• Studio:
  • Release Date: Sep 20, 2013
Metascore
8

Overwhelming dislike - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 6 out of 6
  1. Reviewed by: Frank Scheck
    Sep 19, 2013
    30
    Jewtopia feels like a failed sitcom pilot that might have been created by Jackie Mason.
  2. Reviewed by: David DeWitt
    Sep 19, 2013
    20
    On screen, where visuals reign and the simple pleasures of language are less paramount, the expanded Jewtopia is just a flat premise, uncomfortable not only because the clichés are groaners, but also because you feel sorry for everyone who’s working so hard to prop up the farce.
  3. Reviewed by: Elizabeth Weitzman
    Sep 19, 2013
    20
    Even if we had never heard of Woody Allen or Adam Sandler, this schlocky effort would feel about as fresh as a week-old bagel.
  4. Reviewed by: Diana Clarke
    Sep 17, 2013
    10
    It's a movie that thinks it stands for openness and cultural understanding, underneath the poop jokes, when in fact it manages to be offensive to almost everyone, including people who like to laugh at something because it's funny, not just because it makes us uncomfortable.
  5. Reviewed by: Gabe Toro
    Sep 22, 2013
    0
    About an hour in, if you haven’t walked over to the nearest stove and shoved your head inside, the sinking feeling sets in that you’re stuck with this unpleasant asshole.
  6. Reviewed by: Gary Goldstein
    Sep 19, 2013
    0
    To call this winkfest toward an astoundingly retrograde sliver of Judaism offensive would be, well, offensive to the word offensive.
User Score
1.6

Overwhelming dislike- based on 27 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 10
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 10
  3. Negative: 7 out of 10
  1. Sep 24, 2013
    0
    Awful movie, awful performances, awful script, awful development, awful story, all in Jewtopia is A W F U L. Definitely one of the WORST movies of this year. Full Review »
  2. Jew
    Dec 22, 2013
    0
    Best movie ever, if you think otherwise, go yourself.

    What the did you just ****ing say about me, you little I’ll have you know my name
    is John, and I woke up this morning 5:30 sharp to the smell of wet I was getting a blowjob from two ****es was SO Cash), one was trying to fit my humongous 3 pound balls in her mouth while the other was choking halfway on my 18 and 38 inch dick. She started to squirt hard, she was convulsing and having 6 orgasms at the same time. I gave it to them and they were on the floor squirting like mother****ing fountains. Must have come about a quart of sperm and compressed air. Imagine your best orgasm, then multiply it by 35. I had to go to base camp so I front-flipped from my 14th floor barracks into my valet parked 2012 Ferrari (I got connexions). Pushed my to about 4 hundo (mph, mind you) and I was at base camp in no time. When I entered, I became a top sniper and was granted access to the entire arsenal of the USMC. I learned how to kill someone in over 700 different ways and was assigned to be the leader of a squad that will kill 300 terrorists using gorilla warfare tactics. Also did 6000 push-ups, 8000 sit-ups and bench-pressed 30 plates in 16 minutes. After basic training, I met a network of secret spies who will help me trace your IP address, while eating gold plated sushi and 15,000 champagne. My unit got the rest of the day off and I became captain of our base’s football team and starter of the basketball team. I got straight A’s on the military entrance exams and received more awards. Meanwhile, you were jacking off to pictures on Facebook and naked drawn Japanese people. Went back in the Lambo to my barracks and now I am getting ready to go to sleep. I am going to graduate at the top of my class in the Navy Seals tomorrow and I want to look pretty much perfect for it. Don’t be a stranger and remember, I did more in one day than you will your entire life. Full Review »
  3. Oct 28, 2013
    0
    Why does this movie exist??? Please, I need an answer or otherwise I will go to the police and I will say to them to go and arrest the director of this rubbish!!! Stay away!!!!! Full Review »