Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: June 16, 2006
5.7
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 64 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
30
Mixed:
15
Negative:
19
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
MadisonF.Jun 18, 2006
It's weird and wacky humor made it a so-so movie. If you are a cat lover then you'd love it, but that's not all that counts. My sister quotes, " It's better than Over The Hedge " but i don't think so. I think that it It's weird and wacky humor made it a so-so movie. If you are a cat lover then you'd love it, but that's not all that counts. My sister quotes, " It's better than Over The Hedge " but i don't think so. I think that it is more of a " badly humorous " movie. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
FrederickS.Jul 16, 2006
Someone obviously used a bunch of false names to spam the votes and give this movie three 10's in a row. BTW this movie is rubbish.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
3
JmsbppOct 1, 2013
Garfield no es chistoso en ciertos momentos, es tierno pero la historia es una basura, es entretenido pero no convincente tiene sus cosas buenas y sus cosas realmente ridículas y malas
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
JaclynW.Aug 11, 2006
Okay, so the first Garfield movie already sucked enough, so they come back with a second one to make the audiences feel like committing suicide even more? Urgh! If I can say anything about this movie to the people who feel like seeing it, Okay, so the first Garfield movie already sucked enough, so they come back with a second one to make the audiences feel like committing suicide even more? Urgh! If I can say anything about this movie to the people who feel like seeing it, you have to be 4-10 to actually enjoy it. Expand
1 of 3 users found this helpful
2
Jack97Jan 1, 2014
The first Garfield film was tolerable as it was occasionally funny. Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties however over uses voice portrayed real world animals and it's humour will make kids under the age of 7 laugh but will make everyone else yawn.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
SolidWeaselMGSMar 24, 2013
Now THIS on the other hand has one word to describe it: BORING! It's really boring and a disgrace to the first Garfield movie, which was actually funnier, this is NOT.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
CineAutoctonoDec 25, 2015
Garfield pulled a sequel and improved a bit in terms of duration and plot, but still very bad in the script and in the animation and motion capture , I feel Garfield, from the first movie I damage my entire childhood.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews