Buena Vista Pictures | Release Date: April 5, 2002
8.7
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 33 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
2
Negative:
2
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
rellimdetNov 29, 2010
One of my all time favorites. Some people complain about the way it kind of juggles the multiple characters and stories, but the way it gracefully ties every plot line together borders genius. No stone is left unturned in this clever, witty,One of my all time favorites. Some people complain about the way it kind of juggles the multiple characters and stories, but the way it gracefully ties every plot line together borders genius. No stone is left unturned in this clever, witty, and simply hilarious movie. If you want to a Guy Ritchie style film with Chuck Palahniuk type narration and dialogue then this is the film for you. You won't get enough of this one. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
DrewB.Jul 5, 2002
GREAT COMEDY. tim allen is great. i'd see it 67 times.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AlastairP.May 7, 2003
A wonderful romp with a large and excellent cast. Laughed a lot. Rarity--it was as good as the book.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LindaA.Jun 8, 2006
This movie gets better every time we watch it as there are so many characters (several of them fast talking) and great lines that it was hard to appreciate them all at one time. My husband and I have watched this DVD many times and we just This movie gets better every time we watch it as there are so many characters (several of them fast talking) and great lines that it was hard to appreciate them all at one time. My husband and I have watched this DVD many times and we just crack up! We really appreciate how American pop culture is integrated into the movie -- Martha, the Discovery Channel, etc. We highly recommend this film for any adults who need a night of laughter. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MaryAliceR.Dec 4, 2002
Did a lot of wonderful, healthy laughing out loud in this movie, and it put me in a good mood for days.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
CraigE.Jul 27, 2004
I think the American critics need to take that stick out of your arse as i found this amusing. Not all Films have to be blockbusters, this film had me laughing in parts expecialy the cops "standing there with their d**ks in their hands."
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JeremyOct 16, 2003
A movie for us South Floridians, and a mostly hillarious one at that.
0 of 0 users found this helpful