Columbia Pictures | Release Date: June 27, 2003
5.4
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 74 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
24
Mixed:
32
Negative:
18
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
kublay0880Jan 2, 2013
A sequel!!! really? so this is in case that you didn't see the first movie because somebody told you that it was bad? don't expect this one to be any better, this movie it's really embarrassing.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
3
matta.Sep 20, 2005
The only decent part of this movie is Crispin Glover's character (although he was criminally underused in this one) and the Irish bad guy. The script was a joke (and they can't use the excuse it was supposed to be that way because The only decent part of this movie is Crispin Glover's character (although he was criminally underused in this one) and the Irish bad guy. The script was a joke (and they can't use the excuse it was supposed to be that way because that is just a cop-out for shitty writing) and all three Charlie's Angels are extremely annoying, even more-so than they were in the first one (although Lucy Liu is tolerable because she is hot). Anyone who likes intelligent films, or even entertaining ones but with decent acting a good script, then stay away from this crap. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
8
KadeemluvmusicSep 4, 2012
Okay, so it might not be as good as the original Charlie's Angels movie. But the sequel has a little bit of flaws and the script seems fishy to me. I must say good for Sony because Full Throttle has a lot of action, a dose of sexiness, andOkay, so it might not be as good as the original Charlie's Angels movie. But the sequel has a little bit of flaws and the script seems fishy to me. I must say good for Sony because Full Throttle has a lot of action, a dose of sexiness, and one of my favorite scenes in the movie was when the angels wear their BMX-type motorcycles, they were trying to catch that mysterious man in a black bike and another scene were they parodied CSI and also disguise themselves like as they were spies. It's a great film, hopefully they should make Charlie's Angels 3 as soon as the cast comes back for more. Demi Moore looks smokin' hot as Madison (Angel-turned-villain). The Unrated version is slightly better than the theatrical version. Collapse
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
FredRNov 16, 2005
I love giving this movie a 10 because of how I saw it. I was studying at dinner table while my nephew started to watch it in the living room. I turned my head to see what all the commotion was about and I didn't turn back to my books I love giving this movie a 10 because of how I saw it. I was studying at dinner table while my nephew started to watch it in the living room. I turned my head to see what all the commotion was about and I didn't turn back to my books until it was over. It's visually captivating. I'm not sure if it's good, does it have to be? Some of the special effects flat-out sucked, and there were at least a few painfully corny scenes, but it was delicious for the eyes. I will definitely see it a 3rd time. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
3
beingryanjudeAug 28, 2014
An even more disappointing follow-up to its predecessor than the predecessor itself. Full Throttle is one of those instances where a sequel should have been avoided at all costs.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
diego9901Feb 3, 2013
una secuela tan agradable y absurda que logra encantar a cualquiera esta película no se debe ver como una película de acción sino una nueva forma de ciencia ficcion
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
1
TJOlsonNov 30, 2005
Forgetable, inane, and supercillious to the max - this ain't no movie - it's a live-action cartoonl. Give me South Park or give me death! At least the Comedy Channel gives the brain something to chew on. With CA: Full Throttle, I Forgetable, inane, and supercillious to the max - this ain't no movie - it's a live-action cartoonl. Give me South Park or give me death! At least the Comedy Channel gives the brain something to chew on. With CA: Full Throttle, I simply chewed on my leg and left half-way through forgetting everything I heard or saw. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
CineAutoctonoJul 21, 2015
The first good eh ! and second, whether they were to limit nor doubt strong little scenes and production design so ruined that better or count . As the series has been magnificent , the pelicuas a waste of time !
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
MasterRileyAug 15, 2016
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle has a wacky plot line but has some really entertaining performances and unique action sequences. It has its flaws but overall its a very fun and entertaining movie to watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews