Columbia Pictures | Release Date: June 27, 2003
5.7
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 128 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
57
Mixed:
35
Negative:
36
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characteres (5000 max)
1
kublay0880Jan 2, 2013
A sequel!!! really? so this is in case that you didn't see the first movie because somebody told you that it was bad? don't expect this one to be any better, this movie it's really embarrassing.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
1
PatC.Aug 9, 2004
Awful in every way.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
matta.Sep 20, 2005
The only decent part of this movie is Crispin Glover's character (although he was criminally underused in this one) and the Irish bad guy. The script was a joke (and they can't use the excuse it was supposed to be that way because The only decent part of this movie is Crispin Glover's character (although he was criminally underused in this one) and the Irish bad guy. The script was a joke (and they can't use the excuse it was supposed to be that way because that is just a cop-out for shitty writing) and all three Charlie's Angels are extremely annoying, even more-so than they were in the first one (although Lucy Liu is tolerable because she is hot). Anyone who likes intelligent films, or even entertaining ones but with decent acting a good script, then stay away from this crap. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
FantasyJul 4, 2003
Fast paced action packed movie with beautiful women about nothing. Everything is predictable and the acting is third rate. Just a movie with pretty faces to pass time on a rainy afternoon.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
MarcusB.Jun 29, 2003
Boring, formulaic and trite. And by the by, the only jerk on the board is YOU Alan S. Just because you liked the movie doesn't mean you should get your panties in a bunch.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
BobH.Jul 1, 2003
Just okay if you want to pass the time. I saw the movie opening weekend on a Saturday night at 8 PM in a half empty theater. We all know what that means? Well, the movie did not disappoint as it was simply a popcorn movie with some beautiful Just okay if you want to pass the time. I saw the movie opening weekend on a Saturday night at 8 PM in a half empty theater. We all know what that means? Well, the movie did not disappoint as it was simply a popcorn movie with some beautiful women, but without much anything else. The acting was cheesy and the plot did not contain any suspense. The best part is the musical score that played like an MTV "Oldies" video. The walk on cameo's were okay but when you leave the theater everything you saw is immediately dismissed and forgotten as will Charlie's Angels within a few weeks. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
SarahL.Jul 2, 2003
Wow, no girl reviewers said their statement about this movie so far. Well, it may be because they were simply insulted by the women in this movie. In the first movie, Diaz shook her butt about 2 times. In this movie, she shook it so many Wow, no girl reviewers said their statement about this movie so far. Well, it may be because they were simply insulted by the women in this movie. In the first movie, Diaz shook her butt about 2 times. In this movie, she shook it so many times I wouldn't be suprised if it fell off (feh, I wish). Sickening. Oh, but I should just forget my worries and troubles and enjoy the movie right? Tried that. The pathetic jokes, acting, characters, and plot were totally distracting me from "enjoying the film". And if you call me an "a**-hole" for that, well, it shows how mature you are, kid. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
LaurenJul 25, 2003
Comparing the girls' and the guys' scores, i think that basically all the guys who gave this crap movie an 8 or a 10 only went to see it to see some nice ass shaking. and my opinion, the movie sucked, really really sucked
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
TitecC.Jul 6, 2003
It would have gotten a 1 if not for the good soundtrack. This movie is awful.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
8
KadeemluvmusicSep 4, 2012
Okay, so it might not be as good as the original Charlie's Angels movie. But the sequel has a little bit of flaws and the script seems fishy to me. I must say good for Sony because Full Throttle has a lot of action, a dose of sexiness, andOkay, so it might not be as good as the original Charlie's Angels movie. But the sequel has a little bit of flaws and the script seems fishy to me. I must say good for Sony because Full Throttle has a lot of action, a dose of sexiness, and one of my favorite scenes in the movie was when the angels wear their BMX-type motorcycles, they were trying to catch that mysterious man in a black bike and another scene were they parodied CSI and also disguise themselves like as they were spies. It's a great film, hopefully they should make Charlie's Angels 3 as soon as the cast comes back for more. Demi Moore looks smokin' hot as Madison (Angel-turned-villain). The Unrated version is slightly better than the theatrical version. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
iSHiiJul 8, 2003
I enjoyed it. The EXTREME ACTION scenes are getting a little old, but everyone loves EXTREME stunts.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
JPKnapicOct 21, 2004
It's quality entertainment. The reason we love these women is because of ther personalities, and that's exactly what they showed on screen. I'm so sick of everyone wnating to be "a decorated actress" or a "real actor". Stop It's quality entertainment. The reason we love these women is because of ther personalities, and that's exactly what they showed on screen. I'm so sick of everyone wnating to be "a decorated actress" or a "real actor". Stop taking life so seriously and just have fun which is exactky what these ladies did. I had fun too!!!!! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
JakeJun 30, 2003
I give this movie a 0. It might get a 1 next time if Cameron Diaz shows off her sweet little honey pot.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
TedB.Jun 30, 2003
I don't think anyone connected with this movie is expecting an Oscar nomination. It is what it is: mindless escapism with lots of explosions, special effects, and some pretty girls. Which, if you think about it, is exactly what a summer I don't think anyone connected with this movie is expecting an Oscar nomination. It is what it is: mindless escapism with lots of explosions, special effects, and some pretty girls. Which, if you think about it, is exactly what a summer movie should be. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
KillerJul 10, 2003
Man that g who cares, knows his sh*t, Cameron and Lucy are f.....en hot along with stunts and music.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
LukeWilsonJul 12, 2003
I have the opportunity to get down with Cameron Diaz, Reese Witherspoon, and Kate Hudson. I am one lucky bastard.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
8BallJun 28, 2003
Yo, this movie is the shiznit! Fighting white womens, I love it! Demi's my girl, you know what I'm saying? I give it an 8, cuz I'm 8 Ball!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
SamB.Jun 29, 2003
To call this a movie is unjust. it's more of an extended music video, but the truth is that it is immensley entertaining.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
JackJun 29, 2003
Much better than the first one!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
ChadS.Jul 11, 2003
Learning about Dylan's transformation from being some guy's accessory to an ass-kickin' crime-fighter was mildly interesting, but imagine the comic potential of ploughing through Natalie's past. If you're going to do Learning about Dylan's transformation from being some guy's accessory to an ass-kickin' crime-fighter was mildly interesting, but imagine the comic potential of ploughing through Natalie's past. If you're going to do backstory, go with your star. To some extent, Drew Barrymore and Lucy Liu seem miscast because all eyes are on Cameron whenever she's on-screen. Case and point; the scene in which Diaz dances along to the M.C. Hammer video is ruined when Barrymore and Liu join her. What initially felt spontaneous and giddy, turns into contrived fun. Diaz lights up the screen. And so does Crispin Glover in a surprisingly sweet love scene he shares with Barrymore. "Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle" has no story to speak of, so why belabor the point? Neither does "Russian Ark". Mayhem or tedium? Choose. Collapse
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
WAKOJAKOJul 1, 2003
Here's my one-word review: YUM!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
PatrickJul 1, 2003
For people (and those so call ?movie critic?) who give this movie lower than a 5, I think you guys are obviously going to the wrong theater and watching the wrong movie. This movie is suppose to make you laugh and?.laugh hard! Open up a For people (and those so call ?movie critic?) who give this movie lower than a 5, I think you guys are obviously going to the wrong theater and watching the wrong movie. This movie is suppose to make you laugh and?.laugh hard! Open up a little bit. Enjoy it as it is! BTW, Lucy is HOT! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
SarahM.Jul 14, 2003
I thought it was very entertaining. I wasn't expecting much from the film except lots of giggly girls, action sequences, and ass shaking and that's what i got. And i loved it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
TheElusivePossomJul 17, 2003
I expected to dislike this movie, what with all the unecessary hype beforehand, but I found myself smiling from the moment the foxy Miss Cameron Diaz first entered with that cheeky grin and pretty much thereafter. The film is laden with I expected to dislike this movie, what with all the unecessary hype beforehand, but I found myself smiling from the moment the foxy Miss Cameron Diaz first entered with that cheeky grin and pretty much thereafter. The film is laden with rather randomly themed yet humerous puns that had me chuckling (Lucy Liu is genuinely funny) and the action is fast-paced, ridiculous and entertaining.The story has surprising depth despite the OTT action theme on which it's based, and the girls appear completely naked at one point. However, the new black Bosley proves a pointless addition as his dialogue is entirely cringworthy: a black blot on an otherwise entertaining night out. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
JennyN.Jul 18, 2003
It Was A Great Movie, Unmissable, So Go Spend some Money And Watch This Movie Cause You Will Not Regret It.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
FredRNov 16, 2005
I love giving this movie a 10 because of how I saw it. I was studying at dinner table while my nephew started to watch it in the living room. I turned my head to see what all the commotion was about and I didn't turn back to my books I love giving this movie a 10 because of how I saw it. I was studying at dinner table while my nephew started to watch it in the living room. I turned my head to see what all the commotion was about and I didn't turn back to my books until it was over. It's visually captivating. I'm not sure if it's good, does it have to be? Some of the special effects flat-out sucked, and there were at least a few painfully corny scenes, but it was delicious for the eyes. I will definitely see it a 3rd time. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
3
beingryanjudeAug 28, 2014
An even more disappointing follow-up to its predecessor than the predecessor itself. Full Throttle is one of those instances where a sequel should have been avoided at all costs.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
diego9901Feb 3, 2013
una secuela tan agradable y absurda que logra encantar a cualquiera esta película no se debe ver como una película de acción sino una nueva forma de ciencia ficcion
0 of 3 users found this helpful03
All this user's reviews
5
Mr.FerrettJun 30, 2003
"Ho hum, I miss the sight of a real woman's bum." Yes I do... With all the exposure in this roucous there was just no beef: Too skinny, too much Lipo and BOTOX -YUK! I mean they had to glue Cameron Diaz's panties to the inside of "Ho hum, I miss the sight of a real woman's bum." Yes I do... With all the exposure in this roucous there was just no beef: Too skinny, too much Lipo and BOTOX -YUK! I mean they had to glue Cameron Diaz's panties to the inside of her crack to give her butt shape. I was so beat up by Demi's assaulting perfection I couldn't finish my popcorn. And Lucy...Oh Lucy, I would watch you sleep but what's in your contract that keeps your so cute butt from being spread across the screen? I loved these women, but please people, let's stop telling them they have to be perfect! Gimme a little bite-able FLESH, PLEASE! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
ChelseaH.Jul 4, 2003
Dear Alan S., First of all, just because you think Allen S. is 'kinda stupid' doesn't mean you have to act immature AND stupid about it. "Ya the angels are running around saving people and solving mysterys and all that, but Dear Alan S., First of all, just because you think Allen S. is 'kinda stupid' doesn't mean you have to act immature AND stupid about it. "Ya the angels are running around saving people and solving mysterys and all that, but they look really good doing it". What was that about? That didn't have to do with the movie, that just had to do with the actors, and scores are based on how the movie was, not how the actors looked! "I give this a 10 because Lucy Liu is hot, and shut up Jake". That's just stupid. And insulting other viewers and saying "this movie is cool, anyone who didn't like it is stupid" is just plain immature. There are many reasons for hating the movie: bad acting, stupidly unfunny jokes, and a non-enjoyable plot. Also, who said Allen S. was acting like the rating was the "single most important thing in the world"? He was simply saying why he didn't like the movie. Alan S. YOU go get a life. Like Marcus B. said, "And by the by, the only jerk on the board is YOU Alan S. Just because you liked the movie doesn't mean you should get your panties in a bunch." Oh yeah, but what about my opinion? I personally liked the first much better, mainly because there was way too many cheesy jokes, I didn't care at all about the characters, and at the end it felt like I had drank some expired milk. So basically I didn't enjoy the movie or thought it was fun. And don't you tell me I need to "At least give it a 5 because the chicks were hot" because I AM a chick, and telling me that is just plain sickening. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JerryH.Jun 27, 2003
Just on the magnetism of it's stars -- especially Bernie Mac - this movie gets over a five. Even at a full tilt boogie the movie seems too long and the repeated film "references" or should we call them stolen moments actually take some Just on the magnetism of it's stars -- especially Bernie Mac - this movie gets over a five. Even at a full tilt boogie the movie seems too long and the repeated film "references" or should we call them stolen moments actually take some of the fun out of the film. Why remind people of other films they like, just go out and and make a good one -- it seems like everyone is game for it -- esp. Lucy and Cameron. A little more thin man (Crispin Glover rules: "I'm making my LUNCH!!!), Bernie, and Demi would have been nice, but the real story is about the girls, their friendship, and the power they get from it, and you can't fault a movie for that. Constant visual and aural pounding, well that's another issue. Pull back just a touch McG. But it is the date movie for the new generation -- x-games and hot bods. Enjoy, kids. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TimL.Jun 27, 2003
Charlie's Angels won't seduce you with its incredible character development, stunning plot developments, or articulate camera work. That said, it's a great ride... hold on.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ScottL.Jun 27, 2003
This is brainless summer fun. Hot chicks and Joey from friends.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MikeM.Jun 29, 2003
Just like the television from the 70's you should know what you getting into; beautiful girls, cheesy jokes and nearly impossible to believe luck as to how the action moves this movie along. I found it harder not to laugh because of the Just like the television from the 70's you should know what you getting into; beautiful girls, cheesy jokes and nearly impossible to believe luck as to how the action moves this movie along. I found it harder not to laugh because of the timing of the jokes. McG did direct this like a nearly two hour music video but I didn't mind, in fact, I enjoyed it a little more than the first movie. I would have liked to see Demi a little more but that all figures in the storyline. Bernie Mac is hilarious but his best jokes are already revealed in the trailers, sorry! See this if all you want is a popcorn movie you can enjoy without thinking much; if you're expecting well put together film, wait a minute.. why would expect that? This is good summer fun that'll leave you laughing like a teenager who doesn't have a cynical bone in thier body. Full throttle and full speed ahead, Charlie Angels are back and ready to kick it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
yorid.Jul 4, 2003
DO NOT understand where the bad reviews are coming from,what were people expecting?...this is based on the tv show Charlies Angels afterall.have you sat down to watch an old episode today? the movie just gave it the hyper modern spin it DO NOT understand where the bad reviews are coming from,what were people expecting?...this is based on the tv show Charlies Angels afterall.have you sat down to watch an old episode today? the movie just gave it the hyper modern spin it needed to satisfy the same campiness.this was so over the top and everyone involved seems to be aware except these unsatisfied moviegoers and critics.i found myself laughing and grinning through out the entire movie.we were a bunch of friends-men and women and we ALL had a blast with this flick.ultimate camp and silliness and i would NOT want Charlie`s Angels any other way. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RajS.Jul 9, 2003
I hated the first film, and was going into this one with little expectation. I came out entertained. That's all I asked of this movie. Bernie Mac is a genious.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
MeatAug 5, 2003
Girl Power is supposed to be fun and going out to "kick ass" is cool, right??? But, this seems so forced and contrived. Drew is trying WAY too hard and this is basically manufactured atmosphere. And too the guys who give this high marks for Girl Power is supposed to be fun and going out to "kick ass" is cool, right??? But, this seems so forced and contrived. Drew is trying WAY too hard and this is basically manufactured atmosphere. And too the guys who give this high marks for the chance to google at Cameron, why not rent The Mask where she looks hot and slutty! At least you get to laugh at real comedy with J. Carey. You can thank me later... Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
G.M.D.K.May 23, 2005
The film may have its flaws, but boy, Isnt this movie greatly entertaining?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MikeyG.Jun 26, 2003
This is about as enjoyable a summer movie as you can get. Multiple closeups of Cameron Diaz' ass, multiple explosions, multiple attitude, hilarious jokes from Bernie Mac, Demi Friggen' Moore looking just as good if not better than This is about as enjoyable a summer movie as you can get. Multiple closeups of Cameron Diaz' ass, multiple explosions, multiple attitude, hilarious jokes from Bernie Mac, Demi Friggen' Moore looking just as good if not better than in Striptease, what else could a young boy want? This film is damn near perfect because it is exactly what it is trying to be: a big fun summer movie to make you forget your problems and have fun for an hour and a half! Don't even try to look for a plot, but just sit back and let the movie take over your brain. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TristanD.Jun 27, 2003
How can people not love this movie?? it's great! fast, funny to many of you take it to seriously, it's a cartoon.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AlanS.Jun 28, 2003
I thought this movie was great!!! Sure it wasn't the most intellegent movie ever but it was really fun. It is the perfect summer movie to see. And bye the way Allen S. who gave it a 1, i think you should not be such a stuck up loser i I thought this movie was great!!! Sure it wasn't the most intellegent movie ever but it was really fun. It is the perfect summer movie to see. And bye the way Allen S. who gave it a 1, i think you should not be such a stuck up loser i mean, come on do you have no sense of humor at all gosh!!! it was a comedy/action movie and sure some of the syunts were a bit unrealistic, that doesn't mean you have to be such an a**hole about it!!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
ConstanceS.Jul 6, 2003
Full Throttle is not half as funny, exciting or "girl friendly" as the first one. Its the difference between being tickled... and punched in the arm. I missed the colour sceme idea (watch the DVD w/directors commentary), delightful capering Full Throttle is not half as funny, exciting or "girl friendly" as the first one. Its the difference between being tickled... and punched in the arm. I missed the colour sceme idea (watch the DVD w/directors commentary), delightful capering and car shots where you didn't feel like anyone would be hurt. And Bill Murray being replaced by sterotypical black man #2 ("wow! technoloGee!" and "look out for mama!" lines) was painful to watch as the Angels being turned from coy, clever and sexy friends into base, sexual and dull as Jr high bathroom humour. Terrible moments where you just look at thje screen and go "what the hell is this doing in my Summer of Fun girl power movie!" That rant completd..I love Drew, Lucy and Cameron and McG. They can do better with a third film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
TerrribleJul 7, 2003
Just as i expected ....a piece of _ _ _ _ ! the four stars come simply out of pitty for the effort of cameron diaz to shake her ass every opportunity she had so that someone would watch it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
FeelGoodTimeAug 18, 2003
This movie was part tehehe and another part rock concert! I had tons of fun in this movie. This is not a movie you want to go to if you want to think. This is one of those feel good crazy rock out with your firends movies. Not a movie to see This movie was part tehehe and another part rock concert! I had tons of fun in this movie. This is not a movie you want to go to if you want to think. This is one of those feel good crazy rock out with your firends movies. Not a movie to see alone. The stunts that were obviously fake were that much more amusing. If you just want to release some energy this is the movie to do it with. My friends and I sang and rocked out the whole time. It really was a feel good time! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
[Anonymous]Sep 22, 2003
Female empowerment isn't about selling your ass on a screen along with mindless plotlines and a whole lot of eye candy. This is pure marketing and it worked. The more this kind of inane crap works the less hollywood will actually need Female empowerment isn't about selling your ass on a screen along with mindless plotlines and a whole lot of eye candy. This is pure marketing and it worked. The more this kind of inane crap works the less hollywood will actually need to try finding new scripts with fresh or intelligent ideas. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MeMeMay 3, 2004
I loved this movie! it was so much better than the first one. i liked it so much that i could watch it over and over again!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BonbonA.Aug 3, 2005
Better than the 1st one. Altough, they need to make some improvements. But in fact, it's true when it says that it's entertaining :)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
NoelT.Nov 21, 2003
What could I possible say about Charlie?s Angels: Full Frontal that has not been said. I came into this movie thinking that it would be an action movie, but no it was a comedy. Everything about this movie is a joke. The acting the direction, What could I possible say about Charlie?s Angels: Full Frontal that has not been said. I came into this movie thinking that it would be an action movie, but no it was a comedy. Everything about this movie is a joke. The acting the direction, the script, all a laugh riot. The fight scenes are nothing more than a joke, never do we see any of the angels throw more than 3 punches or kicks in one shot. They are such abrupt cuts they can give you a headache. Guy throws punch, cut, angel ducks, cut, in the air, cut, about to kick, cut, different angle, kick?..I?ll stop you get the idea. It was the intention of those working on the movie to make the fight scenes look fast paced but such horrid direction made them seem hack need ,and jerky. Also I like the ?Grand Turismo? aspect of the angels. For those who don?t know what I?m about to go into, in the ps2 racing game series entitled Grand Turismo you cannot damage your car, regardless of how fast to plow into a wall or other cars. The Angels are just like this, they are blown up, thrown from moving cars, and not even a stitch of clothing is out of place or torn or burned. Not to mention The Angels can pull off stuff Neo could not even do on a good day. Long story short laugh riot. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AllyJ.Dec 21, 2003
I loved it.......it was the BEST!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
MelissaOct 23, 2003
I can describe this movie with three words - stupid, stupid, stupid.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
NickS.Jun 26, 2003
If you liked the first one at all, you're going to have a blast with this. The laughs are bigger and the action is amazing. The humor is all tongue-in-cheek and the girls look unbelievable. It'll be everything you're expecting If you liked the first one at all, you're going to have a blast with this. The laughs are bigger and the action is amazing. The humor is all tongue-in-cheek and the girls look unbelievable. It'll be everything you're expecting and probably more. Just go in to have a good time and sit back and enjoy! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
AllenS.Jun 27, 2003
If not for the T & A and both of the funny jokes, I may have considered violent removal of my toenails as my penance for sitting through this drivel. Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle (by the way, what does "Full Throttle" have to do with If not for the T & A and both of the funny jokes, I may have considered violent removal of my toenails as my penance for sitting through this drivel. Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle (by the way, what does "Full Throttle" have to do with the movie at all?!?) is devoid of any sense of intelligence, catapulting its audience into an unearthly dimension where Matrix-like fighting happens in the real world (except this stuff is far less believable), where "This is hostile, y'all!" is considered a phrase that a person would actually utter, where talents like Bernie Mac and John Cleese are relegated to reading some of the worst lines in the history of screenwriting, like when Bosley stumbles around his words in amazement at the Angels' office video screen--it takes nearly 2 minutes for Mac to say, "Oh, oh, oh my goodness! Would you look at that?" Pitiful. McG is clearly an actor's director. As I understand it, this movie is supposed to be FUN. Interestingly enough, the filmmakers shove the idea of THIS IS FUN down your throat so hard that you choke on it. That must be what happened...McG choked on something, dislodged it from his windpipe and then slapped it up on a 40-foot screen. This is a hideous, hideous movie that will make everyone who sees it dumber. I hate myself for watching it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
PJBonerJun 28, 2003
This was the single worst movie ive ever seen. And this is no exaggeration, i swear to you the worst. The three Actresses in the title roles were awful, i think the movie lacked something...what was it.. oh yeah substance, plot, suspense. This was the single worst movie ive ever seen. And this is no exaggeration, i swear to you the worst. The three Actresses in the title roles were awful, i think the movie lacked something...what was it.. oh yeah substance, plot, suspense. Women everywhere should be appaled at what hollywood thinks that they want to see Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
WolverineJun 29, 2003
It´s a great pop-corn movie! Shut up you´re brain and watch it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
OwenWilsonJul 13, 2003
I agree with Luke. Boy I wish I were him.As for this movie I liked it a lot. Any guy in the world would be crazy not to like it. It has hot girls,action,and did I mention girls? So anyways I thought it was great. But there should not be a part 3!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HelenZ.Jul 13, 2003
It rocked. I love Cameron Diaz!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
HamishG.Jul 13, 2003
Critics and movie watchers alike are being way to hard on this movie. It's a fun, fast, and sexy movie that is really really entertaining. Sure, it has next to no plot, far fetched action sequances and fights like dance routines, but Critics and movie watchers alike are being way to hard on this movie. It's a fun, fast, and sexy movie that is really really entertaining. Sure, it has next to no plot, far fetched action sequances and fights like dance routines, but bloody hell I enjoyed this movie much more then The Hulk or some other serious summer movies. The music was brilliant, McZ really knows his stuff. I'm looking foward to more far fetched action in 3. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EricJ.Jul 14, 2003
Just a little better than the first one...I thought I'd hate it because of Bernie Mac (not that I hate Bernie Mac, he just didn't seem like a good fit), but he was barely even present. They threw in some nice little questions to be Just a little better than the first one...I thought I'd hate it because of Bernie Mac (not that I hate Bernie Mac, he just didn't seem like a good fit), but he was barely even present. They threw in some nice little questions to be answered in the third one...namely the role of the Thin Man. Suffice it to say, it was well worth watching. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
MarcK.Jul 26, 2003
I was roped into seeing this by a friend, and within 5 minutes of the movie, we knew we had made a big mistake. Surpassed even my low expectations for being a bad movie. Showing hot Lucy Liu and hot Cameron Diaz in hot outfits is not enough I was roped into seeing this by a friend, and within 5 minutes of the movie, we knew we had made a big mistake. Surpassed even my low expectations for being a bad movie. Showing hot Lucy Liu and hot Cameron Diaz in hot outfits is not enough to carry a movie. Although, judging by some of the previous posters for this movie, perhaps I am mistaken. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
Chuck76Jul 27, 2003
My hate for this movie knows no bounds, I'm giving this one mark as most of the special effects are faultless. I can't see why anyone would like this it treats the audience like retardsand has nothing to offer the world at all. KILL IT!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RickC.Jul 29, 2003
This movie is a must-see, the girls obviously had a lot of fun makiing it, and that really transfers to the screen. The film is fast, fun, and never boring. merchant Ivory it ain't, but what it is is pure entertainment. leave your brain This movie is a must-see, the girls obviously had a lot of fun makiing it, and that really transfers to the screen. The film is fast, fun, and never boring. merchant Ivory it ain't, but what it is is pure entertainment. leave your brain at the door folks, and prepare to be entertained. Much better than the first movie too. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
CameronS.Apr 13, 2004
Ugh! God, I hate this boring treacle picture of disgust. Towards the end, I found more entertainment trying to suck my eyeballs out with my soda straw. Waste of my life.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KelseaApr 26, 2004
It is a great movie! I own it and am proud of it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
TJOlsonNov 30, 2005
Forgetable, inane, and supercillious to the max - this ain't no movie - it's a live-action cartoonl. Give me South Park or give me death! At least the Comedy Channel gives the brain something to chew on. With CA: Full Throttle, I Forgetable, inane, and supercillious to the max - this ain't no movie - it's a live-action cartoonl. Give me South Park or give me death! At least the Comedy Channel gives the brain something to chew on. With CA: Full Throttle, I simply chewed on my leg and left half-way through forgetting everything I heard or saw. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MichaelC.Nov 26, 2003
Man..what the hell is going on in Hollywood?! Jesus!! This movie defines the word "horrible". The entire movie is filled with this stupid, candy-coated vibe that makes the whole thing look like a cruel joke. And the action scenes really Man..what the hell is going on in Hollywood?! Jesus!! This movie defines the word "horrible". The entire movie is filled with this stupid, candy-coated vibe that makes the whole thing look like a cruel joke. And the action scenes really weren't fooling anybody. Watching this flick honestly made me feel hung over. And by the way, I know I'm in the minority here, but...Cameron Diaz is completely repulsive!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JifuNov 28, 2003
Worse than the worst Steven Seagal movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
CineAutoctonoJul 21, 2015
The first good eh ! and second, whether they were to limit nor doubt strong little scenes and production design so ruined that better or count . As the series has been magnificent , the pelicuas a waste of time !
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
MasterRileyAug 15, 2016
Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle has a wacky plot line but has some really entertaining performances and unique action sequences. It has its flaws but overall its a very fun and entertaining movie to watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews