Dinsdale Releasing | Release Date: August 12, 2005
2.7
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 71 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
18
Mixed:
1
Negative:
52
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
aaronpaul121Sep 24, 2012
This movie just stinks........and overwhelmingly awful.........................................
5 of 5 users found this helpful50
All this user's reviews
0
FriezaTr0LLzMay 7, 2012
Failed movie and still a Fail.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
JohnnyStephensNov 1, 2013
Actually, it IS a chaos!!!! It's rubbish!!! It's nothing at all!! No horror, no terror, no drama, no thriller........nothing!!!!! Trash!!! Stay away!!!
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
Queenm4321Jan 20, 2014
No. I cannot even express the failure this movie had. This is a waste of money, and a disgrace for a movie. Extreme fail. I feel bad for whoever created this movie.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
Sparx000Feb 10, 2014
A turded pile of poop pancakes. Never watch this movie, it is literally abysmal. If you have seen even a glimpse of this movie I recommend you administer a fatal stabbing to your eyes with a salad fork.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
DeepachJan 1, 2012
Trash.
8 of 10 users found this helpful82
All this user's reviews
2
GagaForGhibliMay 30, 2012
I'm Sorry To Say...
This Movie Was A 100% Fail..
The Acting Was The Worst I Have Ever Seen.. The Plot Was Meh...
I Feel Bad Giving A Movie A 2.. But Its A 2..
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
1
EpicLadySpongeJan 29, 2016
Another movie with an extremely rare 1 Metascore. What do I have to say about this movie? There's nothing interesting about this movie. What's the point of watching it? Go play a board game, read a book, do homework, heck... even watch aAnother movie with an extremely rare 1 Metascore. What do I have to say about this movie? There's nothing interesting about this movie. What's the point of watching it? Go play a board game, read a book, do homework, heck... even watch a whole load of movies. If you watch this, you'll be bored until you sleep. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
SuperemeMar 5, 2017
Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chaos is my Least Favorite Movie of All Times and I will ever Like this Waste Permanently!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews