Buena Vista Pictures Distribution | Release Date: February 20, 2004
5.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 52 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
21
Mixed:
11
Negative:
20
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
PhiladelphiaD.Jul 5, 2006
This is the coolet movie I love it heaps you rock lindsay lohan keep doing what your doing cause it's so cool.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Feb 21, 2004
This was a very good and excited movie. I think that everyone will enjoy it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
CameronJ.Mar 22, 2004
The movie was ok it needed more action i read the book and it was just like the movie so I kinda aready knew what was going to happen I thought that Lindsay Lohan was a good Actress! Im ready to see if Mean Girls is a better Movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RobertH.Mar 5, 2004
OK so the plot wasn't awsome, but really is that what you went for. Lindsay Lohan is hot period, keep making movies baby.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AllieH.Apr 4, 2004
It was better than I thought it would be! The title makes it sound like one of those movies you wouldn't go see in a million years. No one could have been as good as Linsay Lohan. She played the part perfectly. She's gotten very It was better than I thought it would be! The title makes it sound like one of those movies you wouldn't go see in a million years. No one could have been as good as Linsay Lohan. She played the part perfectly. She's gotten very popular & all the movies she's been in have been gr8t! I can't wait to see how she does in Mean Girls! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KatelynB.Jul 30, 2004
I thought that Lindsey did a great job. Lola had to have been a weird charecter to play. For those of you who did not like the movie look at it from another point of view. You have a dream and you want it so badly and all the sudden all your I thought that Lindsey did a great job. Lola had to have been a weird charecter to play. For those of you who did not like the movie look at it from another point of view. You have a dream and you want it so badly and all the sudden all your chances of getting it are taken away but then you get it! Plus she is a teenager so the whole movie is all about overreacting! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ShannonR.Oct 15, 2004
It's is the BEST movie of allll times!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CadyH.Dec 10, 2004
Its the best movie ever.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
efournier88Oct 18, 2013
I think that Lindsay Lohan is wonderful. "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen" is perfect for teenagers. I think that everyone will enjoy with this movie. 100% recommended!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews