Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: August 15, 2003
8.7
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 99 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
84
Mixed:
4
Negative:
11
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
ShelbySJun 20, 2005
Dudes, This movie was awsome blossom! You have problems if you didn't like this movie! This is the awsomest movie that I watched! LAter dudes! Shelby.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JackT.Oct 20, 2004
I can do some of those tricks but not mctwist. Good movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AshleyG.Mar 13, 2004
Grind - a great skateboarding film that encourages people to live out there dreams. A funny film based on 4 students trying to fufil their dreams, and actually do. Though there are some "Strange" moments with Matt Jensen (Vince Vieluf), the Grind - a great skateboarding film that encourages people to live out there dreams. A funny film based on 4 students trying to fufil their dreams, and actually do. Though there are some "Strange" moments with Matt Jensen (Vince Vieluf), the whole movie is put together in a fine way with comedy and awesome skating talent. I rate this film 10. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RayS.Jun 29, 2004
The funniest movie on the planet, you have to be a skateboarder or involved with them to understand it. not a know it all critic.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
jacquir.Jan 12, 2005
It was great..... .....mike vogel is SOOOOO HOT.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JamieS.Aug 16, 2003
i thought this movie was AWESOME and eric and dustin were HOTTT. The skateboarding in this movie was tight and it was hilarious.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
GrantD.Feb 21, 2004
If you didn't like this movie, then you apparently don't know what a good movie is. Grind is hillarious. Casey La Scala did a wonderful job getting shots of everyone skateboarding as well as keeping the storyline going. It is If you didn't like this movie, then you apparently don't know what a good movie is. Grind is hillarious. Casey La Scala did a wonderful job getting shots of everyone skateboarding as well as keeping the storyline going. It is definitely worth the time it takes to watch the movie and more. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JessicaC.Mar 22, 2004
Awesome movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ScottC.Mar 4, 2004
Best movie I've seen in a while, I laughed, I cried, pretty good acting for the most part. The plot isn't too difficult to figure out, but the camera work, the script, and the emotions and thoughts that the film get at are all very Best movie I've seen in a while, I laughed, I cried, pretty good acting for the most part. The plot isn't too difficult to figure out, but the camera work, the script, and the emotions and thoughts that the film get at are all very refreshing and touching. Some off the subplots are a little bit tedious, but overall an excellent movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
GiniaK.Apr 11, 2004
This movie is AWESOME!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KatyMay 23, 2004
I love this movie! It's freakin' hilarious and the skateboarding is rad! Any movie with Bam Margera is worth seeing!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TylerD.Sep 10, 2005
I absolutely LOVE this movie. How could the critics be so harsh on it? It's amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MattAug 16, 2003
This wasn't a great film but if you are just out of hs it shows you can do other things than college if you put your mind to it...maybe not skateboarding but something.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Aug 18, 2003
Great Movie Mike Vogel was very HOT is this movie!!!!!! I love this movie and i hope more sk8 movies come out!! GREAT JOB!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CrazySkaterMar 27, 2004
Grind - A skateboarding movie that really ROCKED! It was very funny and cool! All you people that gave Grind a low rating YOU SUCK!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TomW.Nov 12, 2004
Grind was the best freakin movie ever made us skaters feel proud.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KathyC.Nov 13, 2004
Awesome movie, loved the skating and loved all the celebrities in the movie. FREAKING AWESOME.
0 of 0 users found this helpful