Lionsgate | Release Date: January 5, 2007
4.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 63 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
16
Mixed:
19
Negative:
28
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
3
MovieLonely94Nov 4, 2010
lousy piece of crap CGI
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
JawsPapi87Oct 24, 2011
This is by far the worst movie I've ever seen. It's a joyless, cliched rip off of the movies it is apparently trying to mock. Don't even think about thinking about watching this movie!
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
3
DaveM.Jan 5, 2007
A childish piece of garbage that contains impressive animation a cheap laughs. Nothing phenemomenal. Sure to be a flop. Nice idea, but overall a stinker. LionsGate should not make animated Movies. Leave that two the five central studio A childish piece of garbage that contains impressive animation a cheap laughs. Nothing phenemomenal. Sure to be a flop. Nice idea, but overall a stinker. LionsGate should not make animated Movies. Leave that two the five central studio animation leaders- 20th Century Fox (Ice Age, Happy Feet), Dreamworks (Shrek, Shrek 2), Disney (The Incredibles, Finding Nemo), Paramount (Spongebob SquarePants Movie) and Pixar (Toy Story, Monsters Inc, Cars)...LionsGate cannot match up to those 5 and they prove it in this rubbish film. For now we must wait for Shrek 3. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
LindaP.Jan 5, 2007
A piece of sh!t. Do not waste your money.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
guy!Aug 12, 2007
Poor acting, bad animation, utterly stupid, 'nuff said.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
DLiJan 28, 2008
I can't believe how bad this movie was. Its one of those movies you just want to end. The animation wasn't too bad, it was the corny plot.. unimaginative and unoriginal. Don't waste your time! There are so many better animated I can't believe how bad this movie was. Its one of those movies you just want to end. The animation wasn't too bad, it was the corny plot.. unimaginative and unoriginal. Don't waste your time! There are so many better animated flicks out there. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
DeniseM.May 24, 2007
This is a crap movie. The storyline wasn't creative and the technology was bad. I mean come on, even the fiirst CG movie ever made (Toy Story) had better graphics than this. But more imortantly, the characters and pretty much everything This is a crap movie. The storyline wasn't creative and the technology was bad. I mean come on, even the fiirst CG movie ever made (Toy Story) had better graphics than this. But more imortantly, the characters and pretty much everything else stunk. But the thing that shocks me the most is the fact that it was made in "these days". Did they really think they could compete with modern movies with this nonsense? I give it a 3 because they tried. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
TheAnti360FoxMay 3, 2011
How much do you guys think it would cost to get my eyes removed the next time I am to see this movie? Yes, seriously, this movie was that bad. Crap animation, a plot seemingly though out by a drunk person, and, to top that off, a voice castHow much do you guys think it would cost to get my eyes removed the next time I am to see this movie? Yes, seriously, this movie was that bad. Crap animation, a plot seemingly though out by a drunk person, and, to top that off, a voice cast with the big-name actors, specifically, George Carlin and Sigourney Weaver, starring in the movie alongside overrated actors Andy Dick and Patrick Warburton. So if you're looking for something that's Pixar quality, you're miles away. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
JmsbppJul 15, 2013
la pelicula quiere dar una buena idea pero queda atascada en el hoyo mas profundo de lo malo y desagradable que haya visto............................
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
TiberScientistNov 20, 2016
X------------------------------------------------------------------------
THE WORST FAIRY TALE MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FOR REALZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BIG TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews