Lionsgate | Release Date: January 5, 2018
2.1
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 13 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
1
Mixed:
1
Negative:
11
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
ScienceAdvisorJan 5, 2018
Everything about this movie is terrible. Plot, directing, acting, dubbing, and script. At times this is so poorly done it almost qualifies as a spoof of the genre. Too bad that was not intentional.
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
3
JLuis_001Jan 17, 2018
Another painful remake that does not stain Romero's legacy nor the legacy of the original film but unfortunately it uses them to attract attention. Avoid it
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
4
D0v4hk1nJan 5, 2018
IDMB gave this movie 9.1/10 and I would have been OK with this if this was a B movie scale. It's an above average movie which, unless you're a die hard fan of the undead genre (rotters, in the movie) will not manage to hold your attentionIDMB gave this movie 9.1/10 and I would have been OK with this if this was a B movie scale. It's an above average movie which, unless you're a die hard fan of the undead genre (rotters, in the movie) will not manage to hold your attention long enough. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
3
DirigiblePulpJun 7, 2018
I couldn't figure out if this was Asylum level self-aware awfulness for its own sake or an earnest zombie flick with serious social commentary. Whatever it is, it did not work at all.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
gromitMar 24, 2018
I usually love B movies, especially zombie ones, but this was so awful it makes most B movies look like masterpieces of acting and script writing. The Acting and dialogue was soooo bad in this movie it was cringeworthy, yet it paled inI usually love B movies, especially zombie ones, but this was so awful it makes most B movies look like masterpieces of acting and script writing. The Acting and dialogue was soooo bad in this movie it was cringeworthy, yet it paled in comparison to how truly dreadful the directing and script was. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
qamasterFeb 14, 2018
How are you bored me, unfortunate mediocrity! How long can you shoot about a zombie? Do not you have any more imagination than anything else? If there were any sense in this film, I would write a little more, but there's really nothing toHow are you bored me, unfortunate mediocrity! How long can you shoot about a zombie? Do not you have any more imagination than anything else? If there were any sense in this film, I would write a little more, but there's really nothing to write about. Oh, yes, of course, if you like snot, bloody teeth, decaying flesh - then there is something to see. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews