Universal Pictures | Release Date: February 3, 2012
6.2
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 53 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
28
Mixed:
16
Negative:
9
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
GeniasisJul 4, 2012
Big Miracle uses real-life events as the basis for a surprisingly satisfying family drama. Not half-bad for what appears to be a kid's movie.

As much as I love Kristen Bell though, I felt like she was trying too hard and so her performance
Big Miracle uses real-life events as the basis for a surprisingly satisfying family drama. Not half-bad for what appears to be a kid's movie.

As much as I love Kristen Bell though, I felt like she was trying too hard and so her performance did really come across as sincere to me.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
hootisJun 2, 2012
Definitely worth my time, much better than the standard trash that is becoming popular movies, I'm not going to say it was a great movie, but it was sure worth it.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
AquophisFeb 5, 2012
This is a movie that everybody should watch. The more "loony", "tree-hugging", "bleeding-heart" "hippies" in the world, the better. The only kind of person who could dislike this movie is the insufferable cynic.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
MegWhiteleyMar 2, 2012
Wow an awesome sorprise, Big Miracle for me is like The Big Year but better, the cast is awesome, Kristen Bell, Drew, John, wow are great. A good and emotive film.
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
7
overeasyFeb 26, 2012
Not "Gone With The Wind," but an entirely likable film without robots, aliens, explosions, sex or violence. Solid, simple story. Krasinski is glib and funny and utterly without affectation. Nice performances by some of the smaller playersNot "Gone With The Wind," but an entirely likable film without robots, aliens, explosions, sex or violence. Solid, simple story. Krasinski is glib and funny and utterly without affectation. Nice performances by some of the smaller players as well. If Hollywood made more movies like this the world would be a better place.... Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
10
klaraSep 4, 2012
I loved this movie. It was great, touching and perfect. The cast was awesome, the story amazing, the characters memorable... it never took parts, I mean Greenpeace wasn't always looked in a positive way, the movie clearly shows you some flawsI loved this movie. It was great, touching and perfect. The cast was awesome, the story amazing, the characters memorable... it never took parts, I mean Greenpeace wasn't always looked in a positive way, the movie clearly shows you some flaws of the organisation. But it focuses on what it should: helping the wales. There is no 'bad guy', no 'perfect hero'. It's just people with their qualities and their defects, putting all of their effort into saving the poor creatures. It has a great message for the kids (but also for the adults). It's like a good version of Free Willy. It takes it's audience seriously, and it tells it's story really really well. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
sammieteeMay 1, 2013
This is an awesome up lifting family movie! It does the true story justice and you become attached to those whales. You are cheering for them to be freed the entire time. This isn't movie of the year but it does the job it was created to do!This is an awesome up lifting family movie! It does the true story justice and you become attached to those whales. You are cheering for them to be freed the entire time. This isn't movie of the year but it does the job it was created to do! If you like animals and family friendly movies this movie is for you. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
audreythomas25Feb 4, 2016
Big Miracle, beyond its bland, nondescript title, delivers exactly what the coming attraction promised, an enjoyable save-the-whales" tale.

Watch this movie here for free
Big Miracle, beyond its bland, nondescript title, delivers exactly what the coming attraction promised, an enjoyable save-the-whales" tale.

Watch this movie here for free http://www.watchfree.to/watch-2359c3-Big-Miracle-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews