Columbia Pictures | Release Date: November 17, 2006
8.5
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 1274 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
1,115
Mixed:
67
Negative:
92
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
PetroMNov 22, 2006
Never was a fan of 007 movies, but this fun definitely rocks! Enjoyed it alot. Dench and Craig delivery an excellent performance. Well balanced.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LindaS.Nov 20, 2006
There was trouble with people rating this movie because Metacritic was experiencing difficulties [Ed: thanks for noticing, Linda!]. But the problems of gone and the votes are poring in. For good reason too, this bond is one of the very best. There was trouble with people rating this movie because Metacritic was experiencing difficulties [Ed: thanks for noticing, Linda!]. But the problems of gone and the votes are poring in. For good reason too, this bond is one of the very best. Daniel Craig shows serious pontential as our modern 6th James Bond. A great action packed romance movie all around. Has everything a bond movie needs. However, they all need more blood, i say the next one, go for the R Rating. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
AugustusS.Nov 23, 2006
First off: the best Bond since Connery. Second off: that's not saying much. I don't mind that they're trying to reinvent Bond--not, as some have suggested, transplanting Connery's Bond into the modern day--and Craig does First off: the best Bond since Connery. Second off: that's not saying much. I don't mind that they're trying to reinvent Bond--not, as some have suggested, transplanting Connery's Bond into the modern day--and Craig does a fine job, taking a little from each of his predecessors. The movie is cool, action-packed, suspenseful, but, as all action movies are these days, cheesy. Terribly, terribly cheesy and cliched. "Oh James, if all that was left of you was your smile and your little finger, you'd be more of a man than any man I've ever met." "That's because you know what I can do with my little finger." Who wrote that? Whoever thought of that interchange should be shot. Repeatedly. I had high hopes for this one, I really did, but bad writing ruined it. Think of "Mission Impossible" meets "Syphon Filter" (or any action video game, actually), and you've got "Casino Royale." Not necessarily a bad thing, but will probably be a better game than a movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LoriP.Nov 25, 2006
Not sure how you give it less than 7.5, but not a perfect 10 either. But the movie doesn't have to be perfect to be a must see. I seriously doubted their ability to revive this franchise, but like Batman Begins, going back to the Not sure how you give it less than 7.5, but not a perfect 10 either. But the movie doesn't have to be perfect to be a must see. I seriously doubted their ability to revive this franchise, but like Batman Begins, going back to the beginning works here with a younger, stonger Bond - did I mention darker?? I love that Bond is dark. He is much more human than his predecessors in that he stumbles, bleeds, falls, etc and at the same time is the back to basics - a stone cold killer. He's an assassin. That's what he is at the bottom line although we're usually glossing that over with sex and witticisms which are are missing here, and I for one did not miss them. The only misstep was the super long ending. The romance really took us down a different path too quickly, to a different Bond, to a different story and just seemed a 15-20 minute setup for the inevitable ending. That said... go see this movie! I know you gentlemen will enjoy the feisty, intelligent new Bond Girl so allow me my moment to say... ladies... ummm, naked Daniel Craig... worth the price of admission. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
Dr.YesNov 25, 2006
Ah, Russia's Vladimir Putin would be proud!!! Not sure why Time and the Miami Herald are so off in left field on this one. It's more realistic and more violent. The acting is much better too as is the story. He is not suave campy Ah, Russia's Vladimir Putin would be proud!!! Not sure why Time and the Miami Herald are so off in left field on this one. It's more realistic and more violent. The acting is much better too as is the story. He is not suave campy movie Bond...he's real world "I kill people...so part of myself is dying". Not sure how hard of a concept that is to understand. I do have to say the end is a downshift, but necessary to advance the Bond character to more depth in future movies. Amazing timing with the real world ex-KGB spy's poisoning in Britain. The world is slowly drawing up sides again, Keep up the REALITY that we got in this movie...so much better. No more spacy laser beam Bond. Amen. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DanS.Nov 20, 2006
I'll say it now, since everyone will be saying it later anyway--Daniel Craig is likely the best Bond ever, and this is certainly the best Bond movie. None of the cheesy lasers and judo chops and bad guys falling over the railing after I'll say it now, since everyone will be saying it later anyway--Daniel Craig is likely the best Bond ever, and this is certainly the best Bond movie. None of the cheesy lasers and judo chops and bad guys falling over the railing after they get shot. This is fast-paced, dark, suspenseful, and sets a new standard of cool. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RD.Dec 11, 2006
Very good movie. I can't compare it with other Bond movies as I have not seen them. But this is a great entertainer.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PaulDec 1, 2006
This movie is great. I took my parents last night (my second viewing), and they loved it, too. At the end my pop said "This is the best Bond movie I have ever seen". No disrespect to Mr. Connery, who is the best---I have to agree with my This movie is great. I took my parents last night (my second viewing), and they loved it, too. At the end my pop said "This is the best Bond movie I have ever seen". No disrespect to Mr. Connery, who is the best---I have to agree with my pops. Any movie where you want a repeat viewing is a 10! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
GlenCDec 1, 2006
As young boys back in the Connery days of Dr. No and Goldfinger, we used to exchange James Bond movie cards. Big thing back then. I've been a lifelong Bond fan, but I must confess that the recent films were beginning to lose me. Too As young boys back in the Connery days of Dr. No and Goldfinger, we used to exchange James Bond movie cards. Big thing back then. I've been a lifelong Bond fan, but I must confess that the recent films were beginning to lose me. Too many techno gadgets, explosions, and hyperaction left us wondering if we were watching actors on film or video games. Thank God (and Ms Broccoli) for the newest Bond. I must say this already ranks among my very favorites, and IMO, one of the best movies of 2006. Daniel Craig is awesome. His character reminds me of Connery, perhaps a bit more vulnerable and less humorous and charming, but we understand this is the beginning all over again. As for those critics who say the movie was too long, didn't their mothers tell them NOT to smoke crack? God forbid that we should ever be given a 90-minute Bond movie! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PeterDec 14, 2006
Best James Bond movie to date. Daniel Craig really roughened up Bonds character yet still kept the cool suave aspects that make Bond...Bond.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ThomL.Dec 15, 2006
Most well thought out Bond film since from Russia with Love. Certain people on this post don't know anything. Steve H, just so you know, this is a loyal adaptation to the first Bond novel Ian Fleming ever wrote, so chronologically, it Most well thought out Bond film since from Russia with Love. Certain people on this post don't know anything. Steve H, just so you know, this is a loyal adaptation to the first Bond novel Ian Fleming ever wrote, so chronologically, it can't be an Austin Powers rip off, and for once, a Bond girl gave a great performance. They took a bold move and threw ridiculous gadgets to the curb to make a superb, believeable espionage thriller. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
StormGDec 2, 2006
Outstanding!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KatyaS.Dec 23, 2006
Craig certainly makes his bond debut a splash, this is exactly what the bond movies needed to bring the younger generation back to them.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PatM.Dec 24, 2006
I loved this movie---from the initial graphics to the ending scene!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PepitaR.Dec 2, 2006
Fantastic film. One word to describe the new bond and the entire film. "RAW". I loved it. The action, the romance, the mood has lingered with me through the night up to this minute.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
KevinD.Dec 29, 2006
This was a new kind of Bond film. Not all that bad. In fact highly enjoyable. It had some old elements such as the opening fight scene and the final scene, with the added effects of the black and white opener and the great lack of MI-6. Sean This was a new kind of Bond film. Not all that bad. In fact highly enjoyable. It had some old elements such as the opening fight scene and the final scene, with the added effects of the black and white opener and the great lack of MI-6. Sean Connery Bond lovers will love it, Pierce's followers won't as much. Although I was disappointed that he was only with one woman and that she had to die, it was still a solid good ol' action flick. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
CornCDec 3, 2006
Bond is presented as a "realistic", sentimental, anti-hero. Rather in bad taste if you ask me.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TomS.Dec 31, 2006
Loved the film. Fab special effects, good story line and lots of twists and turns you would'nt expect. Not like the other Bond films, but that is not a bad thing just different!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JasonL.Dec 3, 2006
Best Bond movie in years. After watching Craig in action, I wonder why Pierce Brosnan didn't get shafted to the cheese factory years ago. This movie has renewed my faith in the whole Bond franchise, which was starting to go into death Best Bond movie in years. After watching Craig in action, I wonder why Pierce Brosnan didn't get shafted to the cheese factory years ago. This movie has renewed my faith in the whole Bond franchise, which was starting to go into death throes. Craig has saved Bond from the garbage bin. When I tell my friends this is a good movie, they all moan until they have actually watched it, just goes to show you how tired that whole disturbing comedy trash (with John Cleese of all people) was becoming. Thank god for this movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
danw.Dec 3, 2006
As an avid james bond fan i feel that this one has not got any sophistication about him the opening sequence was totally unbelible as james bond would never have had to chase anyone to that extent and would never be seen without a suit on. As an avid james bond fan i feel that this one has not got any sophistication about him the opening sequence was totally unbelible as james bond would never have had to chase anyone to that extent and would never be seen without a suit on. he has not the sexy accent which gives james that magical touch. if you are looking for someone to fit the part of james in another film try Steven Segal as he has all the qualities or some one of simular stance this one is definatly a no go. The intro was also not impressive it should always sung by a woman. not impressed at all and it has not captivated me at all Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
LouisM.Dec 4, 2006
One of the best Bond movies ever. Not just a great Bond movie, but an excellent movie, period. Bond is a real person and his well-being comes under threat more than once. Enough to create a true sense of concern and tension. This is One of the best Bond movies ever. Not just a great Bond movie, but an excellent movie, period. Bond is a real person and his well-being comes under threat more than once. Enough to create a true sense of concern and tension. This is something which lacks in most Bond movies. He is an actual 3 dimensional character. The only gripe is that the romance part is too long at a point when one thinks the movie is wrapping up. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DougM.Dec 6, 2006
I would rate this as second only to "Goldfinger" among Bond movies. If your only criteria is character realism, it is even the best one. Daniel Craig seems, so far, second only to Connery whose performance was so subtly brilliant that people I would rate this as second only to "Goldfinger" among Bond movies. If your only criteria is character realism, it is even the best one. Daniel Craig seems, so far, second only to Connery whose performance was so subtly brilliant that people sometimes, unfortunately, took it for granted. Craig is more like Timothy Dalton, playing it completely seriously but the film requires that. I don't think he is "better" than previous Bonds. If you look at how ridiculous those movies were in Moore's era, it made perfect sense to play them for laughs. But Craig is perfect to play a three-dimensional Bond. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
PauletteA.Dec 6, 2006
Daniel Craig topless looked like Popeye and his pouty lips were annoying. Fast energy, interesting twists and turns in plot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JBDec 7, 2006
Great job. Film: excellent, if a little over long. Craig: Superb, the best since Connery. I notice that almost all the low marks in the user comments come from people who seem to have missed the point of this film, no gadgets, no Q etc etc. Great job. Film: excellent, if a little over long. Craig: Superb, the best since Connery. I notice that almost all the low marks in the user comments come from people who seem to have missed the point of this film, no gadgets, no Q etc etc. This is a prequal film to all other Bonds after all, did they not even notice the entire start of the film being about him getting promoted to 00 status? As for the person who suggests Steven Segal as a Bond. I mean really. A sadly overweight, aging (he has many years on Brosnan, and people thought him too old) American has-been, it would be charity to offer him a bit part as a hench man, let alone Bond. Well done, with that one suggestion you validate everything else you wrote as coming from someone totally clueless. Hurrah to Craig for reinventing the franchise. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DazDec 8, 2006
Probably the best bond movie ever. The biggest compliment I can give the movie is that it reminded me more of the Bourne films than any old Bond flick. Well done Mr Craig!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
A.MartinezDec 8, 2006
One of the best Bond films. More mature, visceral, overall a great movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DonaldR.Jan 11, 2007
Bond had gotten rather bland and portentious for some time. I stopped going to theaters to see them cause well, they bored the hell out of me. But I was curious about this one because of Daniel Craig. I was never one of those who deplored Bond had gotten rather bland and portentious for some time. I stopped going to theaters to see them cause well, they bored the hell out of me. But I was curious about this one because of Daniel Craig. I was never one of those who deplored his choice as the new 007. I always found him to be an interesting actor so his effectiveness in the role of James Bond comes as no surprise. What did surprise me though was the film's emotional arc. I was actually moved and saddened by the tenderness shown by this man who historically has been nothing but a hunk with a chunk of misogyny in his heart. Now I understand why. That added depth made this film all the better with its great action sequences, strong story line and believable villians. I look forward to the next chapter. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
OLuckJan 12, 2007
Really fantastic, one of the best spy movies ever. It is not getting the respect it deserves becasue fo the franchise. The direction, scripting, acting is superior, really trancends the genre. Fantastic.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
OLuckJan 12, 2007
To tell you the honest truth, I was not ready to take the new Bond movie [Casino Royale] to seriously regardless of the critics. Aside from From Russia with Love, Dr. No and On her Majesty's Secret Service, all of the Bond movies haveTo tell you the honest truth, I was not ready to take the new Bond movie [Casino Royale] to seriously regardless of the critics. Aside from From Russia with Love, Dr. No and On her Majesty's Secret Service, all of the Bond movies have been gimmicky and silly. As much as I like Pierce Brosnan, all of his Bond outings have been less than spectacular in a sense that none of them were really genuine Bond films! His movies lacked the suave, sardonic manner of Connery and all of his movies were at times ridiculous (Die Another Day).
Now lets talk about Craig.
While Connery was an incredible Bond, he is no Daniel Craig. While the appeal and "smooth" style of Connery as Bond is iconic. Daniel Craig turns Bond into a sadistic, volatile kind of agent of blazing ferocity, kind of like how Fleming would've wanted Bond. Craig alone makes the movie so incendiary, as well as the well-produced screenplay and the other small things (The Chris Cornell song rocks!). This movie made up for the disappointment I underwent when I saw the Departed and It is easily one of the best movies I've seen in a long time.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JonathanM.Nov 5, 2007
I thought it was awesome, it gets better every time i watch it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RachelL.Dec 30, 2007
The lack of gadgets shows that bond has been brought into the 21st century and is the most believable of all of the Bond movies so far. By having female characters with power rather than put into the movie as a sex object or for decoration The lack of gadgets shows that bond has been brought into the 21st century and is the most believable of all of the Bond movies so far. By having female characters with power rather than put into the movie as a sex object or for decoration it shows the realism of the film. I don't think it should have been a pg13 as many of the scenes would have been unsuitable for a young aged viewer as they are extremely violent or of a sexual nature. Daniel Craig will improve as this character as he continues to play Bond. He has also bought a coldness to the character, never scene before, but commonly referenced to in the book. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
DougN.Jan 30, 2007
The darker psychology compared to previous Bond films improves the experience.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
DonW.Jan 7, 2007
I dont mind a blonde Bond, he has the right look. Not the best story to choose for his first but he didn't decide that. I see alot of potential in Daniel Craig for future Bond movies. The girls were not as attractive as previous Bond I dont mind a blonde Bond, he has the right look. Not the best story to choose for his first but he didn't decide that. I see alot of potential in Daniel Craig for future Bond movies. The girls were not as attractive as previous Bond movies and gadgets were held to a minimum. It's just what I want in a Bond movie and the villian was sub par compared to the rest of the series. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AndyFeb 11, 2007
The best Bond I can remember since License To Kill, and probably better. The cheese factor has been reduced to a bare minimum.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EvertH.Feb 13, 2007
I decided to see it, despite the circumstance that I thought Clive Owen was better fit for the role. I am an avid Bond fan, have seen every movie more than once, and I was sitting on the edge of my chair all the time. Hands down one of the I decided to see it, despite the circumstance that I thought Clive Owen was better fit for the role. I am an avid Bond fan, have seen every movie more than once, and I was sitting on the edge of my chair all the time. Hands down one of the best (if not the best...) Bond-movies that have come out. Gone are the silly gadgets and silly humor (although I hope a little bit more sardonic humor will return), not the typical ending of the franchise that ends up with the pretty woman in some unqiue position, no Q unrealisticly traveling around with all of his equipment and staff. Just down to earth honest action. The only I could see is that Judi Dench was still playing M (how can that be if the series just started over?). I can't wait till the next one (and I understand it's going to be another 2 year wait). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JoelC.Mar 14, 2007
Quite possibly my favorite Bond. I was amazed this movie turned out so good after seeing what Pierce was doing to the Bond franchise. Thank god he's gone!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JasonSMar 18, 2007
One of the best Bond movies ever!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
IsaacB.Mar 18, 2007
This is a good movie, not perfect. Lots of action, but this is NOT James Bond.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EricY.Mar 19, 2007
I haven't seen a James Bond movie in a long time, but this was a choice on my flight to Europe. I thought that the action was awesome from the beginning and I really enjoyed it. Poker is huge right now, so kudos to the filmmaker for I haven't seen a James Bond movie in a long time, but this was a choice on my flight to Europe. I thought that the action was awesome from the beginning and I really enjoyed it. Poker is huge right now, so kudos to the filmmaker for cashing in on that as well. What a great movie! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
SylviaR.Mar 19, 2007
Worst Bond I've ever seen. There is no slight humor of the other Bonds, no special effects, a lot of violence. It's just a very hard, everyday cops and robbers movie. No Bond theme, no Bond-gets-the-girl ending. It was VERY Worst Bond I've ever seen. There is no slight humor of the other Bonds, no special effects, a lot of violence. It's just a very hard, everyday cops and robbers movie. No Bond theme, no Bond-gets-the-girl ending. It was VERY disappointing as a Bond movie. Have been loyal Bond watchers of ALL the movies but don't know if we'll watch another one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
SteveK.Mar 21, 2007
This movie was just weird for me. [***Mild Spoilers***] I think they achieved the goal of psychoanalyzing Bond how he became a cold-hearted emotionally aloof badass, but as for the story, it had too many holes and the whole movie was weirdly This movie was just weird for me. [***Mild Spoilers***] I think they achieved the goal of psychoanalyzing Bond how he became a cold-hearted emotionally aloof badass, but as for the story, it had too many holes and the whole movie was weirdly paced. It went from heart-stopping action to a really bizarre torture scene that seemed like a first-grader made up and then it turned into some sappy love story only to thrust you back into action with hardly any explanation. I like that they tried to make a grittier, cold-blooded Bond but it was just a little weird for me. And when the end came ultimately, it wasn't very satisfying. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JakeE.Mar 22, 2007
I never thought it possible that this series could be rejjuvenated that way that it was, but drawing on, and in the process updating, the original book Ian Fleming Bond novel of Casino Royale re-created the character as Fleming originally I never thought it possible that this series could be rejjuvenated that way that it was, but drawing on, and in the process updating, the original book Ian Fleming Bond novel of Casino Royale re-created the character as Fleming originally saw him. And for all those Daniel Craig doubters, he does more than silence the critics as a more rogue Bond. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
KeithA.Mar 29, 2007
It had several very good scenes but it's not as great as the critics make it out to be. Craig did a good job, but he's much more intimidating than any previous Bond which takes away the character's subtle charm. The action It had several very good scenes but it's not as great as the critics make it out to be. Craig did a good job, but he's much more intimidating than any previous Bond which takes away the character's subtle charm. The action sequences and dialogue are top-notch but the plot isn't that interesting (not to mention a predictable twist), it was too long, and the villian goes down like a PUNK. It's the best bond since GoldenEye, but it could've been better. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DARMar 30, 2007
Thought this was the best Bond movie in the series to date. From what I can tell, those who really didn't like this movie prefer the "formula" that Bond films have followed for the most part - diabolical villain with a doomsday device Thought this was the best Bond movie in the series to date. From what I can tell, those who really didn't like this movie prefer the "formula" that Bond films have followed for the most part - diabolical villain with a doomsday device and/or plan for world domination, to be thwarted by a 007 who cheats death and injury while holding a gun in one hand and a beautiful woman in the other. While those films have their own entertainment value, elements of suspense and a plot that leaves you with unanswered questions were not their hallmarks. Casino Royale takes a much different turn, one which I think is for the better, by being a smarter Bond film in that regard - devoid of the run-of-the-mill sequences that didn't set the previous Bond films apart from any other action flick. And, aside from MoneyPenny and Q not being present, all of the other standard Bond film elements that make the series unique are still in place, albeit more subtlely introduced than most Bond fans are used to. Craig played the role as well as Connery ever has, presenting a much more well-rounded character than we're used to seeing. All in all, a fantastic 007 film, perhaps only topped (or equaled, I should say) by From Russia with Love, Goldfinger, and On Her Majesty's Secret Service. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
HaggApr 13, 2007
Well I have read all of the negative comments here. I going to attempt this drunk! LOL The people complaining are lost, this is telling of how he became who he was in other movies. So of course no toys and since he is always scared, of love Well I have read all of the negative comments here. I going to attempt this drunk! LOL The people complaining are lost, this is telling of how he became who he was in other movies. So of course no toys and since he is always scared, of love in the connery movies of course no get the girl ending. As for charming that is learned not given trust me. Also for the person saying no American cars in Europe you have never left your city. In my military time I have been all over and fords and opels(gm overseas) are everywhere. Read the books and understand what you are being shown before making ignorant remarks. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RussW.Apr 7, 2007
I entirely agree with JimmyLoneWolf's review. At least somebody has half a brain out there. 1, 2, or 3 stars? What the hell is going on with you people? Don't you know what a good film is? Jesus Christ! Casino Royale rocked... Eva I entirely agree with JimmyLoneWolf's review. At least somebody has half a brain out there. 1, 2, or 3 stars? What the hell is going on with you people? Don't you know what a good film is? Jesus Christ! Casino Royale rocked... Eva Green was, and remains, one of the only Bond girls I have ever been able to believe (the only other one being Pussy Galore, despite the name). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MartinS.Apr 8, 2007
This is the James Bond that Ian Fleming had in mind.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
LenR.May 5, 2007
A worthy new Bond. The action grabs you from the beginning and and keeps going.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
lousyJun 6, 2007
Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish,Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Rubbish, Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
BrentRJul 13, 2007
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
WalterJul 22, 2007
Outstanding. A new face to what had become a ubiquitous and BORING character. To all the traditionalists panning this new, more aggressive, more human Bond, I say "please realize that the old Bonds were tired (looking), too soft, and too Outstanding. A new face to what had become a ubiquitous and BORING character. To all the traditionalists panning this new, more aggressive, more human Bond, I say "please realize that the old Bonds were tired (looking), too soft, and too worried about their perfectly quaffed hair to kick as!" This Bond is tough, athletic, and cares not about the people he kills. Relentless, youthful, and invested with a mean streak, this Bond is finally refreshing and full of action. WELL overdue. Watch, take it in, and enjoy the much-needed overhaul. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
ZackShannonOct 21, 2008
how the hell does this movie have universal acclaim? this killed bond for me. horrid story line and lets talk about that for a second. how the hell is it about when bonb first started and it takes place in fkin 2006? so i guess all the otherhow the hell does this movie have universal acclaim? this killed bond for me. horrid story line and lets talk about that for a second. how the hell is it about when bonb first started and it takes place in fkin 2006? so i guess all the other bond filmsd ont count? also he is the worst bonb i have seen yet.. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JGrossOct 30, 2008
What makes this film great IS the lack of gadgets, ridiculous villians and stupid plots. It has a gritty realism that allows you really to get into the film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KrisK.Feb 5, 2008
This was one of the best movies ever made! Thank God for Casino Royale!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AllenT.Feb 5, 2008
Yes! They resurrected the Bond franchise!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JamesCoolFeb 5, 2008
This is one of the best movies I've ever seen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
TomLJun 27, 2008
Terrible film, it detracts from what made all of the other James bond films great, gadgets and cars feature far more minorly than in the other films, gunplay seems less dramatic except for the opening scene which as far as I'm concerned Terrible film, it detracts from what made all of the other James bond films great, gadgets and cars feature far more minorly than in the other films, gunplay seems less dramatic except for the opening scene which as far as I'm concerned was the only part of the dreary fil worth watching, and most seriously of all, Daniel Craig just does not act like a true Bond actor should. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
DavidDJun 8, 2008
I am not a huge Bond fan even though i have seen almost all the films. I thought Pierce B. was a great Bond but the action in his films sucked so bad. They were so unbelievable. In this film, it was like, finally, a film that you can believe I am not a huge Bond fan even though i have seen almost all the films. I thought Pierce B. was a great Bond but the action in his films sucked so bad. They were so unbelievable. In this film, it was like, finally, a film that you can believe the action could happen. Not too much CGI and the stupid camera movement of so many action films these days was steady, not moving around all the time. The bad in the movie was the main woman. She is not good looking at all!! Even with all that make up. Also, the poker games were just stupid. Not once have i ever seen those scenarios in a poker game. Too unbelievable. But overall, it was a very good movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MattRDec 29, 2009
Finally, a Bond movie to actually get the character of Bond right. Not even Sean Connery played Bond so accurately as Daniel Craig, who played him as Ian Flemming visioned... cold, broken, yet witty and clever. A lot of these negative Finally, a Bond movie to actually get the character of Bond right. Not even Sean Connery played Bond so accurately as Daniel Craig, who played him as Ian Flemming visioned... cold, broken, yet witty and clever. A lot of these negative reviews state that they've gotten rid of the cars, gadgets, Q, Moneypenny... good! That's the best part about this movie - it's fresh, exciting, unpredictable. The last several Bond movies have followed a formula that made them feel like the same movie each time. Other negative reviews say that the plot made no sense, but that's far from the film's fault, it says more about those people than the film. The way the plot comes together at the end is amazing and is story-telling mastery that the series has never been able to achieve in the past. Action scenes were incredible, particularly the parkour chase in the beginning and the Venice shootout at the end. Acting was great, especially Eva Green (playing Vesper Lynd) and Daniel Craig. I really grew close to the characters, making the plot twist all the more shocking. The one negative thing I have to say about this movie is that it feels like it drags on a little in the middle, and all the more if you don't understand how poker works. It's still completely engaging and entertaining all the way through, but the action-drought in the middle may slightly bother some. Only a very minor complaint. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
jtJan 7, 2009
Very good movie overall. Starts over with bond from the beginning. It humanizes bond in a good way. Howeverwhen i thinik of bond danieal craig is the last image that comes to mind. if this movies was done with connery or brosnan it would be Very good movie overall. Starts over with bond from the beginning. It humanizes bond in a good way. Howeverwhen i thinik of bond danieal craig is the last image that comes to mind. if this movies was done with connery or brosnan it would be so much better. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
NilramN.Aug 31, 2009
Plot was Choppy hard to follow. How could Bond have Just been promoted?????? that is on of the many things in this film that Bothered me. Craig was way to serious and without emotion. In Jokes if there were any were hard to catch. Hated it. Plot was Choppy hard to follow. How could Bond have Just been promoted?????? that is on of the many things in this film that Bothered me. Craig was way to serious and without emotion. In Jokes if there were any were hard to catch. Hated it. wont be watching the next one till it makes it to TV....I wont Pay to see this crap again..not even on DVD. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RobertBAug 3, 2009
Great movie! Best Bond in a long time. This is how Bond should be.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BillwSep 6, 2009
One of the best James bond movies. I love the plot, Daniel are very cool and i think he is the real James bond.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
WesterlyQuetinNov 14, 2006
In a film where Daniel Craig is praised as the best Bond ever... Eva Green steals the film and dominates cinema history with a flawless performance, surpassing performances like Liv Ullmann in Scenes from a Marriage or Meryl Streep inIn a film where Daniel Craig is praised as the best Bond ever... Eva Green steals the film and dominates cinema history with a flawless performance, surpassing performances like Liv Ullmann in Scenes from a Marriage or Meryl Streep in Sophie's Choice.

If she is not at least nominated, she flat out deserves to win, for an Oscar... there will be hell to pay.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BaqirT.Nov 15, 2006
Superb! Thrilling action, especially in Madagascar and at Miami Airport. Bond Girls are lovely (as usaul), especially Caterina Murino.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
VladA.Nov 17, 2006
Totally new direction for Bond and I like it a lot. I knew Daniel Craig was the right man for the job since Layer Cake, but he managed to exceed my expectations. He added layers upon layers of humanity to the character which, in the hands of Totally new direction for Bond and I like it a lot. I knew Daniel Craig was the right man for the job since Layer Cake, but he managed to exceed my expectations. He added layers upon layers of humanity to the character which, in the hands of a good director, should keep the series fresh for as long as he is still Bond. Btw, Jojo C., by more qualified, do you mean better looking or better actors? Yes, it's a rhetorical question. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JanSchollNov 17, 2006
I am not a Bond fan-and my tickets were free-but I had a pretty good time other than the snake/ferret scene. The ending was a bit odd--so I am assuming the next two films will clear up the whole thing with Ellipsis? Might buy it come dvd time.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DebbieY.Nov 18, 2006
Amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
BrianP.Nov 18, 2006
This is the worst Bond ever. There was no class to this new Bond, No humor, dark, dark, dark!! Too much violence just for violence sake. I was really disappointed. And I don't want to see any gross torture scenes in the movies any more. This is the worst Bond ever. There was no class to this new Bond, No humor, dark, dark, dark!! Too much violence just for violence sake. I was really disappointed. And I don't want to see any gross torture scenes in the movies any more. Enough said. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
StarfoxNov 18, 2006
Welcome Back Mr. Bond. Like an old friend who has been gone for far too long, James Bond is back - darker, more realistic and more fun than he has been in a long long time. This is a fantastic reboot to the series and demonstrates a bold new Welcome Back Mr. Bond. Like an old friend who has been gone for far too long, James Bond is back - darker, more realistic and more fun than he has been in a long long time. This is a fantastic reboot to the series and demonstrates a bold new direction (and continuous storyline) for films to come. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
AnonymousMCNov 18, 2006
I can't believe the raving critiques for this film. This was not only the worst James Bond I ever saw, it was also one of the worst film I saw. Everybody over-seriousness, plotless story, gratuitous violence, incomprehensible dialogues.I can't believe the raving critiques for this film. This was not only the worst James Bond I ever saw, it was also one of the worst film I saw. Everybody over-seriousness, plotless story, gratuitous violence, incomprehensible dialogues. An utter waste of (over-long) time and money. I actually feel cheated and robbed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
halbNov 18, 2006
"One of the best films of the 20th century"...? Please. First of all, we're now in the 21st century, last time I checked my calendar. Secondly, it is merely a good film, one of the better in the 007 franchise, but not a great film."One of the best films of the 20th century"...? Please. First of all, we're now in the 21st century, last time I checked my calendar. Secondly, it is merely a good film, one of the better in the 007 franchise, but not a great film. Flawed by an early false climax and not-totally-unexpected plot "twist" a good 30 minutes before the true climax -- which wasn't really all that satisfying, in my opinion, just a set up for the next film. Craig is truly excellent as Bond. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FantasyNov 18, 2006
Wow! Finally, a Bond movie that takes off the kid gloves and portrays 007 as a "cold blooded" fearless assasin. His only job is to take care of the bad guys at all costs, using crude, but unconventional ways of acheiving his objective. As Wow! Finally, a Bond movie that takes off the kid gloves and portrays 007 as a "cold blooded" fearless assasin. His only job is to take care of the bad guys at all costs, using crude, but unconventional ways of acheiving his objective. As for Daniel Craig, the blonde ruggedly handsome actor who portrays the new 007, don't worry about accepting him as Bond, James Bond. After about 5 minutes into the film CRAIG IS 007, and he may be the best of all time, with all due apology to Sean. He takes away the cartoon fluff of the character and instead portrays the hardness that a real agent must have wheter he works for the CIA or Brittish Intelligence. And the plot of the movie is fast paced and ends with the audience begging for the adventure to continue. Having seen every Bond film ever made from the beginning this is such a welcome holiday treat. Kudo's to all for a great production and to Daniel Craig who may be one of the best actors in the world? With this performance and also his character in INFAMOUS the Truman Capote film now playing, it won't be long before he catapults to Superstar status. Go see and enjoy! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
MichaelP.Nov 19, 2006
This film seems to lack focus--it felt like a "too many cooks in the kitchen" situation, as if the director and others couldn't quite agree on how things should be. I don't think the movie holds up well compared to many of the This film seems to lack focus--it felt like a "too many cooks in the kitchen" situation, as if the director and others couldn't quite agree on how things should be. I don't think the movie holds up well compared to many of the older classics. While the dialogue is quite good in places, it's flat in others. The stakes are vague, and the climax is also fuzzy. Furthermore, there is not much there in terms of Bond punishing the villian, not much sense of any justice. I think the choices for the two lead actors (Bond and his love interest) could have been better. This particular James Bond lacks the class and finesse of Sean Connery. The only thing that consistently shines in this film are the awesome action scenes. Without them, I'd only give it a 3 or 4. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MegW.Nov 19, 2006
Sean who? Daniel Craig is EXCELLENT as the new James Bond. He's suave, arrestingly gorgeous but believable as a cold blooded killer. The stunts and action scenes in the film are the most realistic a Bond film has had in years and the Sean who? Daniel Craig is EXCELLENT as the new James Bond. He's suave, arrestingly gorgeous but believable as a cold blooded killer. The stunts and action scenes in the film are the most realistic a Bond film has had in years and the women were stunning. it was nice to see non-Hollywood actors in the film and the color of the movie took you back to the early Sean Connery Bond films. I got lost in the first few scenes thinking what decade it was set in. Clever and by far the best Bond films since the first 3. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BlueManNov 19, 2006
Best Bond since the begining of the series. Something for all in this one. Great action, believable characters, and interesting story line. Bond is back, with a vengeance!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BenSmithNov 19, 2006
This is a very enjoyable movie, and well worth it to see. This takes a turn away from the flashy, glitzy other Bond films and takes on a more gritty air. Great fun to watch. I'd love to give this a 10, and it almost deserves it, but the This is a very enjoyable movie, and well worth it to see. This takes a turn away from the flashy, glitzy other Bond films and takes on a more gritty air. Great fun to watch. I'd love to give this a 10, and it almost deserves it, but the ending tends to drag on just a littl bit. Go watch it! You won't be disappointed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChaseM.Nov 19, 2006
Far and away the best Bond picture in 20 years. Craig has a chance that no other actor since Connery has had in adding to the James Bond character- and he does so superbly. With a great story and a wonderful supporting cast, Casino Royale Far and away the best Bond picture in 20 years. Craig has a chance that no other actor since Connery has had in adding to the James Bond character- and he does so superbly. With a great story and a wonderful supporting cast, Casino Royale easily jumps into the top 3 Bond movies. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
PatrickW.Nov 19, 2006
Horrible. Absolutely horrible. The movie's too long, boring, has no "enemy," and Craig will never be Brosnan or Connery...Ugh.. Just got the chills thinking about this "movie."
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JasonSNov 21, 2006
One of the best Bond movies ever!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BillC.Nov 21, 2006
Just about a perfect film to turn around a series that had grown into a parody of itself. A story that can be followed and action that is not so dependant on outragous gimmicks.Those who doubted Daniel Craigs ability should shut up now. Just about a perfect film to turn around a series that had grown into a parody of itself. A story that can be followed and action that is not so dependant on outragous gimmicks.Those who doubted Daniel Craigs ability should shut up now. Those who feel the film lacks enough comedy have no appreciation for the original series and should stick with Austin Powers on DVD. Bond is back and it's a good thing Brosnan has hung up his license to kill. Bill C. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
[Anonymous]Nov 20, 2006
Good movie. Good action. Good versatility in the sequences of love, casino scenes and action. and that signiture "bond...james bond" was in there which sealed it. i like the old-school classic-ness of the movie without the over-the-top Good movie. Good action. Good versatility in the sequences of love, casino scenes and action. and that signiture "bond...james bond" was in there which sealed it. i like the old-school classic-ness of the movie without the over-the-top futuristic things that plagued the last few bond movies.....BUT...that movie was a little too long...(that's why not a 10). Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChrisNov 20, 2006
The best bond movie ever, without question. The goofiness of the old bond movies are gone. The portrayl of death makes the largest change in this movie. Bond no long kills people like cartoon characters, he murders them brutally. Enough goodThe best bond movie ever, without question. The goofiness of the old bond movies are gone. The portrayl of death makes the largest change in this movie. Bond no long kills people like cartoon characters, he murders them brutally. Enough good things cannot be said about this movie, you simply must go see it. Bond is recreated and is better than ever. And all you closet cases out there need to get over the entire Daniel Craig not being pretty thing. I'm sure he can get a lot more pussy then you. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JaneHNov 21, 2006
Great Bond (actor), but the editor must have dozed off watching all the action sequences and forgotten where he put his scissors. Some of the best set pieces make little sense (leaping from cranes/sinking Venetian palazzos). Try consulting Great Bond (actor), but the editor must have dozed off watching all the action sequences and forgotten where he put his scissors. Some of the best set pieces make little sense (leaping from cranes/sinking Venetian palazzos). Try consulting the writer(s) of the Bourne films for tips on integrating thrilling action with logic. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChrisBNov 21, 2006
I used to be a Bond fan, now I'm a reborn Bond fan.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChazG.Nov 22, 2006
This film has every aspect which makes a good film great. I'm glad to see the Bond story taken more seriously than we have seen in the recent film following Goldeneye. Pros: Overall great quality film ie: Script & Cinematography were This film has every aspect which makes a good film great. I'm glad to see the Bond story taken more seriously than we have seen in the recent film following Goldeneye. Pros: Overall great quality film ie: Script & Cinematography were stellar. One of the best "on foot" chase scenes ever! Cons: My only complaint was the lack of some more intuitive & believable gadgets. If you are a fan of the "Old School Bond Movies" this movie is a must see. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AngelM.Nov 22, 2006
Casino Royale is by far the best Bond film in years, I am extremely happy that the producers decided to take the franchise in this new direction. As for Daniel Craig's James Bond, he has just fit nicely in the shoes of the great Sean Casino Royale is by far the best Bond film in years, I am extremely happy that the producers decided to take the franchise in this new direction. As for Daniel Craig's James Bond, he has just fit nicely in the shoes of the great Sean Connery as the best Bonds on film. By far the best movie I've seen all year. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KentE.Nov 22, 2006
As we have seen in Munich and Layer Cake, Daniel Craig has the charm and intensity he needs to be Bond. But Casino Royale has seen him make Bond his own. From the over confident swagger and quick wit to a genuine sense of menace - he got it As we have seen in Munich and Layer Cake, Daniel Craig has the charm and intensity he needs to be Bond. But Casino Royale has seen him make Bond his own. From the over confident swagger and quick wit to a genuine sense of menace - he got it all right. I simply cannot imagine a better Bond than Mr. Craig has given us - contemporary and classic ! That's a real feat ! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
RichardSNov 22, 2006
Very good in many ways: Craig, the stunts, the action in general, the dialogue and the brilliant opening credits etc. But it is also flawed: the opening song is absolutely dreadful, even worse than Madonna's abomination. Words cannot Very good in many ways: Craig, the stunts, the action in general, the dialogue and the brilliant opening credits etc. But it is also flawed: the opening song is absolutely dreadful, even worse than Madonna's abomination. Words cannot describe how bad the song is. A few other problems: the repeated use of mobile phone calls to reveal identities becomes grating. Also, the story has too many holes and improbabilities. But overall a success - an excellent start and Craig is superb. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SETHDNov 22, 2006
Rateing a bond movie, or deciding wich one is your favorite is like determining what your soda of choice is. There is no wrong answer its a matter of taste. they are all intrinsically the same. Until now. Casino Royale opens up new doors, Rateing a bond movie, or deciding wich one is your favorite is like determining what your soda of choice is. There is no wrong answer its a matter of taste. they are all intrinsically the same. Until now. Casino Royale opens up new doors, creates a brand new atmosphere and breathes a whole new breath into an otherwise over sweet franchise. I can't regard this film high enough. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KateGNov 22, 2006
Best Bond movie in years, and maybe ever. Daniel Craig does a spectacular job as 007. Very impressive. Eva Green was a sensational a-typical Bond girl, who could actually act! So glad that the story came back down to earth and relied on Best Bond movie in years, and maybe ever. Daniel Craig does a spectacular job as 007. Very impressive. Eva Green was a sensational a-typical Bond girl, who could actually act! So glad that the story came back down to earth and relied on great acting and a smart plot rather than gimmicky special effects and gadgets. Bond is smarter and darker and better because of it. Bravo!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AnonymousMCNov 22, 2006
Best Bond since Goldeneye. The last half-hour was completely unecessary, but all in all a worthy movie. This Bond is stripped of all goofy gadgets and one liners, and armed instead with badass fighting skills and cunning.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RobertxxxNov 23, 2006
though I thought clive owen was the natural choice for the new bond, Craig proves to be sensational in a part that totally redesigns our concept of the master agent...a tad long, but ends with a double bang.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RobertH.Nov 23, 2006
This has to be my favorite Bond movie yet, and I've watched every one religiously. The new Bond roars with excitement while at the same time showing that he is human and can let down his defenses to the most dangerous of foes, women. This has to be my favorite Bond movie yet, and I've watched every one religiously. The new Bond roars with excitement while at the same time showing that he is human and can let down his defenses to the most dangerous of foes, women. Craig shines in Casino Royale, proving that even though he doesn't necessarily look the part, he plays it better than any Bond since Connery. The only bad thing i have to say about it is that the Bond girls weren't quite as good-looking as I'd hoped, but the acting and action make up for it in the end. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BilB.Nov 24, 2006
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Daniel Craig pulls Bond of flawlessly. While there may not be a lot of suave womanizing in this Bond, there is a genuine roughness about him that is more believable than in any other Bond film. A must see.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AnonymousMCNov 25, 2006
The only reason you won't love this movie is if you're expecting the usual blow up the secret volcanoe base while still caring about whether or not my drink is shaken and not stirred plot. This is deeper, more exciting, and thereThe only reason you won't love this movie is if you're expecting the usual blow up the secret volcanoe base while still caring about whether or not my drink is shaken and not stirred plot. This is deeper, more exciting, and there isn't just and obvious badguy with a scar and a cat and a maniacal laugh. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
NeilW.Nov 26, 2006
Finall, there's a Bond who shows us what it means to actually kill: it's brutal, it's very physical, and it devours your soul. Craig is just that. Apart from that, we finally get to see some true acting (just think of Pierce Finall, there's a Bond who shows us what it means to actually kill: it's brutal, it's very physical, and it devours your soul. Craig is just that. Apart from that, we finally get to see some true acting (just think of Pierce Brosnan's "I have only one facial expression" stance...). One point deducted for extremely annoying Sony product placement. But still - go and see it! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
KerryNov 26, 2006
I must admit, I went into this with quite a strong prejudice against Daniel Craig, but sadly he was not the main problem with this movie. Don't get me wrong, his lack of timing, delivery and style were awful and with an actor more I must admit, I went into this with quite a strong prejudice against Daniel Craig, but sadly he was not the main problem with this movie. Don't get me wrong, his lack of timing, delivery and style were awful and with an actor more suited to play Bond, perhaps the film could have scored a five. The violence is too graphic. Bond is a fantasy, to bring reality in to the portrayal of the story is ridiculous. It was too long and then when it finally did end there was no resolution to the plot. Equally annoying was the blatant product placements for sony, google, Body Worlds (which btw is even dumber than this film) and about 5 000 other products. Then there was the whole set up to show us 'why Bond can't commit to a woman'. Actually the entire premise of seeing what made Bond the way he is was handled in such a heavy-handed way that you could almost see Freud and Jung standing at the corners of the screen with pointers to ensure that it wasn't too subtle. The line about Bond not caring if the martini was shaken or stirred made me want to slap the writers. Whoever was responsible for the script was given too much freedom and not enough editing. Moneypenny wasn't even mentionned! You could practically see Judi Dench cringing through her scenes. Craig made the best of a script where Bond morphed into the Terminator, relying solely on brawn and ignoring his brain. And to be blunt, I could have done without all the scenes of him in a speedo (or less). I get it, the man is in good shape. That's not the point of a Bond film. Lastly, to add insult to injury, THERE WERE NO GADGETS! This was not a Bond movie. In fact, based on this dreck, I will see another Bond film even if Daniel Craig is in it, because there is no way it could be worse than this one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
PhiloR.Nov 26, 2006
it was too long, got boring towards the end. initial chase seem was great, but downhill after that. i would not recommend.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
GeorgeC.Nov 26, 2006
The name
0 of 0 users found this helpful