New Line Cinema | Release Date: November 26, 2008
4.8
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 75 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
19
Mixed:
32
Negative:
24
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
choomtabi31Feb 25, 2016
There were some really funny parts in this movie! Great watch during the holidays.

Watch it here for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-18049-Four-Christmases-online-free
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
KadeemluvmusicOct 20, 2013
I'm a big fan of both Witherspoon and Vaughn together onscreen and I definitely love Four Christmases. It was charming, very funny, much more different than any classic holiday movie like "Jingle All The Way" or "Elf." But if I spend my fourI'm a big fan of both Witherspoon and Vaughn together onscreen and I definitely love Four Christmases. It was charming, very funny, much more different than any classic holiday movie like "Jingle All The Way" or "Elf." But if I spend my four christmases together when Thanksgiving is over maybe it's the best time to unwrap presents early. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
ToniW.Dec 6, 2009
Very Funny!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
IanA.Dec 30, 2008
I went with caution as most of the critics didn't really care for this movie but I have to say I thought it was really enjoyable. I thought Vaughn and Witherspoon were terrific together and I actually laughed out loud several times. It I went with caution as most of the critics didn't really care for this movie but I have to say I thought it was really enjoyable. I thought Vaughn and Witherspoon were terrific together and I actually laughed out loud several times. It didn't deteriorate into the syrupy feel good crap either ... thank goodness. I honestly don't see why it received such bad reviews. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MitchA.Dec 3, 2008
Great holiday film. Vaughn and Witherspoon are a delightful comedic duo to say the least. Hilarious!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
BillC.Nov 30, 2008
C'mon , if you hate Vince Vaughn type of humor, than stay away. It's funny enough and packed with faces you'll recognise. Most of the humor is targeting the fact that we all have relatives we wish we could forget. The film was C'mon , if you hate Vince Vaughn type of humor, than stay away. It's funny enough and packed with faces you'll recognise. Most of the humor is targeting the fact that we all have relatives we wish we could forget. The film was done for the jokes.Enjoy it for what it is because it as good if not better than most of what's out there. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ErvG.Nov 29, 2008
It was a very funny movie!!! The had a blast watching it and my girlfriend enjoy it too. Vince Vaughn steal the show!!! Some very funny familiar situations.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ThadJ.Nov 27, 2008
I don't know about the critics, but I laughed pretty hard.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AbbyLNov 26, 2008
I laughed. But I have a "cheap" jokes kind of humor. So naturally I thought it was funny.
0 of 0 users found this helpful