Lionsgate | Release Date: May 11, 2007
4.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 31 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
11
Mixed:
4
Negative:
16
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
JasonS.May 14, 2007
Awful. Awful. Awful.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
StevenL.May 15, 2007
Imagine a comedy directed by the guy who directed that Skinimax show "Passion Cove." That's the only laugh you'll get from this guy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
BillB.May 19, 2007
The only advice that's needed before you see this movie is to leave your brain at home before you go. This mindless comedy is probably the biggest waste of time any movie will give you and the bad acting is almost unbearable. the only The only advice that's needed before you see this movie is to leave your brain at home before you go. This mindless comedy is probably the biggest waste of time any movie will give you and the bad acting is almost unbearable. the only thing that saved this movie is a couple of witty lines, but other than that this is just a terrible movie. Now I know why Jeff Foxworthy wasn't in this! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
ShanaK.Sep 18, 2007
I love Larry the Cable Guy, but this movie was weak and it only had the intermittent comedy moments that you would expect from Larry and Bill.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SteveM.Apr 6, 2008
The fact that "get 'er done" captivated middle America is enough to not watch this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
LeeWAug 16, 2009
So bad it's watchable for all the wrong reasons.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JohnathonS.May 11, 2007
I was so offended I left, and I'm a blue collar guy, it just was not funny and crude. I don't know why movies like this are even made.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MarkK.May 15, 2007
Anyone who gave this execrable dreck a rating of 10 should be sentenced to watching Larry the Cable movies for the rest of their lives.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
GalenH.May 31, 2007
Who the f.ck looks at these kinds of scripts and goes "Yeah, we can fund this." I blame the studios almost as much as I blame the writers. I also hate Larry the Cable Guy, and southerners, but that's another story.
0 of 0 users found this helpful