Dinsdale Releasing | Release Date: August 12, 2005
2.3
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 67 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
14
Mixed:
1
Negative:
52
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
EpicLadySpongeJan 29, 2016
Another movie with an extremely rare 1 Metascore. What do I have to say about this movie? There's nothing interesting about this movie. What's the point of watching it? Go play a board game, read a book, do homework, heck... even watch aAnother movie with an extremely rare 1 Metascore. What do I have to say about this movie? There's nothing interesting about this movie. What's the point of watching it? Go play a board game, read a book, do homework, heck... even watch a whole load of movies. If you watch this, you'll be bored until you sleep. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
aaronpaul121Sep 24, 2012
This movie just stinks........and overwhelmingly awful.........................................
5 of 5 users found this helpful50
All this user's reviews
0
JohnnyStephensNov 1, 2013
Actually, it IS a chaos!!!! It's rubbish!!! It's nothing at all!! No horror, no terror, no drama, no thriller........nothing!!!!! Trash!!! Stay away!!!
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
2
GagaForGhibliMay 30, 2012
I'm Sorry To Say...
This Movie Was A 100% Fail..
The Acting Was The Worst I Have Ever Seen.. The Plot Was Meh...
I Feel Bad Giving A Movie A 2.. But Its A 2..
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
0
SuperemeMar 5, 2017
Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chaos is my Least Favorite Movie of All Times and I will never ever Like this Waste Permanently!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
FriezaTr0LLzMay 7, 2012
Failed movie and still a Fail.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
Queenm4321Jan 20, 2014
No. I cannot even express the failure this movie had. This is a waste of money, and a disgrace for a movie. Extreme fail. I feel bad for whoever created this movie.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
Sparx000Feb 10, 2014
A turded pile of poop pancakes. Never watch this movie, it is literally abysmal. If you have seen even a glimpse of this movie I recommend you administer a fatal stabbing to your eyes with a salad fork.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
LaKillingFrenzyFeb 9, 2015
The amazing acting will make you hate shows such as breaking bad and the Walking Dead. Your mind won't be able to handle just how amazing this movie is.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
soiledmattresNov 23, 2011
amazing acting
6 of 32 users found this helpful626
All this user's reviews
0
DeepachJan 1, 2012
Trash.
8 of 10 users found this helpful82
All this user's reviews