Paramount Pictures | Release Date: October 26, 2012
6.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 32 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
16
Mixed:
7
Negative:
9
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
3
MovieGuysFeb 15, 2014
Fun Size is completely implausible, and Victoria Justice is a horrible actress. But the movie is slightly diverting for pre-teens and teens, and has some laughs.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
TheQuietGamerMay 23, 2013
It's a nice little halloween themed movie, but don't let the fact that it has Victoria Justice and Nickelodeon's name slapped on it, this isn't a movie you want your little ones seeing. The movie is aimed at the older teenage audience, or atIt's a nice little halloween themed movie, but don't let the fact that it has Victoria Justice and Nickelodeon's name slapped on it, this isn't a movie you want your little ones seeing. The movie is aimed at the older teenage audience, or at least those mature enough to know and deal with the profanity and sex related humor. Admittedly I enjoyed the movie (I'm around the age of the target audience) but sometimes the humor sinks into areas only the most immature of us can enjoy (fart jokes, ugh!). At times it can come across as a toned down version of Project X, but other times it can be much more juvenile. It stands in that awkward area between kids movies and adult movies, that's right the teen movie area. An area that has always been a little awkward for movies to find a footing in. In the end Fun Size does manage to a solid piece of ground to stand on in the teen movie zone, but it can get a little wobbly at times. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
mds03Mar 3, 2013
It was pretty funny. But it was'nt great, it was just ok. Victoria Justice was'nt funny at all but her little brother was. Some of it was kind of corny but the funny parts saved the corneyness.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
RikiegeFeb 9, 2013
'Fun Size' is a movie that has a good argument, but have not taken advantage of.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
JawsLaxerDramaDec 24, 2012
All in all, this movie is a waste of time, energy, and money. There is nothing cute or funny about it at all. I enjoy bad movies unfortunately. This is just, well, the acting is wooden. Script is dim-witted. Just because it is a kids movieAll in all, this movie is a waste of time, energy, and money. There is nothing cute or funny about it at all. I enjoy bad movies unfortunately. This is just, well, the acting is wooden. Script is dim-witted. Just because it is a kids movie doesn't mean it has to be bad. Nothing makes me more angrier than a stupid movie What a waste. Collapse
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
KadeemluvmusicOct 28, 2012
What's so fun about Fun Size, anyway? Whatever happened to the good ol' days at Nickelodeon? Where's Miranda Cosgrove when you need her? I know it's sad that Victoria Justice's hit show cancelled just like "ICarly." But her singing career wasWhat's so fun about Fun Size, anyway? Whatever happened to the good ol' days at Nickelodeon? Where's Miranda Cosgrove when you need her? I know it's sad that Victoria Justice's hit show cancelled just like "ICarly." But her singing career was almost near as perfect as other artist like Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato. Victoria's feature film debut in "Fun Size" is just not what the parents wanted the kids to see. I'm tired of the new Nickelodeon. Now that I don't watch the network anymore and since this is a PG-13 rated movie (the first was The Last Airbender), I'm gonna be sick if Nickelodeon had skipped out of the family-friendly business with classic Nicktoons and stuff. "Fun Size" is one of the worst movies and bombs since "Hey Arnold" and "The Last Airbender." Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
JacobFreez4EverOct 26, 2012
Fun Size is one of those films where we put Scary Movie, Project X, Superbad and several familiar characters, put in a blender and the result is more a pearl that shows the other side of Nickelodeon, hidden since the extinction of Invader ZimFun Size is one of those films where we put Scary Movie, Project X, Superbad and several familiar characters, put in a blender and the result is more a pearl that shows the other side of Nickelodeon, hidden since the extinction of Invader Zim and Ren & Stimpy. Victoria Justice is perfect, as are the other actors (including Johnny Knoxville). I give note 10 to the perfection of the film, despite some failures. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
5
MegWhiteleyOct 26, 2012
Fun Size, the new movie of the Victorious star, Victoria Justice, what happen? The movie is a good idea, but the development have much mistakes, you don't know if the movie is for kids or for teenagers, and the thama is very boring in muchFun Size, the new movie of the Victorious star, Victoria Justice, what happen? The movie is a good idea, but the development have much mistakes, you don't know if the movie is for kids or for teenagers, and the thama is very boring in much parts. The performances are good, the best is Victoria Justice. And the screenplay can have some mistakes, but is funny in some parts. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews