a very powerful and affecting one. Part children's fantasy (a la Where the Wild Things Are), part social commentary (a la The Grapes of Wrath), and part anthropological study of an alienA messy and sometimes excessive movie, but also a very powerful and affecting one. Part children's fantasy (a la Where the Wild Things Are), part social commentary (a la The Grapes of Wrath), and part anthropological study of an alien culture, it's also an almost archetypal story of (as corny as it sounds) the indominability of the human spirit, and in particular, that of the child. Quvenzhane Wallis may not be a great actress, but for a 5 year old she certainly has an uncanny screen presence and holds the disparate parts of the movie together (almost).. Some great visuals (e.g., the image of Hushpuppy holding sparklers in either hand) and an effective score make the movie a sensory pleasure as well as a triumph of story telling. Of course, I could have done without the "confrontation of the Aurochs" scene; but hey, it's a low budget, debut film by a promising independent film director. (Just think of how Spielberg and the Hollywood studios would have screwed it up!), Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
9
MovieMachineJul 2, 2012
Beasts of the Southern Wild is not only a wonderful film, but a surprisingly uplifting experience as a whole. Our main character, Hushpuppy, the 6-year old daughter of an alcoholic (and possibly leukemia affected) aggressive father, embarksBeasts of the Southern Wild is not only a wonderful film, but a surprisingly uplifting experience as a whole. Our main character, Hushpuppy, the 6-year old daughter of an alcoholic (and possibly leukemia affected) aggressive father, embarks on an imaginary adventure as a flood takes over her region of Louisiana, known as The Bathtub. Through her journey, she learns, from her friends, family, and nature, how to take care of herself, and eventually become "King of the Bathtub." The movie seamlessly and effortlessly delivers strong liberal messages about devastation, poverty, alcoholism, etc. But more importantly, the film introduces a new kind of heroine in live-action film: the small but strong female independent heroine, played astoundingly flawlessly by Wallis. The cinematography is beautiful and moving, the symbolism is pitch-perfect and never layered in excess (although may become confusing and redundant to the point of being unnecessary over time), the film never lags, and the score is remarkably beautiful, becoming one with the film (something that very rarely happens in small-budget films). This film is a must see for everyone who has a heart (be careful for teary moments, though). Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
9
bgirlJul 23, 2012
I have never written a review but after seeing Beasts of the Souther Wild, felt compelled to write something. I am sure the cinephiles have heard the hype about the movie but to be clear it is totally justified. It is hard to describe asI have never written a review but after seeing Beasts of the Souther Wild, felt compelled to write something. I am sure the cinephiles have heard the hype about the movie but to be clear it is totally justified. It is hard to describe as most say but the best way for me to describe it is a magical, lyrical and visually sumptuous film. The leading actress, Quvenzhane Wallis, who was only six years old when it was shot, is simply amazing in the role of Hushpuppy. Probably one of the best child performance I've ever seen. Academy, please give her the Oscar because I can tell you we will not see a performance like this very often. She completely owns this movie. Dwight Henry also another non-professional actor amazes in his performance. I understand this movie might not be for everyone but I suggest take ride and immerse yourself in the Bathtub because it is a very special film. Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
4
tbonewestJul 16, 2012
I wanted to like this movie. The reviews I read were glowing: a reaffirmation of the Black family. A tale of wonder. A feisty "dandelion haired" 6 year old Black girl struggling against the destructive power of a consumer power oriented realI wanted to like this movie. The reviews I read were glowing: a reaffirmation of the Black family. A tale of wonder. A feisty "dandelion haired" 6 year old Black girl struggling against the destructive power of a consumer power oriented real world. A tale of an unconventional father's love. The story of a "true loving community". What I saw was an attempt to portray abject and total squalor as heroic. A community of total drunks and mental misfits holding out against what?... adequate food, a dry roof, and medical care? The line between real and fantasy is blurred in this movie, but it appears to show the girl and her child friends, eating shrimp and crabs thrown onto the floor as they grovel in the spent shellfish shells. I wanted to cheer for her anti-establishment living arrangment, but opted instead to call DFACS. There are a few poetic scenes- the girl romping through the meadow, the girl holding up to her ear living things to apparently hear what they are saying... I have always been a died in the wool anti-establishment type, and I appreciate the idea of alternative communities...but these people lived like pigs. There is nothing heroic, nor worth protecting about their lifestyle. If you relish the idea of a drunk, mental father, dying of some un-named disease, mentoring his 6 year old daughter to survive alone after his passing, by instilling in her the idea that she is strong and fearless, while living in a tideland, in a hovel made out of scraps of sheet metal, then you will love this movie. Otherwise, you will ask the ticket taker for the telephone number for the nearest child protection agency. Expand
3 of 6 users found this helpful33
All this user's reviews
6
jeremypAug 2, 2012
I am a progressive liberal politically but this movie is a good reason why the far left is viewed as morally ambivalent. Let's show some poor Blacks and White Trash wallowing in misery and self destruction and let's say: "hey it's the systemsI am a progressive liberal politically but this movie is a good reason why the far left is viewed as morally ambivalent. Let's show some poor Blacks and White Trash wallowing in misery and self destruction and let's say: "hey it's the systems fault.!, but that's O.K. cause we'll survive as cheerful mentally disturbed alcoholics in the wonderful culture of poverty " Oh yes and there's a cute little kid who is plucky and self sufficient in spite of all her travails. Then let's show their White rescuers as out of touch bureaucrats. Don't you go rescuing those beached whales they're doing just fine. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
6
BikerjamesJul 11, 2012
Beasts of the Southern Wild is a difficult movie to review. Is it well done? Except for the horrible constant moving camera, yes. Images of the film will stick in your mind for a long time after the closing credits. Is it enjoyable? Well, IBeasts of the Southern Wild is a difficult movie to review. Is it well done? Except for the horrible constant moving camera, yes. Images of the film will stick in your mind for a long time after the closing credits. Is it enjoyable? Well, I certainly enjoyed the spirit of Hush Puppy, the six year old played by Quvenzhané Wallis, who is cute as a button throughout. The way she is being raised by her alcoholic father is not pleasant to watch at all. Living in separate quarters by herself, poverty, alcoholism, illiteracy, death. It doesn't seem to phase her as it is the only life she has known. The film is a very slow paced slice of life. It's only about an hour and a half long but seemed longer to me due to the pacing. I was glad I saw it. I would give it a couple of points higher if I didn't have to put up with the constantly moving camera. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
ZayneMAug 12, 2012
This film is so fantastic and moving at the same time. The cinematography is amazing. The performances by Quvenzhané Wallis (Hushpuppy) and Dwight Henry (Wink) are spectacular. Their performances make the movie in my opinion.This film is so fantastic and moving at the same time. The cinematography is amazing. The performances by Quvenzhané Wallis (Hushpuppy) and Dwight Henry (Wink) are spectacular. Their performances make the movie in my opinion. Everything about this movie is great and it's definitely a must-see. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
3
treestandwaterJul 30, 2012
It's uncomfortable to watch for two reasons.

1. It's uncomfortable to watch black people acting out a white person's ideas. 2. This movie was one big fruit of a loom commercial. 3. Today it's quite easy to go and pick out some
It's uncomfortable to watch for two reasons.

1. It's uncomfortable to watch black people acting out a white person's ideas. 2. This movie was one big fruit of a loom commercial.

3. Today it's quite easy to go and pick out some authenticity out of the sale rack at urban outfitters and maybe even american apparel if you're lucky. So try being a cowboy or a race car driver or make a movie about some village in west africa and how they love candy canes or deep in the south, in new orleans where black people are like mythical dolls, white people love playing with mythical dolls.
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
mitchell70601Aug 2, 2012
Oh my God, this movie took my breath away! I consider myself a movie buff AND live in Louisiana (where I presume it was filmed) yet I knew nothing about it. About the closest thing I can compare it to is "Pan's Labrynth" but because of theOh my God, this movie took my breath away! I consider myself a movie buff AND live in Louisiana (where I presume it was filmed) yet I knew nothing about it. About the closest thing I can compare it to is "Pan's Labrynth" but because of the subtexts that are all about what's happening in America in 2012, it's even better. I would not be the LEAST surprised if 8-year old Ms. Wallis is nominated for an Oscar for Best Actress. The directing is magnificent. It's as though someone put a security camera inside a fisherman's shack and let the thing run for us to view. You and your friends must go. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
sanctuaryreviewAug 6, 2012
Every year there is a dozen or so smaller films that garner a large amount of hype. While these films usually end up being great, they don
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
cameronmorewoodNov 22, 2012
What was truly spellbinding about this shocking and powerful film, at least for me, was the way it pulled me into a world which I knew nothing about. You don't just watch Beasts of the Southern Wild- you live it.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
1
porchtacksJul 23, 2012
The elements of magic realism and the realistic depiction of squalor and hardcore alcoholism don't mesh. The movie celebrates the filth and garbage in which the characters live, while siding with them them as they shun proper medicalThe elements of magic realism and the realistic depiction of squalor and hardcore alcoholism don't mesh. The movie celebrates the filth and garbage in which the characters live, while siding with them them as they shun proper medical treatment and a working sanitation system. The depiction of so-called noble savages is condescending and offensive. I don't understand why this film is so loved. When I wasn't feeling disgusted, I was both bored and exasperated by what I was watching on screen. I knew I should have opted for Moonrise Kingdom. Expand
11 of 25 users found this helpful1114
All this user's reviews