Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures | Release Date: February 18, 2011
6.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 308 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
136
Mixed:
109
Negative:
63
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
5
MarcDoyleFeb 23, 2011
The most useful part of this site, as far as I'm concerned, is that it helps me to establish my expectations. When I see a movie that looks interesting has gotten a 35 metascore, I'll see it anyway, but won't expect a ton. It easilyThe most useful part of this site, as far as I'm concerned, is that it helps me to establish my expectations. When I see a movie that looks interesting has gotten a 35 metascore, I'll see it anyway, but won't expect a ton. It easily surpassed my modest expectations. The lead is solid, Tim Olyphant is great, as usual, in a smaller role, and the actress from Glee does a fine job. The chimera sidekick gets a little ridiculous toward the end, and I would have liked a bit more information on the "bad guys" and the other kids who need rounding up, but it was a great excuse to get out there and eat some popcorn. Expand
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
4
hugoboyMay 11, 2011
i really do not know why some users are so generous with their scores,because this movie clearly does not deserve an high score. The movie,jumps right from point a-point c without even bothering to explain how it got to point c and this moviei really do not know why some users are so generous with their scores,because this movie clearly does not deserve an high score. The movie,jumps right from point a-point c without even bothering to explain how it got to point c and this movie really really needed more action scence,but it looked like they were saving it for the sequel,there by leaving us with a movie that's too shallow to pack any real punch. Also the bad guys were just too weak that i wondered why n_o 4 had been running in the first place rather than fight. This is definitely a half baked movie and should be avoided if possible Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
5
boxenford92May 14, 2011
I had a great time with this film. I originally thought it was gonna be trash until i found out that Michael Bay and Steven Spielberg were producing and DJ Caruso was directing. While the acting could use some work it's still a fun time atI had a great time with this film. I originally thought it was gonna be trash until i found out that Michael Bay and Steven Spielberg were producing and DJ Caruso was directing. While the acting could use some work it's still a fun time at the movies. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
5
justinokelly_Mar 7, 2011
Not sure I want to see this turned into franchise, as was super-heavily hinted at in the last few scenes. But it was an enjoyable 90 minutes or so, I would give it a try if you're looking for something fun and un-challenging.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
5
CaptainNemoFeb 28, 2011
Im so bored by this movie. At the beginning of the movie, I thought it was a horror movie. after 2 minutes, I thought it was a SF movie... obviously I am cheated by the director, this is a typical teenage movie with simple and stupid story ....
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
5
statistenfreundMar 11, 2011
Aiming at the purpose of being a science fiction drama, the movie is a total fail. Nevertheless, it has some good laughs. If it was to be a comedy, there could be a higher score, but like this, it just stays a science fiction drama, where theAiming at the purpose of being a science fiction drama, the movie is a total fail. Nevertheless, it has some good laughs. If it was to be a comedy, there could be a higher score, but like this, it just stays a science fiction drama, where the whole cinema hall was laughing. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
4
grandpajoe6191Oct 17, 2011
As you suspect, D.J Caruso's "I am Number four" is the usual Michael Bay movie where he pays for the production fee and messes around a good idea into a terrible one using explosions and random plot twists. If your GF or BF really wants toAs you suspect, D.J Caruso's "I am Number four" is the usual Michael Bay movie where he pays for the production fee and messes around a good idea into a terrible one using explosions and random plot twists. If your GF or BF really wants to watch it, by all means watch with them. But either than that, don't even think about picking this film up. Expand
5 of 6 users found this helpful51
All this user's reviews
4
TVJerryFeb 24, 2011
Lame on so many levels. The premise sounds cool enough: a teenager is actually an alien, who's being persued by evil creatures. However, it's full of trite high school drama (bullies, cute girl, nerd friend), the effects aren't impressive andLame on so many levels. The premise sounds cool enough: a teenager is actually an alien, who's being persued by evil creatures. However, it's full of trite high school drama (bullies, cute girl, nerd friend), the effects aren't impressive and the action is noisy and jumbled. By the end, it's looking like a Disney-channel series (with potential sequels). The only saving grace is Alex Pettyfer, an up-and-coming new prettyboy star. (You already know the number score.) Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
4
RoughgalaxyMar 18, 2011
Not As Advertised.

That is to say, when you see the trailers they are almost exclusively from the last 30 minutes of the movie, making it look like it is going to be this awesome alien sci-fi flick... Sadly this is false advertising as it
Not As Advertised.

That is to say, when you see the trailers they are almost exclusively from the last 30 minutes of the movie, making it look like it is going to be this awesome alien sci-fi flick... Sadly this is false advertising as it turns out you spend most of the movie dealing with a by-the-numbers boring teen romance movie, trying to be the next Twilight.
Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
4
jakefaboFeb 25, 2011
The action in this movie was very entertaining, but that is about all this movie had going for it. The acting was really, really bad, particularly the main girl love interest, as well as the protector of the main character. The main characterThe action in this movie was very entertaining, but that is about all this movie had going for it. The acting was really, really bad, particularly the main girl love interest, as well as the protector of the main character. The main character was somewhat interesting, and had a bit of development through the movie. The romance part was completely pointless as were several of the characters. Plot-wise it could have been a much more interesting movie but the target audience was obviously teen. Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
5
nerrojjFeb 19, 2011
I would say this film was around the decent markers on the scale of "Lame as Hell" to "!@#* Amazing" It has it entertaining moments that work for the average movie going audience that loves tv shows like Smallville or Supernatural. ButI would say this film was around the decent markers on the scale of "Lame as Hell" to "!@#* Amazing" It has it entertaining moments that work for the average movie going audience that loves tv shows like Smallville or Supernatural. But climatically it very flawed. You may think I am tearing this movie apart saying it sucks well it this retrospect it kind of does. But you may want to wait for this one to come on DVD and or catch it on Netflix for "free" Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
5
JonnyFendiMay 25, 2011
If you think you can make another version of TWILIGHT (2008) just by combining two good-looking teen idols in one screen, figuring out whether thiz will work? You are completely messed up. Alex Pettyfer is John Smith, a mysterious boy whoIf you think you can make another version of TWILIGHT (2008) just by combining two good-looking teen idols in one screen, figuring out whether thiz will work? You are completely messed up. Alex Pettyfer is John Smith, a mysterious boy who possesses extraterrestrial power in his hand. With his protector Henri (Timothy Olyphant), they look like father and son, but beneath it all they are aliens in human form, sought by a group of evil alien who are called Mogadorian. Meanwhile, in his escapee, Alex meets and falls in love with an ordinary and beautiful girl named Sarah (Played by Glee sensation, Dianna Agron). Initially, I thought it will be some kind of A Romance with Actions. Instead of that, it turns out to be Pure Action with a Romantic background. The chemistry between Alex and Sarah actually went pretty smoothly, but the proportion is too brief and not as intense as it should. The Director is D. J. Caruso who is well-known for DISTURBIA (2007) and EAGLE EYE (2008). After two or three scenes at the beginning, the movie atmosphere reminds me of one of those SMALVILLE TV series (2001-2011) which is including: the setting, the characters and the conflict. Most of the Action scenes are good enough to watch, though no further explanation about what is really happenning. I previously thought the Number Six character who is described as a sexy and energetic girl will be the scene stealer (played by my favorite rising star, Teresa Palmer). As a matter of fact, her character is too minor and there is the impression she is just a mere sweetener. At the end, the movie is closed by a situation which is opening a possibility of potential sequel. In summary, thiz is not a movie that you want to spend 100 minutes of your precious time. Unless, you are 16-year-old teen who are attracted to thiz kind of movie, then you should go to see it before your friends watch it first. For me, it is definitely not a number one. Visit My Blog on JONNYâ Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
5
Toby023Apr 23, 2011
This film was surprisingly average. When I saw the trailer for the film I honestly thought it would be good and in a way it was I suppose. The characters were reasonably believable and had emotional back stories that were either linkedThis film was surprisingly average. When I saw the trailer for the film I honestly thought it would be good and in a way it was I suppose. The characters were reasonably believable and had emotional back stories that were either linked through the past or were about to become linked in the present. But the term action packed is one I am using to uncover a flaw in the film. Through out the film there are constant action scenes with fights and explosions everywhere sometimes this can make a film shocking. But in I am number 4 the only shock to the system is seeing how unbelievably bad the special effects are. Bad special effects don't help when a film is like i said action packed. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
6
ShiiraFeb 27, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Not only is John Smith(Alex Pettyfer) a Lorien, a creature from another planet(now a distant reminiscence) sent to Earth along with nine other estranged refugees, he's a Legacy, an extra-terrestrial with superhero potential. Henri(Timothy Olyphant), his guardian and surrogate parent(who is much more accesible than hologram projection of Marlon Brando's disembodied head), at every turn, encourages John to keep a low profile, and yet the father figure never broaches the s-word, the bane of the tan(and buff) alien's ability to disappear in plain sight. Worse than going blind, the unfounded threat made by Catholic priests to regulate morality since time immemorial, self-abuse, or rather, in this case, possessing impure thoughts about the opposite sex, as suggested by the incident on the Floridian beach at the outset of "I Am Number Four", have actual physical ramifications on the very instruments that pollute one's own, and the other's temple. Blue lights shoot out of John's hands, a twilight emission of electronic fluid, coaxed from the palms when the skinny dipper of a female persuasion gets closer to Four(aka John), the sexually excited alien. John's real father, as well as his mother, both killed back at the home planet on the day it exploded, would be better able to handle their son's growing pains than Henri, who reluctantly allows his charge to enroll in school without ever addressing the pitfalls of an intensely coed environment. Shirking off his parental duties back in the Sunshine State nearly undermined their efforts to elude detection from the Margorains(their gills suggest a race of sharks that are a thousand generations removed from their Earth-bound ancestors). The promotion of a celibate lifestyle catches up with the otherwise detail-oriented Henri, in which John, the unlikeliest of virgins, having been sheltered from matters concerning his body, looks panic-stricken when he lights up the ocean and night sky with his hormones, suggestive of, perhaps, the legacy's ill-preparedness in dealing with late-blooming puberty, similar to the titular character in Brian DePalma's "Carrie"(played by Sissy Spacek), who was never told about menstrual blood, much to the delight of her high school peers. "I Am Number Four", or rather, "I Am the Superman Origin Story", leaves the question about inter-species sex unanswered. In Richard Donner's "Superman II", the Man of Steel surrenders his otherworldly powers in order to explore the physical side of love with Lois Lane(Margot Kidder), because according to the Jor-el hologram, Superman(Christopher Reeve) has to be human before he can love like a man. John, on the other hand, thinks like a man, in which the alien's infatuation with Sarah(Dianna Argon) informs his confrontations with Mark(Jake Abel), Sarah's ex, who provokes the numbered humanoid into spilling more blue light, therefore compromising the desired anonymity that the Loriens covet. Towards the end, "I Am the Superman Origin Story" turns into "I Am Six the Margorian Slayer", when Four is joined by a duplicate Buffy(played by Teresa Palmer), in what, admittedly, turns out to be a rousing action-packed finale, highlighted by a shape-shifting beagle, against the backdrop of a Whedon-esque setting, a high school, where good and evil hash things out with a maximum of sound and fury. Choosing spectacle over story, "I Am Number Four", obviously cross-marketed for both sexes, leaves the girls(who loved "Twilight") behind by not exploring the potential hazards that may arise from spending one night of passion with a "little green man" from outer space. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
AragondApr 29, 2011
Based on a sci-fi book series, I believe, I was surprised how much I actually enjoyed this. Though very teenagery (could we have ONE more stereotypical scene about teenage rebellion, please?), it actually doles out some decent storyline,Based on a sci-fi book series, I believe, I was surprised how much I actually enjoyed this. Though very teenagery (could we have ONE more stereotypical scene about teenage rebellion, please?), it actually doles out some decent storyline, effects, action and I would have thought was generally pretty crowd-pleasey, even if not very critic-pleasey, apparently, who panned it. They're not wrong: this is not, by any stretch of the imagination, flawless. But, there is enough gemstone amid the dross to make this pretty enjoyable. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
CreativitaJul 7, 2011
An enjoyable film, I Am Number 4 contains a blend of action, sci-fi, thriller and romance with a collection of amazing special effects. But the number of classic cliches and stereotypes almost destroys the original value of the film andAn enjoyable film, I Am Number 4 contains a blend of action, sci-fi, thriller and romance with a collection of amazing special effects. But the number of classic cliches and stereotypes almost destroys the original value of the film and greatly lowers the film value. But ignoring this, it is an easy to watch and enjoyable film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
asthobaskoroMay 31, 2011
More Michael Bay than ever. Why we need romance for this disappointing action flick? The really good point is number six, Teresa Palmer. How about we change the title to 'I Am Number Six'?
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
2PIN-1STINMar 4, 2011
The story was good, and I have always loved the acting of Timothy Olyphant since Deadwood on HBO. The special effects are O.K. and not as cool as I would have expected in this day and age post-Avatar/Tron. This movie is mostly aThe story was good, and I have always loved the acting of Timothy Olyphant since Deadwood on HBO. The special effects are O.K. and not as cool as I would have expected in this day and age post-Avatar/Tron. This movie is mostly a teenage-coming-of-age flick but the premise is cool. The lead villain is awesome, and they are believable as bad guys. Worth it as a matinee. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
rotkuOct 24, 2011
Cashing in on the the recent teenage sci fi movie resurrection this is a solid, entertaining film which develops the characters well with the exception of Henri who I felt was hideously underused as a supposed great alien protector/warrior.Cashing in on the the recent teenage sci fi movie resurrection this is a solid, entertaining film which develops the characters well with the exception of Henri who I felt was hideously underused as a supposed great alien protector/warrior. While the concept has been done before kudos go to director D.J.Caruso for coming up with an original twist and it is a far better effort than his previous efforts Disturbia and Eagle-eye. It will be interesting to see if they continue the storyline with a sequel and if so where it will go. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
ineffablebobAug 27, 2011
I enjoyed watching this once I decided to turn off my brain. The plot is mediocre at best and there's no real twists. Every time a new character showed up, it was pretty obvious where the fit into the standard plot. But if you didn't thinkI enjoyed watching this once I decided to turn off my brain. The plot is mediocre at best and there's no real twists. Every time a new character showed up, it was pretty obvious where the fit into the standard plot. But if you didn't think about that, the movie was a lot of fun. Pretty good science-fiction-style action scenes and pretty girls, hard to complain about that. It's painfully obvious from the very beginning that they're angling for a sequel, which wouldn't be a bad thing if they have some good new special effects. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
LeewayJun 12, 2011
I agree on GhostSniper
I honestly don't get why this movie generated so many negative comments/reviews/hate when the new Justin Bieber Bio-pic got a 3-5 star rating. Call me a hater but seriously the kid with the swooning hair ain't even in
I agree on GhostSniper
I honestly don't get why this movie generated so many negative comments/reviews/hate when the new Justin Bieber Bio-pic got a 3-5 star rating. Call me a hater but seriously the kid with the swooning hair ain't even in his 20's and he's making a huge deal of how he got popular...ehh but anyways, who am I to say anything?
Anyways, this movie was a cut-above the other stupid sci-fi thrillers (most notably Skyline), the acting was ok and the script was good enough. Alex Pettyfer acts as the normal raging hormone teenager who so happens to be the Number Four, working under Timothy Olyphant who is his guardian (notice his hair, Scream 2). An action movie needs to have some sort of romantic spark (especially when people are saying this is like a guy-friendly version of twilight) so I guess Michael Bay chose a girl that doesn't bare all (in a way). I have to say that he chose well, Dianna Agron (GLEE) and Teresa Palmer play the two main girls in the movie. The story can use a hand or two but so far it is what it is and nothing more.
65%
Its definitely a crowd-pleaser! but if you're looking for high extreme visuals and a powerful sci-fi story with good acting...well, this isn't your cup of tea. I suggest on waiting for Super 8 which I can't wait.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
emjohnson54Jun 10, 2011
It was entertaining......but just that. Maybe it is because of my age (50's). Wished I would have seen it before I purchased it. I wouldn't have bought it. It did occupy my time though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
Edward9630Jul 23, 2011
I Am Number Four Is An Alright Film. It Had Cool Scenes And The Story Can Be Interesting At Parts But The Film Didnt Amazed Me. Some Scenes Reminded Me Of Twilight And I Hate Twilight So I Didnt Like That. Overall An Alright Film. I WouldI Am Number Four Is An Alright Film. It Had Cool Scenes And The Story Can Be Interesting At Parts But The Film Didnt Amazed Me. Some Scenes Reminded Me Of Twilight And I Hate Twilight So I Didnt Like That. Overall An Alright Film. I Would Give The Film A High Rental. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
Potter17Dec 11, 2011
Based on a cliched but really enjoyable story by Pittacus Lore, the movie adaptations doesn't even try to make justice to its source material. It seems that the only purpose on this mindless action flick is smirching the names of everyoneBased on a cliched but really enjoyable story by Pittacus Lore, the movie adaptations doesn't even try to make justice to its source material. It seems that the only purpose on this mindless action flick is smirching the names of everyone involved on it. Shame on you, Michael Bay! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
AkkharAug 20, 2011
'I Am Number Four' is a good teen movie but the story was weak and the villains were **** ! At first it was like 'Awesome villains but they were nothing but looser their fighting was so immature ' . Axey was Okey , Dianna Agron was beautiful'I Am Number Four' is a good teen movie but the story was weak and the villains were **** ! At first it was like 'Awesome villains but they were nothing but looser their fighting was so immature ' . Axey was Okey , Dianna Agron was beautiful but her acting was off , Timothy did his best so did Teresa . Story : 1.02 [was weak]
Directing : 1.22 [ B- ]
Acting : 1.42 [Timothy & Teresa ]
Sound : 1.42 [Good]
Edit & Effect : 1.42 [Good]

OVERALL : 6.4/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
avatar16Aug 23, 2011
Vous aimez Smallville et Twilight? Vous aimerez sans doute Numéro Quatre de D.J. Caruso (réalisateur des réussis Paranoïak et L'Oeil du Mal). Malgré une mise enVous aimez Smallville et Twilight? Vous aimerez sans doute Numéro Quatre de D.J. Caruso (réalisateur des réussis Paranoïak et L'Oeil du Mal). Malgré une mise en scène soignée et des effets spéciaux convaincants, le film ne brille pas du tout par son scénario (trop classique et composé que de clichés du genre), son manque de rythme flagrant (on s'ennuie souvent), sa bande orginal trop poussée et ses acteurs discrets (ils nous livrent le strict minimum pour la plupart). Juste divertissant... Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
potatoes351Aug 24, 2012
I Am Number Four is good, not great, not bad but good. It has a stable, entertaining and well written story of a teenage alien who tries to fit in but has to constantly run from his past whilst coping with standard teenage issues. The CGI isI Am Number Four is good, not great, not bad but good. It has a stable, entertaining and well written story of a teenage alien who tries to fit in but has to constantly run from his past whilst coping with standard teenage issues. The CGI is OK, the action is plentiful and the acting is good. However it feels far too short and underwhelming, there are only like 4 characters worth taking notice of then the rest are forgettable, not to mention the final battle...seriously. I Am Number Four is worth your time if you like sci-fi action films but its nothing to go out of your way for. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
dev92Aug 25, 2012
This could have been the start to a solid franchise but unfortunately neither critics nor fans bought into the premise on a large scale. I think the film is alright, it could have been better and the villains are pretty bad but everythingThis could have been the start to a solid franchise but unfortunately neither critics nor fans bought into the premise on a large scale. I think the film is alright, it could have been better and the villains are pretty bad but everything else in the film was rather good. I can see how that would cause problems in terms of sequels as I genuinely think that the villains would have tested badly with audiences across the globe. It was a good attempt at a tough sci-fi film. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
SeriosityNov 8, 2012
It has a few nice set pieces towards the end of the film, and the premise is good enough to keep you mostly entertained till the action starts. The dialogue isn't too cheesy, but the high school drama completely is. Some of the characters areIt has a few nice set pieces towards the end of the film, and the premise is good enough to keep you mostly entertained till the action starts. The dialogue isn't too cheesy, but the high school drama completely is. Some of the characters are interesting, but others fall into caricatures. I was pleased to see Timothy Olyphant. He always brings something to his characters, and I can say he was one of the best parts of this film. It is a passable sci-fi film. I would like to see this universe expanded in a sequel or prequel. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
heromoderApr 21, 2015
Great concept, poorly executed. The acting was fine from everyone, it just lacked excitement and depth. Alex Pettyfer is an absolute babe. That is all.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
FreedomFightersDec 5, 2016
It's 2011, "Harry Potter" is preparing to release his final film, and the "Twilight" series is on its last legs, which means that two young-adult, book-to-movie, box office behemoths will be leaving film theaters. So how did film studiosIt's 2011, "Harry Potter" is preparing to release his final film, and the "Twilight" series is on its last legs, which means that two young-adult, book-to-movie, box office behemoths will be leaving film theaters. So how did film studios react to this news? They decide to scrounge around for every possible young-adult book that could start a franchise in the same vein as "Harry Potter" and "Twilight. This led them to "I Am Number Four," a young-adult novel written by Pittacus Lore. How do they fare in making a franchise-starter? Well, five years later and still no sequel...guess that means they failed. But was the movie itself a failure? Not really. It was mildly entertaining, visually pretty solid, decently acted and very action-packed. If you're looking for a beautifully-written and meaningful film with memorable characters, you're not gonna find it here, but if you can turn your brain off, "I Am Number Four" is a relatively fun diversion. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
marcmyworksDec 20, 2016
Sexy teens in 'real trouble'. We open with a Megahot Alien (good guy) running away from Megaugly Aliens (bad guys) for him only to find a megahot outcast girlfriend (likely) and other Megahot good guy Aliens. The special effects could giveSexy teens in 'real trouble'. We open with a Megahot Alien (good guy) running away from Megaugly Aliens (bad guys) for him only to find a megahot outcast girlfriend (likely) and other Megahot good guy Aliens. The special effects could give X-Men a run for their money, but the storyline and acting makes Fantastic Four look like Hamlet. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
GentM2015Jun 9, 2015
A movie that tries to hard but fails even harder.It's not a terrible movie either you're not going to hate it or anything,but you won't love it either.I think it's best if you skip this one especially now that are a lot of teen moviesA movie that tries to hard but fails even harder.It's not a terrible movie either you're not going to hate it or anything,but you won't love it either.I think it's best if you skip this one especially now that are a lot of teen movies everywhere like Divergent,The Maze Runner,The Hunger Games,which by the way are all much better than this one.
The acting is not great but that's not the real problem with this movie.The visual effect considering the budget of the film,they actually suck.The story is very weak and the movie even fails to have a good and memorable Villain,which in this case happen to be a bunch of freaks that look like they have gone out to celebrate Halloween.
In the end I'll just say that this movie is forgettable but no very bad either.There are some parts of the movies that I saw the potential,but even the ending is terrible leaving us "ready" for the next movie which apparently and thankfully is never going to happen.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews