Roadside Attractions | Release Date: August 8, 2008
6.8
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 19 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
12
Mixed:
3
Negative:
4
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
NickM.Aug 17, 2008
AWSOME movie!! this movie is just simply a good time; i had a lot of fun watching it, and a lotta good laughs.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ColleenG.Aug 8, 2008
OK, so I went to this movie because I'm a huge Toby Keith fan. But -- it was so much better than what I expected! It was very, very funny. The timing was good, the dialog good, and the story flowed. My only objection was Keith filmed OK, so I went to this movie because I'm a huge Toby Keith fan. But -- it was so much better than what I expected! It was very, very funny. The timing was good, the dialog good, and the story flowed. My only objection was Keith filmed this in New Mexico instead of his and my home state of Oklahoma. Definitely see this one! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
LindaC.Aug 10, 2008
I'm a huge Toby fan and wasn't sure what to expect but this movie was much better than I ever thought it could be. Rodney Carrington had me laughing throughout the entire movie. The dialog was very sharp and the action keep the I'm a huge Toby fan and wasn't sure what to expect but this movie was much better than I ever thought it could be. Rodney Carrington had me laughing throughout the entire movie. The dialog was very sharp and the action keep the film moving along. In fact, I need to see it again to hear any lines I missed while laughing. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PegG.Aug 9, 2008
Loved it.... Loved Toby and the characters were well cast. The story was cute and I laughed out loud many times as did others in the audience. See it if you want to let go and have some fun.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HannahAug 11, 2008
Beer For My Horses was amazing!!! I had alot of laughs. I think that Toby and Rodney did a fantastic job at writing this movie. Watching this movie made me laugh so hard I don't think I've ever laughed that hard in a long time. I Beer For My Horses was amazing!!! I had alot of laughs. I think that Toby and Rodney did a fantastic job at writing this movie. Watching this movie made me laugh so hard I don't think I've ever laughed that hard in a long time. I know this movie deserves a 10. They should definitely make a sequel to it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MWAug 11, 2008
Very entertaining. It was a joy to go to a movie and laugh out loud. I feared that the movie would be a diappointment. It was not. It was better that I expected. I can't wait for it to come out on DVD.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
joebobAug 14, 2008
Wow, it will be interesting to see how long this one stays in theaters. TK's last one lasted 28 days. SInce he had such a bad rap on Bridges, he decided to write, produce, bankroll and do the music and star in this one. guess we can see Wow, it will be interesting to see how long this one stays in theaters. TK's last one lasted 28 days. SInce he had such a bad rap on Bridges, he decided to write, produce, bankroll and do the music and star in this one. guess we can see now that having full control of the process doesn't make it any better. Should have gone straight to CMT. Only huge TOBY fans like those writing above will find any redeeming value of this flick. Run don't walk past this mess to the next theater. Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful