Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: July 11, 2007
7.2
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 856 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
617
Mixed:
138
Negative:
101
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
AaronWasserman1Apr 11, 2016
Very enjoyable installment in the Potter franchise, like the fourth it becomes darker and the Wizarding World is starting to truly learn what they are up against. This movie also is a lot of fun despite its dark tone.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
grandpajoe6191Sep 23, 2011
With newbie director David Yates in control of the Harry Potter franchise, the movie's 'order' has been severely complex, making the wonderful acting from the potter trio & the marvelous CGI kinda hard to follow.
6 of 8 users found this helpful62
All this user's reviews
10
gm101Mar 21, 2011
My personal favorite of the movies, the one I believe is most faithful to the books (while taking into consideration the changes made in the previous movies as well). The final battle between Voldemort and Dumbledore is one of my favoriteMy personal favorite of the movies, the one I believe is most faithful to the books (while taking into consideration the changes made in the previous movies as well). The final battle between Voldemort and Dumbledore is one of my favorite moments fom the whole Harry Potter franchise. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
8
JawsPapi87Aug 9, 2011
It was a solid movie. There's not much to say about it. It is in the dead center of the Harry potter movies. The wickedness of Umbridge is probably the best part of it
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
heyitsmegrif4Dec 17, 2011
With it being the longest book and shortest film they had a lot of work to make this not rushed and boy did they do fantastic. Strong performances, beautiful visuals, great action, thrills and some heartwarming moments. I give this movie 92%With it being the longest book and shortest film they had a lot of work to make this not rushed and boy did they do fantastic. Strong performances, beautiful visuals, great action, thrills and some heartwarming moments. I give this movie 92% of a good film. Expand
3 of 7 users found this helpful34
All this user's reviews
8
MovieLonely94Jul 5, 2011
The fifth installment of the series continues the adventures of Harry Potter and his friends as little do they know that their new teacher Professor Umbridge forbids them to ever use magic. When Lord Voldemort is already having armies at hisThe fifth installment of the series continues the adventures of Harry Potter and his friends as little do they know that their new teacher Professor Umbridge forbids them to ever use magic. When Lord Voldemort is already having armies at his command, Harry, Ron, Hermoine, and gang battle against him as they encounter new enemies and old enemies before Harry learns that "neither one can live while the other survives". I've saw this in a theater in Fredericksburg, Virginia, enjoyed it and now time for my opinion to make this review a little bit short. The fantasy action was amazing, the acting was neat and entertaining, the characters were a little bit developed, the villian Lord Voldemort was intimidating, but a lot of fun thanks to Ralph Fiennes' amazing performance, and the storyline was well-paced. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is an entertaining entry of the fantastic series. Next two reviews are HP6 and HP7 Part 1. 8/10 Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
lumitoNov 26, 2010
good game:)
I love the ability of being able to walk all over school-grounds.
nice way to cast spells:) I think it is attached to the storyline of the book.
mute-button for Hermione?

Score: 10.0
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
8
geo333Jan 8, 2016
The fifth installment of Harry Potter goes more character driven and less adventurous than the previous films. However the magic and performances of the cast is still there leaving this on a solid note.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
MikeJ.Jul 11, 2007
Fun film, Yates took some steps away from Curon and Columbus- but overall a nice dark tale with excellent shots.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BrutusO.Aug 14, 2007
Wow! Talk about a backlash. Did nobody like this film? This film is OK, despite all the naysayers. Given it is based on the worst book of the lot, it works surprisingly well. Admittedly, it would not have mattered much if it had never been Wow! Talk about a backlash. Did nobody like this film? This film is OK, despite all the naysayers. Given it is based on the worst book of the lot, it works surprisingly well. Admittedly, it would not have mattered much if it had never been made, because the overall plot does not advance all that far. Basically Harry worries about Voldemort for a while, irritates everyone, and then has another interminable face-off with the bad flunkies. But as far as these things go, not bad. I have to admit I did get the feeling there were too many British character actors (wonderful as they are) racing around doing nothing terribly significant. Imelda Staunton deserves special credit for bringing the delightfully awful Dolores to life. The principals were good, the sets were good, the script was ...OK. Bring on the next one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BaroneJul 10, 2007
I don't know what your guys comments say, but this movie was great. I'm a huge fan of the series and i thought this was the best one.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MichaelP.Jul 11, 2007
Awesome movie, it really captures the essence of the film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
[Anonymous]Jul 16, 2007
While it was a bit too fast paced, I think the filmmakers did an awesome job of taking a 900 page book and turning it in a tight, psychological thriller. The acting was top notch, especially from Imelda Staunton and Daniel Radcliffe, who While it was a bit too fast paced, I think the filmmakers did an awesome job of taking a 900 page book and turning it in a tight, psychological thriller. The acting was top notch, especially from Imelda Staunton and Daniel Radcliffe, who gives a powerful, emotional performance. This is a film that leaves you wanting more, which is both criticism and praise. Bring on the Half Blood Prince, Mr Yates. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
G-RadC.Sep 3, 2007
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is one of the best of the series so far, followed by Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. The ending action/fantasy scene in the end was amazing and had spectacular visuals and graphics. This Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is one of the best of the series so far, followed by Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. The ending action/fantasy scene in the end was amazing and had spectacular visuals and graphics. This one's intense and powerful. The acting was dazzling throughout all the cast. There's nothing wrong about this Harry Potter episode. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
FrankJul 11, 2007
Very well adapted... great special effects!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KrysA.Jul 11, 2007
This is the best Harry Potter film yet and should not be missed by the fans of the series or anyone who enjoys fantasy thrillers.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AmitK.Jul 10, 2007
Best movie so far! Anger!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
ChristopherDavisJul 11, 2007
Falls into the middle of the Potter films. Better than Sorcerer's Stone and Chamber of Secrets, y et pales in comparison to Goblet of Fire and Prisoner of Azkaban (the best still). Definitely enjoyable to watch Harry and the rest of the Falls into the middle of the Potter films. Better than Sorcerer's Stone and Chamber of Secrets, y et pales in comparison to Goblet of Fire and Prisoner of Azkaban (the best still). Definitely enjoyable to watch Harry and the rest of the cast age, but I still felt this movie lacked a certain coherence and felt rushed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AndreaF.Jul 11, 2007
Best of the Harry Potter films. The acting (especially Umbridge and Snape) was great, and the new writer seemed to finally figure out how to compress the story in a way that was brisk but true to the source.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JennyJul 11, 2007
They left out the swamp. They left out a lot of things, but I was still pretty happy, because it's not going to be perfect no matter what.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CraigS.Jul 11, 2007
This movie was the best so far, the director cut the right story lines and combined appropriate story lines to create a solid, condensed film that should leave most Harry Potter fans happy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SusanM.Jul 11, 2007
By far the best of the lot so far!! Caught a midnight showing last night and was pleasantly surprised. There were changes, so hardcore HP fans may be upset about that, but I thought they were good, added to the film and dare I say...may have By far the best of the lot so far!! Caught a midnight showing last night and was pleasantly surprised. There were changes, so hardcore HP fans may be upset about that, but I thought they were good, added to the film and dare I say...may have even been an improvement over the book. Umbridge is also dynamic! You hate her and love her at the same time...she completely embodied the character. I can't believe the adventure will be over in less than two weeks when the book comes out. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ZoeyJul 10, 2007
I think this was a great movie. Though I didn't really care for the ending, the movie had great effects and kept you on the edge of your seat.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
hollycJul 12, 2007
I basically agree with Stephanie Zacharek's review from Salon.com. If you haven't read the book, I'm not sure this film will work that well for you. But if you have read it, this is film is pretty good (at least I thought so). I basically agree with Stephanie Zacharek's review from Salon.com. If you haven't read the book, I'm not sure this film will work that well for you. But if you have read it, this is film is pretty good (at least I thought so). It's successful parts really made up for some of the bad screenwriting/editing (ugh, and some of the choices the screenwriter made were total crap) but I loved Umbridge, Luna and Bellatrix--perfectly cast. Even little Ginny was pretty prominent in certain scenes (hint hint). Harry's emotional "growing" is still the centerpiece as in the book. Plot-wise, unless you read the book, you'll have no idea what ground was made as they really don't go that far (or show it anyway) & ironically the "Order of the Phoenix" is largely cut out of the film. The end climax scene in the Ministry is done very well though. I still think PoA might be the better Potter film so far, but OotP is definitely vying for the top. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ryanc.Jul 12, 2007
I think this was the best Harry Potter yet! Although I didn't read this book, but read the first four, I wasn't confused at all. It was very well made and extremely entertaining. The action was great in the end. It had a perfect I think this was the best Harry Potter yet! Although I didn't read this book, but read the first four, I wasn't confused at all. It was very well made and extremely entertaining. The action was great in the end. It had a perfect balance of humor and seriousness. The acting was much better!!!! Finally, this was the first movie in the franchise to stray away from the juvenile parts of the other films. Excellent MOVIE!!!!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
andret.Jul 12, 2007
I left the movie theater satisfied with HP:OP. Overall the movie is unequal in terms of rhythm, but much more believable in terms of presentation. The story shows a more internal side of Harry, and the movie as more decent special effects. I left the movie theater satisfied with HP:OP. Overall the movie is unequal in terms of rhythm, but much more believable in terms of presentation. The story shows a more internal side of Harry, and the movie as more decent special effects. During all the movie you want to help Harry and his friends against the Ministry, and that's a good thing...that means the story holds up emotionally. The special effects, the music are there for the story. Not the other way around. However, I am unsure if young kids would appreciate this movie because it has a underlining political scheme to it. It might not be entirely understandable to them...A very good movie with a more mature tone to it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
NathanC.Jul 10, 2007
A great adaptation. The true magic here is squeezing this massive story into just over two hours of fun. For true Rowling fans, a true delight. For the rest, a solid film, and visual treat.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JonD.Jul 12, 2007
This movie was easily the best of all the movies, there wasn't all that much filler compared to the book, they cut a lot of stuff out. But the action sequences are amazing, and this movie finally shows how harry potter isn't a This movie was easily the best of all the movies, there wasn't all that much filler compared to the book, they cut a lot of stuff out. But the action sequences are amazing, and this movie finally shows how harry potter isn't a children's book, goblet of fire started that but it still had some childish aspects. This movie between the opening scene to the final battle was dark, and very intense and in my opinion a very good movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JennPJul 13, 2007
It was an overall good movie. However, the movie left out great story lines that were in the book. It is too bad J.K. Rowlings writing was not developed into its fullest visual extent.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AzrielM.Jul 13, 2007
Harry's 5th year on the big screen has been the greatest of all so far if you ask me. As a matter of fact, I can't think of a better movie adaptation that the one that David Yates just did with the Order of the Phoenix. He just Harry's 5th year on the big screen has been the greatest of all so far if you ask me. As a matter of fact, I can't think of a better movie adaptation that the one that David Yates just did with the Order of the Phoenix. He just made a 2h18 movie -the shortest Harry Potter movie so far- from the thickest Harry Potter novel. Yates condensated the essential elements of the novel, and filled the movie with a lot of non-spoken and subtle details not only taken from the book, but also setting up the table for what's about to come... Every single actor has been wonderful (except Daniel Radcliffe... sorry, but he really sucks). Especially Umbridge and Luna Lovegood; even if they didn't fit the mental image I had of them both, they were brilliant. and I'm glad that Dumbledore finally took his Ritalin... Those who red the book will probably agree that, among the 5 movies that came out, we just saw the best one. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
BrandonJul 14, 2007
This is only a so so film, and that's the honest truth. This is the fifth Potter film, and so anyoen walking int othe theatre is gong to know what they are in store for. Also anyone who has read the book knows the material already, so This is only a so so film, and that's the honest truth. This is the fifth Potter film, and so anyoen walking int othe theatre is gong to know what they are in store for. Also anyone who has read the book knows the material already, so all we can really rate is the direction and the adaptation of the story. The direction is capable, but at times puzzing with eiditing that is breaknect during important scenes and laxadaisical when languishing on unimportant special effects. (Is it more important to spend 30 seconds on watching the kids make animated paper airplanes, or explaining how Harry feels about Cho in the third act of the film?). The adaptation was also weak, choosing to make the main story of the film about hte rise and fall of Delores Umbridge instead of about the feeling of hopelessness and insecurity at Hogwarts as the students have everything that makes them feel safe systematically stripped away. Harry choosing to form the D.A. and effectively fight BACK is supposed to be a big moment in his character and the story. This is not handled well in the film, I think, and thereby make the whole Order of the Phoenix story into a filler. This was an important chapter to nail, and it's sad that it was mishandled. Especially after how amazing the last two films have been. I'm sad to hear the director will be back again for the next Potter film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AnthonyB.Jul 14, 2007
Well, I dont think its the best movie in the series. Im just to disappointed because my favorite scene in the book was not included ( The Prophecy Chapter ). Thats the part where Harry is shouting at Dumbledore. Although I love the effects, Well, I dont think its the best movie in the series. Im just to disappointed because my favorite scene in the book was not included ( The Prophecy Chapter ). Thats the part where Harry is shouting at Dumbledore. Although I love the effects, most specially the match between Dumbledore and Voldemort. I love the concept of Black VS White, as in literally! But the emotions that the novel brought, it was not totally depicted in the movie. Overall, its a good one! Plus, in fairness, Harry and Cho knows how to kiss! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SamFJul 16, 2007
Movie did a great job of incorporating as much detail & plot as allowed to make a coherent movie. It was a great experience to watch, and at times, almost improved upon the book
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DoloresUmbridgeJul 16, 2007
Daniel Radcliffe CAN'T act, he just doesn't have talent he can't learn it. Dolores Umbridge is THE MOVIE. Good movie inspite of the main character.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BryantRJul 24, 2007
The best Harry Potter yet! The special effects, acting and everything else. Especially the battle between Dumbledore and Voldemort was the best part. I can't wait until the next one and the last book
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
CSJul 25, 2007
This film can be rated in two ways: how good a Harry Potter film it is and how good a film it is. A Harry Potter film is never going to get a 10 on metacritic-its just too shallow. but based on the source material the producers and director This film can be rated in two ways: how good a Harry Potter film it is and how good a film it is. A Harry Potter film is never going to get a 10 on metacritic-its just too shallow. but based on the source material the producers and director had to work with, I don't think they could have done much of a better job. Sure, there were moments where some short scenes seemed unnecessary, but mistakes have to expected in films. And so i were rating this as a harry potter film, it would get a 10,, but, as a film, it's only a 7. Some of the reviewers need to sort that distinction out. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AdamLJul 27, 2007
This movie is the best Harry Potter movie yet. It is darker and more action packed. The overview shots of the lake and Hogwarts and the mountains in this movie are spectacular. The best thing about this movie is that they have more stuff This movie is the best Harry Potter movie yet. It is darker and more action packed. The overview shots of the lake and Hogwarts and the mountains in this movie are spectacular. The best thing about this movie is that they have more stuff from the book in here than any other Harry Potter movie yet. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
RichardSJul 30, 2007
The Potter series can be divided into 2 - 1. the first four books which were each lean, full of mystery and adventure - each was a standalone story of merit and 2. the last three books which have a single story laboriously told across the The Potter series can be divided into 2 - 1. the first four books which were each lean, full of mystery and adventure - each was a standalone story of merit and 2. the last three books which have a single story laboriously told across the three books. As a result the last 3 books are pretty boring, longwinded, and crucially bereft of new magic and thrills. TOOTP has no central storyline, unless you think that the revelation that Voldemort is back is actually a story in itself. As a result the story is really lacking. True to the last 3 books Harry is crushingly dull - one-note whinging and feeling story for himself all the time. God help us when book 7 comes to the screen. Having a "bleak" or "dark" story doesn't make it better - just bereft of fun. The good news is that the acting from the adults is first rate. Oldman and Staunton are superb. Just a shame we can have more Thewlis, Smith, Gleeson and others. Gambon is great as usual too. The kids aren't too bad. JKR cannot write action scenes at all - they play so much better on screen than on the page. The battle scene at the end is far better than anything JKR has written. The Army practice scenes also have great effects. A better film than I feared since the book is almost unfilmably dull - top effects, good acting, snappy direction and no Quidditch! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
sabretoothJul 30, 2007
For the first time in the series, the Film improves on the book. I'm a big Harry Potter fan and just finished up book 7 last week. Order of Phoenix novel was long, drawn out with a very annoying, teenage angst Harry Potter. The film For the first time in the series, the Film improves on the book. I'm a big Harry Potter fan and just finished up book 7 last week. Order of Phoenix novel was long, drawn out with a very annoying, teenage angst Harry Potter. The film directed by David Yates (britsh TV director) surpasses the JK Rowlings book. OH yes there are unnecessary deviations from the book but overalll the film ehances the story. For the first time a Harry Potter movie moves briskly and is well paced. Yates cuts film sharp but leaves in the necessary elements. THe acting is the best we have seen in a Potter film, Radcliffe, Watson and Grint are all at their best along with well cast new comers of Umbridge and Luna. Gary Oldman is still a little off cast as Sirius Black but he manages well enough. My only disapointment is that the final battle is a little rushed and doesn't capture the struggle as nearly as well as the novel. Overall the best Harry Potter film yet followed in descending order by HP3, HP2,HP4 and then HP1. Much greater rewatch ability then previous Potte films, umbridge is used just enough to get the feel of her annoying ways without being over used in the film and becoming annoying. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TomKJul 30, 2007
Order of the Phoenix is the best harry potter movie, yet. it's matching the book in spirit and the actors are great (especialy Helena Bonham Carter, Evanna Lynch and Rupert Grint)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SamJ.Aug 24, 2007
I thought it was the best one because there was darker magic involved and Harry, Ron And Hermione are getting older so there is a lot more humour in it. Because they are getting older they are becoming scarier and older.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
OligamiSep 1, 2007
I liked the opening scene and that duel between Voldemort and Dumbledore near the end, it really saved the movie from being forgettable.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
GatsbyJ.Sep 2, 2007
-Love the books; 1st, 2nd, and 4th movies were great. 3rd one was the weakest, and Order the second weakest. This movie did some things very well, and others not so well. I thought the acting was good, the atmosphere was dark and foreboding -Love the books; 1st, 2nd, and 4th movies were great. 3rd one was the weakest, and Order the second weakest. This movie did some things very well, and others not so well. I thought the acting was good, the atmosphere was dark and foreboding as it's supposed to be, the special effects were great (I don't know what Charles C. is complaining about), but they messed up on the story, which is the biggest disappointment. -It was great that a lot of the unneeded parts were cut from the book, which was far too long (even J.K. Rowling admits this), and in terms of plot, the fifth book had the least going on. BUT, they had only two parts that they needed to truly get right for the movie, which they messed up. [***SPOILER**] 1) The battle between Dumbledore and Voldemort. It could have been a bit longer and more imaginative. True, they didn't need to follow the fight exactly like in the book because it's just a fight scene and doesn't develop the story, but having Dumbledore bring those statues to life as in the book would've rocked (or they could have expanded the fight in their own way). 2) The prophecy. This is the MOST important part of book 5; it's the climax and moment of revelation. This is one of the few parts of the book where something actually happens and affects the overall stories. But all we get in the movie is some obscure voice (not knowing it's professor Trelawny makes her character pointless in the movie because her importance in the book was that she made the prophecy. So why is she in the movie if it's never explained she made the prophecy?) saying a few lines about Harry and Voldemort having to kill each other. Even if you like the movie better than the book, you have to admit that this was the most important moment of the story, and they did in fact ruin it. The prophecy serves not only to explain what happened in the prior stories, but also sets up what's to come. I.E. We learn that Neville will play a big role in the future (which he does). People who've never read the books thus miss out on a huge chunk of plot, especially why Voldemort chose to kill Harry. -So overall a good movie, but not spectacular. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CoffeeS.Sep 9, 2007
this is a great movie with a great emotional pull at the end. great movie only (minor) problem is a few events from the book are left out here. but that might be a good thing seeing as ootp was the weakest book (but still pretty good this is a great movie with a great emotional pull at the end. great movie only (minor) problem is a few events from the book are left out here. but that might be a good thing seeing as ootp was the weakest book (but still pretty good especially towards the end) in the series. either way great movie with great performances all around. see it, own it, love it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PeteEAug 10, 2009
Amazing, from the dementor attacks all the way through to Sirius' death.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
NuggetsOct 2, 2007
The film is largely guilty of failing to remain faithful tto the novel with too many changes, often for the worse, and the fact the film often fails to explain what is happening ruins the beauty, drama and superb acting from all the main The film is largely guilty of failing to remain faithful tto the novel with too many changes, often for the worse, and the fact the film often fails to explain what is happening ruins the beauty, drama and superb acting from all the main characters in one of my favourite Harry Potter books. As usual, the acting and CGI is decent enough and especially Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint who continue to widen their reputation as decent British actors. The cast once again make the film almost believable and the portrayal as Lord Voldemort is captured perfectly. The plot, though one of the finest in the book series as the teenagers go through dark times as the Death Eaters rise, often misses out explaining key details with the film missing out parts of the book altogether making it hard to follow and hurried. Firstly, for whatever reason, the film was too short, as a result key parts would be ignored in order to make the film giving it a broken plot look. For those who have read the Harry Potter book, the film lives up to a majority of fans expectations with David Yates delivering a realistic, decent experience of the Harry Potter universe, switching between the happy times of Harry Potter series to more dark and sinister plot elements with apparent ease. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FurbydudeDec 14, 2007
the Harry potter movies were amazing and they were VERY good and detailed and, best of all, exciting despite the separation from the JK Rowling books which resulted in drastic changes to the series, although the movie is better
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
M.Dec 24, 2007
you know whut Simon M. and Ian B.? You are both retards!! HATE YOU!!!! This movie was totally fun!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SebB.Oct 27, 2007
Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix was mind blowing in my eyes. David Yates really captured the spirit of Harry Potter and the way J.K has written it. The only down fall is Daniel Radcliffe as I do not think his standard of acting is Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix was mind blowing in my eyes. David Yates really captured the spirit of Harry Potter and the way J.K has written it. The only down fall is Daniel Radcliffe as I do not think his standard of acting is at the same level as Emma Watson and Rupert Grint, as they both so real flair in there rolls in the film. As well I think the film should be a little longer as its virtually 10 - 20 minutes shorter than the rest and it seemed that the film had ended in no time at all. Another draw back was seeing that it was the longest book out of the 7 why wasn't it the longest film out of the 5 made so far, clearing showing not enough information was put in as a lot of unexplained answers will not been given to use, such as in the 5 book the lockets is in headquarters even though they didn't no of its importance. Even though I've given a lot of bad points i still think David Yates has done well and acting has improved over the cause of time from all characters and is only going to improve as the series continues. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JoyceC.Dec 9, 2007
Crisper and more phenomenon than the previous installments.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MichaelFazioJul 11, 2007
Solid movie, definitely the best HP movie so far.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NathanielJul 11, 2007
I thought this was a really great movie! It had more story background than action, but I cared more to find out about background than having an action packed movie. This movie is a lot better than the previous film, Goblet of Fire. I liked I thought this was a really great movie! It had more story background than action, but I cared more to find out about background than having an action packed movie. This movie is a lot better than the previous film, Goblet of Fire. I liked the darkeness the movie had; reminded me of Prisoner of Azakaban. I can't wait for the next movie to come out. Hopefully, it'll be as good or better as the Order of the Phoenix! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KevinRJul 11, 2007
While the absence of Steve Kloves as screenwriter is noticeable, the cinematography more than makes up for it, as sweeping shots of the castle and touching emotional shots enhance this chapter of the series. All the actors turn in great While the absence of Steve Kloves as screenwriter is noticeable, the cinematography more than makes up for it, as sweeping shots of the castle and touching emotional shots enhance this chapter of the series. All the actors turn in great performances, notably Dan Radcliffe, who is becoming quite the skilled actor. Finally, the story, while straying a little from the book, remains good, focusing on Harry and Voldemort's connection and how it affects Harry and those around him. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AndrewGJul 11, 2007
Easily the best Potter movie, and much better than the book. I am glad that Harry's lameness/annoyingness in this story was not highlighted in the movie to the same extent that it was in the book.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
PaulK.Jul 11, 2007
Worth it for the spectacular dual between Dumbledore and Voldemort. A great supercharger for the insanely anticipated Deathly Hallows. Best seen on the big screen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
owenp.Jul 10, 2007
By far the best harry potter film yet.... simply stunning. all the adult actors are amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChrisB.Jul 10, 2007
the harry potter books are amazing and the films (although not near as good as the books) still follow the basic thrill and excitement of the marvelous story.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TJWJul 11, 2007
the third is still the best in the series, but this definitely gives it a run for the money. definitely the darkest of the series, and book purists will probably be pissed about some stuff that's left out (but what did you expect when the third is still the best in the series, but this definitely gives it a run for the money. definitely the darkest of the series, and book purists will probably be pissed about some stuff that's left out (but what did you expect when you adapt a nearly 900 page book into a 2 1/2 hour movie?) and the movie purists (or whatever you want to call them) will probably be upset at the lack of whimsy or whatever, but i felt that the lack of whimsy was necessary. as harry gets older the story gets darker, so you shouldn't expect to have as much fun at the films. and the icing on the cake was the elimination of all Quidditch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RobertGoodmanJul 11, 2007
A great film but leaves out much from the Canon of the book. Dark & gritty. Umbridge is amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
joshf.Jul 12, 2007
Second best in the series after Prisoner of Az. It was a real experience. Meditative really. It cant be judged as a Movie alone. It is a piece of the potter. 2 hours of over 15. If you view it this way it's weak points become minor. The Second best in the series after Prisoner of Az. It was a real experience. Meditative really. It cant be judged as a Movie alone. It is a piece of the potter. 2 hours of over 15. If you view it this way it's weak points become minor. The adaptation and directing do what many of the previous films have failed to do, make the viewer feel involved and with just as much at stake as the characters in the story. Well done. A huge step in the right direction away from Goblet. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JoeP.Jul 12, 2007
The movie, though a bit rushed, was awesome. The end could have been longer, but it was still great!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MikeJul 12, 2007
being a huge fan of the books, every single movie has been a dissapointment, with the exception of the Order of the Phoenix. By far the best one yet, the acting, the special effects, and the loyalty to the book has made it fun and a good being a huge fan of the books, every single movie has been a dissapointment, with the exception of the Order of the Phoenix. By far the best one yet, the acting, the special effects, and the loyalty to the book has made it fun and a good movie for a change. Props to the makers. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MattAJul 12, 2007
Best one yet... I've really come to expect less out of the movies in relation to the books, and going in with low expectations help as well. The movie was entertaining, and the acting was great. (Dorles Umbridge was Perfect). I can Best one yet... I've really come to expect less out of the movies in relation to the books, and going in with low expectations help as well. The movie was entertaining, and the acting was great. (Dorles Umbridge was Perfect). I can never give one of these movies a ten...but this one almost deserves it. almost. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
AMovieCriticJul 12, 2007
David Yates......why? You made nearly the PERFECT HP movie. For once in this film series, these characters felt like real characters and they finally resembled their book counterparts. For once we have a coherent story that doesn't just David Yates......why? You made nearly the PERFECT HP movie. For once in this film series, these characters felt like real characters and they finally resembled their book counterparts. For once we have a coherent story that doesn't just jump from scene to scene. Finally we have characters who talk and act like real kids.Yes, this is a slower, more character-driven film than past ones (like the book,) but it all builds tension and dramatically builds up to huge action scenes at the end. Supposedly. And that's where director David Yates, unfortunately, dropped the ball. The action scenes at the end, meant to be a huge battle and the big stand of good vs. evil, is entirely ruined in the film. The main characters spend the entire movie preparing for a final battle that lasts...what...2 minutes? Similarly, the fight of 2 powerful wizards also goes by way too quickly and lacks intensity. And the explanations that take place after this big "finale" are probably the quickest and most inadequate in this film series so far, leading up to a tacked on ending. I don't know what happened. The movie was perfect, the last half hour was just entirely ruined. David Yates had better learn how to craft strong action scenes, because he's returning for Half Blood Prince. (Something I was thrilled about until I saw how he ruined the Ministry of Magic scenes.) And will these film people finally get Dumbledore right? He does not yell at students, EVER, and his facial expressions during the big battle at the end didn't fit his character at all. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DaveFJul 14, 2007
I'm not going to say that the magic is back. It's finally arrived. The cinematography in Phoenix is astounding--scenes ebb and flow like the spells they're depicting. The effects for these spells embody the themes rather than I'm not going to say that the magic is back. It's finally arrived. The cinematography in Phoenix is astounding--scenes ebb and flow like the spells they're depicting. The effects for these spells embody the themes rather than distract from them. Watch the elemental opposites, the dark and light dancing together in the battle scene. Call me a heretic, but the lyricism of Fred and George's flying-the-coop sequence anything in Lord of the Rings. Even Creatur delights in his Dobby-antithetical mumblings. The first Potter film that made me want to pick up the books again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JimHJul 14, 2007
An intelligent film where character development takes precedence and special effects fade into the background. Could also be read as subversive of Blair's UK and Bush's US and that aint bad. Probably the weakest Potter book is An intelligent film where character development takes precedence and special effects fade into the background. Could also be read as subversive of Blair's UK and Bush's US and that aint bad. Probably the weakest Potter book is certainly a worthy installment in the film series. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SamBJul 15, 2007
I don't usually like the HP films, as I feel kinda silly watching them, as they bombard your with corniness and love etc. but I think that Order of the Phoenix did a really good job of turning my favorite of the books into a well I don't usually like the HP films, as I feel kinda silly watching them, as they bombard your with corniness and love etc. but I think that Order of the Phoenix did a really good job of turning my favorite of the books into a well scripted movie. Of course, there was definitely room for improvement, for example the lack of a better fight scene at the end, and Dumbledore being completely different to the book. I wish Richard Harris (Dumbledore in the first two movies) was still with us, he did a much better job. Apart from the few negatives though, I think Yates did a really good job of balancing pure film-making creative license, i.e. choosing which parts of the book to exclude, and staying true to the book. It couldn't have been any longer or it would have started to bore people, and I think each of the important bits of the book were touched upon FLUENTLY. Compared to other movies where scenes tend to jump around alot, this movie was very fluid. Not a 10 for the reasons stated, but definitly a solid 9. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ErichS.Jul 16, 2007
I was looking forward to Order of the Phoenix because I knew they'd have to pare down what to me was a mess of a book. Poorly written, painfully protracted and inflated, overly sadistic, repetitious and boring. And I was right. This is I was looking forward to Order of the Phoenix because I knew they'd have to pare down what to me was a mess of a book. Poorly written, painfully protracted and inflated, overly sadistic, repetitious and boring. And I was right. This is the best of the films so far. Although I also loved #3. For all it's running time it was fast and enthralling and was never boring. The closing battle was beautiful and thrilling to watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SethWJul 16, 2007
Best of the movies so far. They did a great job.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JosephA.Jul 16, 2007
As a reader of the books I haven't really been impressed by any of the movies save Prisoner of Azkaban. The first 2 were boring, and the 4th was way to abbreviated for a book with so much going on. It was like Cliffs notes. With "Order" As a reader of the books I haven't really been impressed by any of the movies save Prisoner of Azkaban. The first 2 were boring, and the 4th was way to abbreviated for a book with so much going on. It was like Cliffs notes. With "Order" however you get that same painful abbreviation but book 5 itself was a bit drawn out and boring in that it was bloated with superfulous nonsense more than half the time so there is plenty of fat to trim away, leaving the movie as a more focused, sleeker version of the main story. Is it better than the book? No, absolutely not. One of the biggest problems with the "trimming" is that as emotions run high in book 5 and the movie focuses on action and Voldemort (the main story if you will) the emotional build up of Harry's struggle with his destiny and just growing up is lost in the fold leaving you a bit empty by the end, however not nearly as empty as the unimpactful death of Cedric @ the end of "Goblet", so it is an imporvement. The movie cerainly has it high's and low's but I would say "Order" is easily my second favorite of the movie franchise after "Azkaban". Which says alot as "Order" is my least favorite of the books. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
lauraJul 16, 2007
Fast-paced, dramatic, moving.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SophieJul 16, 2007
One of the hardest books to transfer to the scree made into an awesome film for book lovers and movie-goers alike. The cuts, for the most part, are acceptable this time. By far the best HP movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AnnaR.Jul 17, 2007
ABSOLUTELY FAB! Best one yet. I loved the movie from beginning to end - the acting was great, the story... And my heart melted by the kissing scene. It was certainly my favourite book, so the movie for me was also my favourite! 100% ABSOLUTELY FAB! Best one yet. I loved the movie from beginning to end - the acting was great, the story... And my heart melted by the kissing scene. It was certainly my favourite book, so the movie for me was also my favourite! 100% RECOMMENDED!!! The other reviewers (such as Matt K) you can tell - they just don't have a good taste for movies. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EricCJul 18, 2007
I was extremely surprised as I sat watching this film. The previous four have been mostly disappointing. The first two were a product of a director who had no idea how to direct children and relied on cheap thrills to cover horrible dialogue I was extremely surprised as I sat watching this film. The previous four have been mostly disappointing. The first two were a product of a director who had no idea how to direct children and relied on cheap thrills to cover horrible dialogue and flow (to which I blame those who adapted the book to film, not the source material). The second was more of the same, with even worse acting from the youngsters (I blame the director again). The third was the best of the four, despite what many will say. Cuaron made Harry Potter in to a respectable movie franchise. His art house style of directing turned off many of the mainstream crowd, but he was able to save a plot that involved nothing more than Harry saving his uncle. The fourth lacked skilled direction, though was exciting enough to be the most enjoyable. I had not expected the fifth to be the most well done and most exciting. The book was easilly the worst of the series, being just an 800 page set up for the next book. But the movie, under a no name director, makes the characters very real and the storyline very relevant. It doesn't take longer than 5 minutes of this film to understand that this fictional England full of fear, disillusion, and paranoia is our world. In terror, we, like the wizard world, give up reason and our trust to authorities, and horrible things can happen. And while the book lacked any real story, the movie moves at such a pase that you never notice, but you get in to the characters. The climax can not be understated. It was amazing. With the showdown at the end, wizard duels have become what they should have been from the beginning. They have done for wizards what light sabers have done for jedi. Despite what those who wish for Harry to live in a wonderful world of magic and tame adventures might tell you, I'm ecstatic to hear that David Yates will be directing the next movie, and possibly the last. He has come the closest to making Harry Potter the movie series it begs to be. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
StephenSJul 18, 2007
The writing style of the books bore and the movies to this point had been little more then good kids movies. Phoenix leave sup to its billy as the most adult oriented Potter and delivers in tone, action story. Easily my favorite Potter movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TonksSJul 19, 2007
I LOVED IT!! It was by far the best! The ending when Harry is controlled by Voldemort is so awesome!! It was spectacular!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ZeppyR.Jul 19, 2007
Wow, I'm really surprised by the reviews on this. This is one of my favorite Harry Potters, I have a feeling many of the reviews by user are younger and yes this is a darker movie. which goes to show how this movie is meant for 10 year Wow, I'm really surprised by the reviews on this. This is one of my favorite Harry Potters, I have a feeling many of the reviews by user are younger and yes this is a darker movie. which goes to show how this movie is meant for 10 year olds. The special effects are great and it was a very fun serious and actually funny movie, reading this book helps understand some little things the non readers may not get. So if your older and can get past the dark violent parts this is a movie for you, don't listen to the young people, lol. Great Movie! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JoeJul 31, 2007
Darker than the previous four films, this episode in the Harry Potter series is pretty good--the plot, although shortened from the book (as would be expected), was tight and easy to follow. The theme was well-developed, even if it strayed Darker than the previous four films, this episode in the Harry Potter series is pretty good--the plot, although shortened from the book (as would be expected), was tight and easy to follow. The theme was well-developed, even if it strayed from its source material. And Imelda Staunton was incredible as Dolores Umbridge. If nothing else, you have to appreciate her performance. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
DanielC.Jul 30, 2007
HPOTP was in my mind, a healthy combination of the complexity and plot lines of the POA and action and romance of GOF. While it missed key scenes and emphasized plot lines not really that emphasized at the time (such as romance) it did a HPOTP was in my mind, a healthy combination of the complexity and plot lines of the POA and action and romance of GOF. While it missed key scenes and emphasized plot lines not really that emphasized at the time (such as romance) it did a good job of representing the overall themes of the book and the continuation of the series. For mine, it was too short. Yates tried to make this a kid friendly length but in the process, rushed one of the key moments of the series in the end part. The book also failed to explain the prophesy point and the link between Harry and Voldermort which would explain a lot to people who haven't read the books. However, the movie was well acted, generally well structured and flowed well. It's humor sections and drama sections were well achieved, cinematography and editing were adequate. You can see the development of the young actors in this film, this is by far the best acted film by the young players in the series. For all those complaining, read the book first. My verdict, good, not very good, not average, but good. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JasonE.Aug 13, 2007
Think Lucinda Williams & it's the fifth out of seven...what do you think it means?! Ahhh... got to be the only schmuck with a subject line like that for a 'Harry Potter' movie - but think of the intent behind "Joy" and Think Lucinda Williams & it's the fifth out of seven...what do you think it means?! Ahhh... got to be the only schmuck with a subject line like that for a 'Harry Potter' movie - but think of the intent behind "Joy" and you've captured much of the feeling of the audience's reaction walking out of the latest 'Harry Potter.' Though it's madly efficient and quite often exciting, squeezing in 850 pages of text into the shortest Potter yet, less than 140 minutes, this fifth installment is decidedly more dour and grim than the previous installments. A recurring theme of the past films has been the teamwork that has made Harry, Hermoine and Ron such a formidable trio. The later two take a backseat in this story so that the depiction of Harry's melancholic internal struggle can be front and center. Thankfully, the prevalency of the book's most devious and clever creation, the fascist middle-manager Delores Umbridge, has remained intact. Imelda Staunton, her family name quite appropriate for such a niggling squat character. Gosh, how I adored the emittance of her high-pitched squeal - intended to be friendly...instead such an assault. Also, like always, the film makes grand usage of its exemplary all-star British cast - everyone getting an opportunity to interact within the rich Hogwarts universe. Especially noteworthy are watching Branagh's old flames mug it up under heavy makeup. Never dull, the film flies by... but by the end of a special effects laden climactic battle we realize how unimportant this story in the grand scheme. In effect, I felt a bit used, and my urgent desire to want more from Rowling waned. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AmandaS.Aug 21, 2007
I thought this movie was great. It's not like the book 100% but what can you expect. Still a very good movie. My children loved it and can't wait for the next one.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
FrancisV.Aug 22, 2007
A 5-STAR creation: both the book and the movie. If you have read the book, you can understand and pin-point which is which, the differences and the additions. VERY GOOD HEM, HEM... Dolores UMbridge you were the very best in that movie. ITS A 5-STAR creation: both the book and the movie. If you have read the book, you can understand and pin-point which is which, the differences and the additions. VERY GOOD HEM, HEM... Dolores UMbridge you were the very best in that movie. ITS THE MOST ACTION PACKED MOVIE CREATED SO FAR, but many were missin. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JodyD.Aug 24, 2007
A good movie. Very different to the book, but still had some good parts in it. Its sad though that the movie is M (even though the movie does match its rating), i know lots of little kids who love harry potter, and are horribly disappointed A good movie. Very different to the book, but still had some good parts in it. Its sad though that the movie is M (even though the movie does match its rating), i know lots of little kids who love harry potter, and are horribly disappointed in not being able to see it (in the cinema anyway). But for all the people who are allowed, i think they would quit enjoy this years Harry Potter Movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
R.A.L.Jan 22, 2008
The best Harry Potter film so far. Precise balance between action, mystery and drama add up to a pretty wonderful and magical movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DavidC.Feb 14, 2008
Reading some of the other comments about this movie I can only assume that some people just like to hear their own voice without giving much thought to what they are saying. This movie was clearly up there with the others despite the fact Reading some of the other comments about this movie I can only assume that some people just like to hear their own voice without giving much thought to what they are saying. This movie was clearly up there with the others despite the fact that so much had to be left out. This is not the fault of the director; more the incredible literary ability of JK Rowling who is able to fill every chapter with an exciting event. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AdnanA.Jul 19, 2008
This was the worst Harry Potter movie! Everything except the acting was boring. The longest novel has been made into the shortest movie! What the hell has happened to Warner bros!!?? This movie puts a masterpiece novel to shame. The only This was the worst Harry Potter movie! Everything except the acting was boring. The longest novel has been made into the shortest movie! What the hell has happened to Warner bros!!?? This movie puts a masterpiece novel to shame. The only similarities between the novel and the movie are the names of the characers and places. Nothing else! Music (if there was any) is the weakest point of the movie!! Story... I'm a die hard fan of Harry Potter but watching this movie makes me very drowsy. The ootp novel is one of the best but looks like this movie has been made by a bunch of people who have just lost everything. It's so dull!! Acting... This time Daniel has improved a lot. Rupert and Emma were good as usual. Imelda as Umbridge rocked but I think she was given more than enough screen space. At the end of the movie I was tired of watching her but it's the fault of the newbie screenwriter and director. Gary Oldman as Sirius was fabulous. Watching Harry and Siruis together was a real enjoyment. Michael Gambon as Dumbledore was a little better but still Richard Harris was the true Dumbledore. May he rest in peace. Direction... I'd only say that David Yates ruined it! Visuals... They were ok. Nothing extraordinary. The end fight which was the most hyped was the most boring in the movie especially the fight between Dumbledore and Voldemort. Why don't they stick to the book?! I feel like crying!!!! The only nice thing about this movie is the acting and the scene when Voldemort gets inside Harry. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RobertG.Aug 20, 2008
The best and most consistant so far of the Harry Potter films. It hits the nail on the head in the tone of the book and by far the best peformances by the actor, and are spot on playing their characters. Many would argue that too much has The best and most consistant so far of the Harry Potter films. It hits the nail on the head in the tone of the book and by far the best peformances by the actor, and are spot on playing their characters. Many would argue that too much has been cut out, but this is a film, and films can't include all our beloved scenes. Yates and Goldenburg has captured the emotional journey of Harry Potter as he slowly evolves into the hero who will challenge the Dark Lord. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
GavinCJul 26, 2009
This film seems to leave out elements from the book that shocked the reader, which leads to the film being only above average.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JonLJul 6, 2009
Probably the first genuinely great film in the series, despite having the episodic problem that plagued the last two films. Goblet had a rather bland visual style and a narrative where little seemed to have actually happened. Yates manages Probably the first genuinely great film in the series, despite having the episodic problem that plagued the last two films. Goblet had a rather bland visual style and a narrative where little seemed to have actually happened. Yates manages to spike it up with a new visual look and add to the budding sexuality of the characters. Still, it could go further, as like all the films, it seems to hint at greater things to come. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AndrewG.Jul 8, 2009
The best one so far. Yes, it was too short, but other than that, it was wonderful.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JulieJul 11, 2007
This movie was great! However so many things were left out of the books it's hard to understand if you've never read them. I like watching as the characters get older through out the movies, but they can't change things from This movie was great! However so many things were left out of the books it's hard to understand if you've never read them. I like watching as the characters get older through out the movies, but they can't change things from movie to movie that didn't change in the books. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
CoryG.Jul 11, 2007
Very good. Book was better, but then again, they always are.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MattL.Jul 11, 2007
This movie is almost perfect. There are only two problems with it and neither of them is unavoidable. The first is how much from the original book was taken out, which, as it has to be under 3 hours, is necessary. And the only other problem This movie is almost perfect. There are only two problems with it and neither of them is unavoidable. The first is how much from the original book was taken out, which, as it has to be under 3 hours, is necessary. And the only other problem falls with how certain things, such as the apparation of the death-eaters, are depicted differently than J.K. Rowling said. Overall a very well put together movie that is recommended to all fans of the genre. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SteveT.Jul 11, 2007
Met all expectations.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BradJul 11, 2007
The best Harry potter yet. Strays a bit from the book, and cut's quite a load out, but that's to be expected in cinema, after all. A proper emotional tribute to the novel all around.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RickyH.Jul 11, 2007
The Best Movie out of all five. The special effects and the great plot make this one of the best Harry Potter films yet. Definitely a MUST SEE!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EvaJ.Jul 11, 2007
I loved loved this movie. I think it remained pretty true to the book. I loved it!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
EmmaJul 11, 2007
Great effects, it got the story across really good but still not as good as the book! psst, they could of explained the prophecy better in the movie for the people who didn't read the book!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BrendanNJul 12, 2007
Those critics who like to complain about the new Harry Potter losing the innocence and charm of the past installments would do well to remember the ages of these characters at present, not how old they were during the first year. When was Those critics who like to complain about the new Harry Potter losing the innocence and charm of the past installments would do well to remember the ages of these characters at present, not how old they were during the first year. When was the last time you met an innocent teenager?? I mean, a genuinely innocent teenager with a heart of pure gold? They make mistakes, hurl insults, and think independently just like adults. You better get used to the lack of innocence in future films, also, because the characters are only getting OLDER. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HadeethZ.Jul 12, 2007
I saw the movie on opening day and I think it's the best Harry Potter film so far! I loved every second of it and I think all the actors were brilliant in it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful