Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: June 2, 2000
6.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 51 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
22
Mixed:
21
Negative:
8
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
BrittanyROct 24, 2006
I loved this movie! It was wonderful! I had a few laughs now and then, yes, but I wouldn't say it didn't keep me from laughing. This movie was the kind for entertainment. Always wanting more.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MovieMadnessJun 6, 2011
BRILLIANT! This film is a must see and an excellent watch! The film is interesting,funny and action-packed! I loved it! It also has a bit of mystery and excitement that everyone enjoys!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
WeKnowFilmsJun 6, 2011
This movie is generally good, however, the script is not amazing! One moment you are on the edge of your seat and the next you are rolling around on the floor laughing! A MUST SEE! 1O 1O 1O!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
grandtheftbatApr 14, 2014
This is such a underrated movie. THIS IS A TRUE FUNNY FILM!!! Great acting, great storyline, Great humour/jokes. Classic film still watch it. 10 out of 10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
SimpsonFansAug 27, 2016
This is such a underrated movie. THIS IS A TRUE FUNNY FILM!!! Great acting, great storyline, Great humour/jokes. Classic film still watch it. 10 out of 10
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
Tiber5Oct 22, 2016
This is such a underrated movie. THIS IS A TRUE FUNNY FILM!!! Great acting, great storyline, Great humour/jokes. Classic film still watch it. 10 out of 10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ZilcellMay 26, 2012
Its not the most smart action comedy of the genre, but its got laughs and the characters are actually interesting.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews