Paramount Pictures | Release Date: August 12, 2005
6.3
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 112 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
61
Mixed:
31
Negative:
20
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
3
SamblixApr 8, 2013
A poor movie, with a loose story. The brothers aren't believable, you are thrown from kill to kill with little understanding as to why they are doing this. The police always seem to be one step behind, which is just not believable with thisA poor movie, with a loose story. The brothers aren't believable, you are thrown from kill to kill with little understanding as to why they are doing this. The police always seem to be one step behind, which is just not believable with this movie, they brothers aren't expert criminals, just delinquents. Do not watch unless you have a lot of spare time. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
JoshFeb 10, 2006
The absolute worst movie of all time. The only explanation is that the actors and directors were drunk and on drugs at the time they made this. Can we request for this film to be permanently erased from human history?
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
NickR.Aug 6, 2008
This was a horrible movie. None of the main characters had any redeeming features. It was predictable. It was boring. The action and acting left a lot to be desired. This tops the list right now as the worst movie I have ever seen. I tried This was a horrible movie. None of the main characters had any redeeming features. It was predictable. It was boring. The action and acting left a lot to be desired. This tops the list right now as the worst movie I have ever seen. I tried to turn my brain off and enjoy it as "pure entertainment". The fact is, its just not entertaining at all. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
SeanA.Jan 29, 2006
Well I have to say it sounds like there's some Four Brothers pushin peeps in here trying to sell the movie! I went into it with an open mind and appreciated the plot idea but it soon began to deteriorate. What gets me is why there was Well I have to say it sounds like there's some Four Brothers pushin peeps in here trying to sell the movie! I went into it with an open mind and appreciated the plot idea but it soon began to deteriorate. What gets me is why there was such unrealistic stuff put in to ruin the experience when it didn't have to. Like the Store having the Video of the shooting! The Cops would have had it! Also, pulling a gun out during the basketball game and all those witnesses and no one called the cops! These guys are on parole! Also, you guys are talking about there not being any shooting! Are we talking about the same movie? I thought the directing and acting was decent except for Jack the tatooed guy man he was bad (MOMMY) LOL. If there adopted mother was such a great inspiration and role model then why did they turn out so bad! She would have never agreed with what they did! Also, the cops did a lame job at the investigation of the four brothers (Self Defense) LOL! It was funny how they always stayed one step ahead of the cops. If you watch reality shows like "The First 48" on A&E, you would see real life! This movie is typical Hollywood run and gun, over the top, and unrealistic. I'd rather watch Training Day. Pietra, none of this could happen especially with four parolles. And Kiro, I appreciate your opinion but I totally disagree. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
SeptimiusNov 2, 2015
this movie the absolute worst.. omg don't watch don't even read my review because there is no review this movie pure garbage. everything is bad the story 0/10, the directory 0/10 , the casting 0.00.00/10 .. the one who did the casting forthis movie the absolute worst.. omg don't watch don't even read my review because there is no review this movie pure garbage. everything is bad the story 0/10, the directory 0/10 , the casting 0.00.00/10 .. the one who did the casting for this film needs some jail time for this crime.. What the **** idiot. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews