Lionsgate | Release Date: May 11, 2007
4.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 31 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
11
Mixed:
4
Negative:
16
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
ChrisM.May 30, 2007
Silly fun like the Airplane and Naked Gun movies! I laughed through the whole movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JaredBMay 12, 2008
A while back, in My review of "The Pink Panther," I talked about my disgust with people who can't seem to go into movies and just be entertained without having to think too deeply. Judging from the reviews that "Delta Farce got, A while back, in My review of "The Pink Panther," I talked about my disgust with people who can't seem to go into movies and just be entertained without having to think too deeply. Judging from the reviews that "Delta Farce got, I'd say that this was the case here. So, people, it's time to get those bugs out of your butts and learn to enjoy a movie, in spite of the fact that it may be nothing but a silly comedy that relies heavily on crude humor. Not every movie can be adapted from a Shakespeare play. As for me, I found this movie to be absolutely hilarious. If you can except that some movies are meant to just be fun and never take itself seriously, I highly recommend "Delta Farce." Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KelvinM.May 11, 2007
What an great funny film. Reminds me of the 3 Amigos. Laughed throught the whole film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MarkJ.May 13, 2007
It's really good fun.!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
ClintH.Jan 28, 2008
While it's not as bad as you hear it is, The raunchier gags in Delta Farce leave something to be desired.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
GreggregJul 9, 2008
A few laughs and i did enjoy it but to call this a great movie or even a great comedy requires serious mental problems on the viewers part. not that bad though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
WilliamB.Jun 27, 2007
It made me laugh a few times, and was harmless, and I didn't expect more than that.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
AaronA.May 14, 2007
I didn't expect this film to be Full Metal Jacket, but I didn't expect it to be as bad as it was. There were a few laughs, but I expected better from Larry and Bill. They should stick to stand up comedy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
XavierBlaqDec 27, 2013
While Delta Farce may have its moments of being hilarious, it is overall a terrible comedy that barely warrants the time put into watching it. Sadly though, this movie looks like the best it could possibly be considering the terrible actorsWhile Delta Farce may have its moments of being hilarious, it is overall a terrible comedy that barely warrants the time put into watching it. Sadly though, this movie looks like the best it could possibly be considering the terrible actors they got to play the lead characters. However, I can easily see this movie appealing to many people who love ridiculous comedies like Airplane, so it might be worth trying for diehard fans of this type of comedy. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
ShanaK.Sep 18, 2007
I love Larry the Cable Guy, but this movie was weak and it only had the intermittent comedy moments that you would expect from Larry and Bill.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
BillB.May 19, 2007
The only advice that's needed before you see this movie is to leave your brain at home before you go. This mindless comedy is probably the biggest waste of time any movie will give you and the bad acting is almost unbearable. the only The only advice that's needed before you see this movie is to leave your brain at home before you go. This mindless comedy is probably the biggest waste of time any movie will give you and the bad acting is almost unbearable. the only thing that saved this movie is a couple of witty lines, but other than that this is just a terrible movie. Now I know why Jeff Foxworthy wasn't in this! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
LeeWAug 16, 2009
So bad it's watchable for all the wrong reasons.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JasonS.May 14, 2007
Awful. Awful. Awful.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
StevenL.May 15, 2007
Imagine a comedy directed by the guy who directed that Skinimax show "Passion Cove." That's the only laugh you'll get from this guy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SteveM.Apr 6, 2008
The fact that "get 'er done" captivated middle America is enough to not watch this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JohnathonS.May 11, 2007
I was so offended I left, and I'm a blue collar guy, it just was not funny and crude. I don't know why movies like this are even made.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MarkK.May 15, 2007
Anyone who gave this execrable dreck a rating of 10 should be sentenced to watching Larry the Cable movies for the rest of their lives.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
GalenH.May 31, 2007
Who the f.ck looks at these kinds of scripts and goes "Yeah, we can fund this." I blame the studios almost as much as I blame the writers. I also hate Larry the Cable Guy, and southerners, but that's another story.
0 of 0 users found this helpful