Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: January 9, 2004
6.3
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 14 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
8
Mixed:
4
Negative:
2
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
NeilMay 3, 2010
Its a wholesome movie, It doesn't try too hard, and it ain't that boring either.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SamJul 10, 2005
Decent film. I think it mostly relies on mandy moore's pretty face, but there are hotter non-actresses that i know, but who cares. Don't expect an epic and you'll be fine.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SaerA.Aug 22, 2004
Chasing Liberty isn't as good as A Walk To Remember, but it may be better than How To Deal.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MariahC.Aug 4, 2004
OMG i LOVE MATTHEW GOODE he's so hot and he was great in this movie im expecting 2 c more him real soon.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KortneyJ.Jan 26, 2004
This movie is great! Mandy has showed once again that she can act.Matthew Goode is so hot! Everyone should see this movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JaneS.Jan 12, 2004
I saw this movie with three of my girlfriends and we all enjoyed it. It had a few dud moments but for the most part Mandy Moore and Matthew Goode had great chemistry and Goode is a very decent actor and definitely great to watch. A movie you I saw this movie with three of my girlfriends and we all enjoyed it. It had a few dud moments but for the most part Mandy Moore and Matthew Goode had great chemistry and Goode is a very decent actor and definitely great to watch. A movie you will want to see with the girls. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
BlancoA.Jan 10, 2004
After the dude at The Coffee Bean spilled hot vanilla all over my arm, I actually had a pretty good time with this movie. Matthew Goode is not "the next big thing" like the ad campaign suggests, but Mandy Moore is entertaining and carries After the dude at The Coffee Bean spilled hot vanilla all over my arm, I actually had a pretty good time with this movie. Matthew Goode is not "the next big thing" like the ad campaign suggests, but Mandy Moore is entertaining and carries the film. Mark Harmon's role is wasted, but Jeremy Piven (PCU, Say Anything, Cupid) rocks as usual. Funny as hell. I'd say for a January film, it's worth seeing. Especially if you're a teenage girl. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful