Cowboy Pictures | Release Date: May 23, 2003
Summary: This documentary profiles the groundbreaking career of the comedic musical group They Might Be Giants, which started as a duo of multi-instrumentalists both named John (Flansburgh and Linnell) in the 1980s and grew in the 1990s into being a full-fledged band.


Runtime: 102 min
Production: Bonfire Films of America
Genres: Music, Documentary
Country: USA
Language: English
Home Release Date: Nov 18, 2003
Director Credit
AJ Schnack Director
Cast Credit
Adam Bernstein Himself
Brian Cohen Himself
Dave Eggers Himself
David Bither Himself
Frank Black Himself
Gina Arnold Herself
Jake Fogelnest Himself
Janeane Garofalo Herself
Joe Franklin Himself
John Flansburgh Himself
John Linnell Himself
Linwood Boomer Himself
Michael Azerrad Himself
Patrick Dillett Himself
Sue Drew Herself
Producer Credit
John McGinnis Associate Producer
Shirley Moyers Producer