Lions Gate Films | Release Date: April 11, 2003
4.9
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 152 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
73
Mixed:
9
Negative:
70
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characteres (5000 max)
10
imthenoobJan 1, 2013
It's scary, suspensful, funny, and features a ton of great characters that will haunt your dreams. Rob Zombie has created something special with this movie. I loved it.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
GerardistheWayAug 8, 2016
Say what you will about this film, but it accomplishes its primary goal--it entertains.

The influence of important horror movies such as "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre" and the low-budget B movies of the 1950s-onward is evident throughout
Say what you will about this film, but it accomplishes its primary goal--it entertains.

The influence of important horror movies such as "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre" and the low-budget B movies of the 1950s-onward is evident throughout almost the entire film, but that's part of what works for it. The style is too low-brow to look as clean and polished as a typical Hollywood-funded horror flick today, and so the inside (and exterior) of the Firefly house appears dirty and cluttered, as if several truckloads of garbage were spilled out of the floor and a gang of children were handed crayons and told to go nuts on the walls. But it immediately gives you a sense of how bizarre this family truly is (which the protagonists either don't seem to or don't care until it's too late)--which brings me to my second point, the characters.

Like so many horror movies--big Hollywood budgets or not--the lead characters, teenagers traveling cross-country to write a novel on offbeat roadside attractions, are completely and utterly forgettable, as well as stereotypical in their group roles--moron Jerry, frustrated leader Bill (interestingly enough, these two were played by a pre-fame Chris Hardwick and Rainn Wilson), fussy Mary, and Denise, who is so "final girl" designed that she might as well have it tattooed on her forehead. It doesn't take long for you to guess which of the characters are the ones to bite the dust first (except for one that actually surprised me the first time I watched this movie), and it shouldn't; they're not the ones that matter, but rather the various depraved and twisted individuals making up the Firefly family. Zombie's dislike for these kids and preference for his antagonists is evident the second the opening credits begin, before the former group have even been introduced, as the names of the actors playing the main Firefly members are displayed first.

These would be Otis B. Driftwood, played by "Chainsaw Massacre 2" actor Bill Moseley and easily the family's most completely psychopathic member reminiscent of Charles Manson (who is referenced early on in the film), Baby, the youngest of the family and one of its two female members played by Zombie's future wife Sheri Moon, and Mother Firefly, the the deceptively normal-seeming (relatively speaking) matriarch of the family played by Academy Award nominee and another cult-horror icon, Karen Black. Another character who is by far the most interesting one in the film and who may or may not be related to the Fireflys (no spoilers) is Captain Spaulding, the foul-mouthed owner of the Museum of Monsters and Madmen played by Sid Haig who also makes his own homemade fried chicken, who is seen early on in the film taking the law into his own hands and dispensing vigilante justice onto a couple of robbers who attempt to knock over his store (but not before humiliating them due to their supposed inexperience first). Spaulding is, in a sense, a physical representation of the movie itself--funny in some parts, scary in others, but always entertaining.

The story is nothing special, and in fact seems contrived from the most basic of horror elements--rainstorm, hitchhiker picked up, flat tire obtained through pre-set trap, teenagers forced to take refuge with killer family to await their car being fixed/the end of the storm, entire killer family set off by the idiotic actions of one person--but this also seems purposefully done, because the story is hardly the point of this movie; the point is the characters doing what they do, and Zombie showing off his skill as a visual stylist with constant switches between photo negatives and the picture in its original form. There are a few sup-plots that are resolved shortly after they begin, as well as a number of oddball scenes that seem stuffed into random places in order to provide something resembling comic relief and self-recorded videos of Otis and Baby intended to once again recall the Manson family, but there is so much else going on in this film that the plot is forgotten moments after it begins.

In conclusion, not the best horror movie ever created, but certainly not the worst. The cast, intentionally or not, nail their assigned roles to a T, and fans of Zombie's unique visual style should appreciate the film as it is. The two major complaints I can think of are the story, which as I said is take-it-or-leave-it, and a severe lack of Captain Spaulding in any and all scenes he doesn't appear in. All in all, though, this is a solid, entertaining movie that serves as a strong film debut for writer-director Rob Zombie and should satisfy fans of the horror genre and its horror-comedy subcategory. Heed my warning before you run out and watch it, though...This movie is not for everyone, and certainly not for the faint of heart. 7/10
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AlanB.Feb 9, 2008
This is a good movie for those who like the sick & twisted. Anyone who gave it a really bad vote are the type of people who dislike twisted movies and are most likely very close minded people. I give it a 10 because it's unique and a This is a good movie for those who like the sick & twisted. Anyone who gave it a really bad vote are the type of people who dislike twisted movies and are most likely very close minded people. I give it a 10 because it's unique and a refreshing view from the mainstream slew of run of the mill movies. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KMMar 17, 2009
Rob Zombie takes you on a road trip into hell and I loved it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BamsoNov 22, 2005
This film rocks, and anyone who doesn't think so, is wrong!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SimonM.Sep 24, 2007
In the way of TCM:2 (the original). Extreme violence mixed with extreme dark humor. A great debut for senior Zombie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DellP.Aug 24, 2004
BRILLIANT!!! This is the perfect holloween movie.Is apiece of art.I give it a 10 because i love it but it doesn't deserve less than a 7.This movie is beyond good,its TERRIFIC!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Brundlefly7May 30, 2004
I loved this movie. I didn't think it was scary as much as totally demented! If you like the bizarre and twisted, this is for you. I added it to my collection the day i rented it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ChuckMay 29, 2003
This movie was nothing short of awesome. Zombie takes horror to the next level. However, you really have to understand the hidden messages to get all the film. Furthermore, if you do not like the hybridization of horror and the surreal, then This movie was nothing short of awesome. Zombie takes horror to the next level. However, you really have to understand the hidden messages to get all the film. Furthermore, if you do not like the hybridization of horror and the surreal, then Joe Q. Public probably won't get it or like it. What he did with the budget he had if far more brilliant than what others do with 20 times that in the horror genre. Bottom line, film critics are usually idiots who usually are afraid to risk their reputation. I loved the film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RachelG.May 12, 2003
Are you people f..king retarded? this movie kicked ass. i went and saw it and immediately downloaded it. it's so bad ass, unless you don't like horror movies and cool sh.t like that then you have no business watching and criticisingAre you people f..king retarded? this movie kicked ass. i went and saw it and immediately downloaded it. it's so bad ass, unless you don't like horror movies and cool sh.t like that then you have no business watching and criticising this movie. if you had good taste, maybe you would have a different opinion. rob did an amazing job. a sequel would be too much, but he should definitely make more movies. i can't get enough, i f..king live for this sh.t. GOD IS DEAD. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
DerekW.Jun 23, 2003
I liked this movie a lot. It was different from all the other crappy horror flicks out there that insult your intelligence when they make the "victims" act like idiots. Its not for everyone, but I happen to like the odd twisted movie where I liked this movie a lot. It was different from all the other crappy horror flicks out there that insult your intelligence when they make the "victims" act like idiots. Its not for everyone, but I happen to like the odd twisted movie where the bad guys have all the "power" and are basically unstoppable. For those who gave it a low score, I totally understand, not everyone likes these types of movies. But I really hate all those other horror movies who use the same formula over and over. Long live texas chainsaw masacre, evil dead, from dusk til dawn, and all those other movies who stray from "norm" and dare to be different. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CinMay 24, 2003
I wish I could give this movie higher than a 10 because that's what it deserves. It is a cult classic in my mind and its up there with Evil Dead and TCM to me. I would suggest this movie to anyone. A great horror movie!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JeremyApr 19, 2003
This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to previous horror movies. The people who complain that they can not see the plot or understand the motivation of this movie are just stupid. Any horror movie fan worth his salt will see this film and be satisfied. By no means is this a ground breaking film, but for the hardcore horror film lovers, this will be a great movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JeremyApr 19, 2003
This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to previous horror movies. The people who complain that they can not see the plot or understand the motivation of this movie are just stupid. Any horror movie fan worth his salt will see this film and be satisfied. By no means is this a ground breaking film, but for the hardcore horror film lovers, this will be a great movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JeremyApr 19, 2003
This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to This movie was quite entertaining and I saw it twice. First, the in-between scenes were great filler and bring an interesting light to the plot. Second, there was no point in this movie that I was bored or offended at the homage paid to previous horror movies. The people who complain that they can not see the plot or understand the motivation of this movie are just stupid. Any horror movie fan worth his salt will see this film and be satisfied. By no means is this a ground breaking film, but for the hardcore horror film lovers, this will be a great movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AmberJun 19, 2003
I've seen it four times and will see it again. It's the greatest horror film I've seen. Eye candy , ramones , and lot's of LSD mixed with a huge white zombie video. It's perfect.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
WalkerApr 14, 2003
The movie is a throwback to a certain genre of movies that requires a certain audience to want to admire. The movie is very watchable with a decent amount of style and probably the coolest execution ever caught on film. I cant go as far to The movie is a throwback to a certain genre of movies that requires a certain audience to want to admire. The movie is very watchable with a decent amount of style and probably the coolest execution ever caught on film. I cant go as far to recomend this movie to anyone. You know full well when buying the ticket what to expect. And when leaving try not to get blood on your best clown suit. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ShaynaMay 3, 2003
The character "Baby" made me question my sexuality or at the very least, wnat to invite her into a threesome with me and my boyfriend. She's Hot!!! This movie is awesome, especially for Rob Zombie fans. It's like an hour and a half The character "Baby" made me question my sexuality or at the very least, wnat to invite her into a threesome with me and my boyfriend. She's Hot!!! This movie is awesome, especially for Rob Zombie fans. It's like an hour and a half long White Zombie video. It was more disturbing than anything, but definitely something that I plan to add to my collection. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DoctorSatanMay 2, 2003
This was the greatest movie I've ever seen what people don't seem to realize is That you've gOt a DeMoN! Sticking out of your Ass! I mean Whooeee Boys I've got me live one here! Mindless sensless killing is just what this This was the greatest movie I've ever seen what people don't seem to realize is That you've gOt a DeMoN! Sticking out of your Ass! I mean Whooeee Boys I've got me live one here! Mindless sensless killing is just what this country needs to snap it out of the population overgrowth anywho thats why me and my family live way out in the country. When we finally got to the city last week to catch the flick we were amazed at the accuracy in real life that they stuck too unlike some of these other silly so called "horror" movies So after eating some fried chicken while waiting for our gasoline We've decided in favor of DOCTOR SATAN!!! :) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NikkiA.Jun 15, 2003
This has to be the best horror flick I have seen in a long time. Everything is so graphic and the torture is so endless.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AurelieS.Jun 7, 2003
Great stuff! Rock on Zombie.. f..k the rest..
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JaredJun 8, 2003
Cool imagery...awesome characters... I really enjoyed this movie! It has its faults, but is still worth seeing! It'll make you writh in your seat!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MrYetiMay 7, 2003
Excellent film. Nice one, Mr Zombie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ArnieE.May 4, 2003
Unfortunately, we live in a world poisoned by entertainment that sells itself as so-called "reality." Many people loved "Blair Witch" and "The Ring". The world also has a lot of cattle. "House of 1000 Corpses" is a movie that is, in a word, Unfortunately, we live in a world poisoned by entertainment that sells itself as so-called "reality." Many people loved "Blair Witch" and "The Ring". The world also has a lot of cattle. "House of 1000 Corpses" is a movie that is, in a word, brilliant. Notice I use the word "movie", not "film". Does anyone remember fun? You just don't make this kind of movie in the year 2000, and that's exactly why Rob Zombie made it. It's disheartening to think that the genius of this movie is being completely missed, while the aforementioned cattle will undoubtedly push and shove to be first in line for "The Real Cancun." If you are a person of intelligence who doesn't take yourself too seriously, and misses the days when horror movies didn't have to appeal to the "MTV's Real World", short attention span generation, go see this movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
L.LiuJun 9, 2003
Don't try to figure it out. Go with the flow and you'll see just how twisted and funny it is.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ChrisR.Jun 4, 2003
This is the greatest horror movie ever made. It's every horror movie thrown into one and I can't wait till the dvd comes out. House of 1000 Corpses beats Texas Chainsaw Massacre and Evil Dead by a mile!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NicholasP.Sep 30, 2003
I have long been a fan of the horror genre and of Rob Zombie. I was delighted when I heard about this film and ever since I have become somewhat obsessed with it. First off, I have to say this to the critic that said it was a knock-off of I have long been a fan of the horror genre and of Rob Zombie. I was delighted when I heard about this film and ever since I have become somewhat obsessed with it. First off, I have to say this to the critic that said it was a knock-off of texas chainsaw massacre. If it really was a knock off then tobe hooper would have hated it but it just so happens that he loved the movie. Plus, while there is some similarities, texas chainsaw massacre is in a class of its own. I loved the cast in this movie. Bill Moseley was my favorite as Otis and then of course Sid Haid (Spider Baby) as Capt. Spaulding. Every minute of this film had my attention and when it was over I wouldn't to watch it again. Since I have the DVD I have watched it about 15 time but that is in the space of about 6 weeks. Bottom line: this movie was great. You either love it or hate it and that is the way that it should be, I hate those people that say a movie is Ok, you either love it or you don't! I love it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
A-DAWGOct 23, 2003
i didnt think the movie was all that great but it was a nice change from the movies that are out right now.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AriD.May 20, 2003
I absolutely loved everything about this movie. To me, its a masterpiece! Rob Zombie's direction is brilliant and honestly eerie. The movie did a great deal of impact on me and left me craving more. I consider it a work of art only to I absolutely loved everything about this movie. To me, its a masterpiece! Rob Zombie's direction is brilliant and honestly eerie. The movie did a great deal of impact on me and left me craving more. I consider it a work of art only to be admired for those on a different level. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DanD.Aug 20, 2003
This was one of the best movies I've seen in the past 20 years in the horror genre, it was surprisingly a very artistic movie, and it was the most gruesome movie I've ever seen, this movies makes current horror movies look like a This was one of the best movies I've seen in the past 20 years in the horror genre, it was surprisingly a very artistic movie, and it was the most gruesome movie I've ever seen, this movies makes current horror movies look like a spongebob video, rob zombie makes a terrific directorial debut, and I, personally can't wait for the sequel. Although this movie was more directed at Zombie fans who understand his work, ther were others that did enjoy it. The cast Zombie choose was a superb choice, most people that did not like this movie either went intothe movie not wanting to like it, or just didn't have the cranial capacity to understand the full extent of the film, my only complaint is that the trailers of the movie made it seem that it was based the the Dr. Satan character, when it was actually based on a family around Dr. Satan, with only a short appearance by the doctor himself, but all in all I have no other choic but to give this movie a near perfect 9. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
Marc-oOct 8, 2003
Hitchcock said as a critisism of modern cinema ' that it was just pictures of people talking' . One thing Rob Zombie's debut cannot be accused of. As for the it's too much like Chainsaw Massacre any of you people heard of Hitchcock said as a critisism of modern cinema ' that it was just pictures of people talking' . One thing Rob Zombie's debut cannot be accused of. As for the it's too much like Chainsaw Massacre any of you people heard of homage. This movie was fun not in a nice Finding Nemo way but in a tear your flesh off you as soon as spit in your face kinda way. It was bloody, funny, fast paced and in some places down right bizzare. Although fundamentally made for the horror fan in mind this movie i feel has the power to move over to cult status and mabey win over a few new fans. Please release a dir. cut as i heard lots of the really grizzly stuff hit the cutting room floor. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DeniseL.Apr 29, 2003
This movie was great!!! rob needs to do a sequel!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KR1ZtiaanJul 6, 2003
We want more!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JohnM.Mar 28, 2004
All I'm gonna say, because this has been driving me nuts from moron critics. the car didn't BREAK DOWN!!! They were set up! Do you ppl actually pay attention to these movies!? Or do you refuse to look beyond your preconceived All I'm gonna say, because this has been driving me nuts from moron critics. the car didn't BREAK DOWN!!! They were set up! Do you ppl actually pay attention to these movies!? Or do you refuse to look beyond your preconceived notions going in? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JubalB.Apr 7, 2004
This is one of my favorite movies of all time. i'm a huge horror fan and own texas chainsaw massacre... what i don't understand is why everyone compares the plots, they barely have any resemblance aside from the hitch-hiker, but This is one of my favorite movies of all time. i'm a huge horror fan and own texas chainsaw massacre... what i don't understand is why everyone compares the plots, they barely have any resemblance aside from the hitch-hiker, but tons of movies have that. The family is bigger, there's not only one killer, there's girls, there's a billion different reasons why this movie kicks ass. And now on to you fools who think that it's stupid because there's "too many cut scenes" or that it "takes away from the suspense" That is the point idiots! It's called being stylized, and plus it gives background information, i would have loved to see things like that in TCM. I love the colors and the grainy picture... it really takes me back to the classic pictures. This movie totally blows all horror films of the past 10 to 15 years out of the water, i'm tired of all these gross-out action/horror flick lovers who are into movies like cabin fever and i know what you did last summer. the acting in HOTC shows off the amazing talents of most all of the actors and actressses, Bill Mosely and Sheri Moon play particularly believable badass parts. And for those of you who say things like "this movie gives too much plot" and all that mess, what do you think a movie is!? you're the type of people who would like to "read" a picture book instead of getting the full experience out of a 1000 page masterpiece. Give me a break, this movie rocks. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
laylaMar 31, 2005
The most amazing 70's style cult horror ever. I can't wait for the sequel.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MissFireflyMar 31, 2005
Nobody can ever put this film down in my mind. Without a doubt it is the most amazing movie ever made. Who can resist a murdering clown and an unforgetable and haunting laugh. This film has everything it needs including fantastic screen Nobody can ever put this film down in my mind. Without a doubt it is the most amazing movie ever made. Who can resist a murdering clown and an unforgetable and haunting laugh. This film has everything it needs including fantastic screen effects. The whole film is full of cliche and relates to previous films such as TCM but that's just what makes it so brilliant. The film is designed to represent old school horror and it defiantly pulls this off with it's odd and sometimes seemingly pointless plot. Seeing character's 'play' with skeletons is disturbing along with other things which i won't spoil but let me say might remind you of Buffalo Bill. Also, with the including of Grimm's fairy tales and also appearing similar to Alice in 'Horrorland' at one point the film puts a whole new perspective on fairy tales. Don't forget to listen to the soundtrack which just compliments the already twisted story perfectly. So, guess i better go get watchin the best film ever all over again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SlasherVoorheesSep 3, 2011
This Movie Was Pretty Good it was Bloody Insane Strange And Chilling it has all the good element of a Decent Horror Film It is alot better then Ridculas Horror Films Like Final Destination House of The Dead and So On
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
spadenxJan 16, 2012
Rob Zombie gives us a cult classic horror film that we all have been craving for quite some times. I remember first seeing this film and being terrified by the Firefly family. I would highly recommend.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
SneakyWizardJan 15, 2014
The message here is quite simple: You either get this film or you don't.

If you read the reviews with low scores, it becomes very apparent who is leaving them.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
tobinISawesomeJul 28, 2015
welcome to house of 1000 corpses! this is my favorite horror movie its a cross between texas chainsaw massacre and i want to say pink floyd the wall. this film is full of personality its scary and it has the most memorable killers in slasherwelcome to house of 1000 corpses! this is my favorite horror movie its a cross between texas chainsaw massacre and i want to say pink floyd the wall. this film is full of personality its scary and it has the most memorable killers in slasher movies i have ever seen! the firefly family is what makes it special. you see it has a story similar to texas chainsaw massacre but has the psychedelic properties of pink floyd the wall. and its hardcore in a heavy metal sort of way. this hour long movie will make you go insane as it drags you into a hellish nightmare and it would not be quite as good if it was longer but its good for what it is. i mean i clearly remember sitting on the couch with my freind watching it for the first time saying holy crap the movie i always wanted to see is here in the way i always dreamed of! its not only a rad movie in its own right but it manages to be a funny parody of other old corny movies its sort of based on. rob zombie completely new his fans when making the movie and thats good... however that means a smaller fan base this movie is not for everyone its completely twisted and most people innocently viewing this will find it dumb and generic so make sure you like this stuff before you watch. and i wanted to give it a 9 but the acting besides the killers is very bad its like they were half asleep or something making the first 25 minuets kind of dull. and how come no one can tell when this movie takes place is it the 70s the 80s or is it just modern day stuff i cant tell! and before the crazy stuff later that actually creeps you out you get some lame jump scares that are annoying they just come across lazy and sense the rest of the movie is good i dont know why he did this. and its going to make people just walk away before it gets any good. but the music the atmosphere and the innovation to horror movies that we have here is very impressive! just watch at your own risk house of 1000 corpses gets an 8 out of ten. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
LelandskellMar 15, 2016
Rob Zombie's debut film has stylized graphics and bizarre sadism that you just can't look away from. Very reminiscent of the original 'The Texas Chainsaw Massacre', and has basically the same old plot. The movie stars Zombie's friends andRob Zombie's debut film has stylized graphics and bizarre sadism that you just can't look away from. Very reminiscent of the original 'The Texas Chainsaw Massacre', and has basically the same old plot. The movie stars Zombie's friends and wife (a future trend) as a psychopathic evil family that kills whoever they want for fun. A group of nitwit teens come across a side-of-the-road tourist trap, and fall prey to stupidity after trying to investigate some sketchy story told by a killer clown. Rob Zombie's film is fun and gory. A must see for any slasher film lovers. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
MOVIECRITIC315Jun 25, 2016
I like Rob Zombie music and i like some of his movies. This one i liked alot, now listen to me if you do not like extreme gory violence, alot of nasty language and satanic stuff. Then stay away from this movie its not for you. But if you doI like Rob Zombie music and i like some of his movies. This one i liked alot, now listen to me if you do not like extreme gory violence, alot of nasty language and satanic stuff. Then stay away from this movie its not for you. But if you do you will probably be pleased. I enjoyed the movie Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
kyle20ellisAug 25, 2016
It's scary, suspensful, funny, and features a ton of great characters that will haunt your dreams. Rob Zombie has created something special with this movie. I loved it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews