Open Road Films | Release Date: December 25, 2013
1.6
USER SCORE
Overwhelming dislike based on 324 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
45
Mixed:
5
Negative:
274
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
burnbooksFeb 11, 2014
This movie sucked my asian stiffy.....................................................................................................................
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
EtimbukOct 14, 2014
GREAT AND EMOTIONAL MOVIE. I think people should watch the movie before judging it, I personally don't care what he did or is willing to do, I am not even a fan but when I see something good I rate it accordingly not with jealousy.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
BEIBERFEVER123Jan 23, 2014
Justin Beiber really shines through in this fantastic movie. My boyfriend Chad and I had a great time laughing and crying in the theater. One of the best films I've ever seen, it's even better than Kung Pow- Enter The Fist. I'm just sad weJustin Beiber really shines through in this fantastic movie. My boyfriend Chad and I had a great time laughing and crying in the theater. One of the best films I've ever seen, it's even better than Kung Pow- Enter The Fist. I'm just sad we didn't get to see more Justin's body in the movie. His abs are amazing and I want to lick them. Definitely earns a 10 out of 10. Expand
2 of 12 users found this helpful210
All this user's reviews
10
JBLOVERJan 23, 2014
Justin Bieber is too hot for this game to be reviewed anywhere under a 10, people need to stop being so jelly of how hot he is. His abs are over the top. I laughed, i cried, i shat my pants.
10/10: effects 10/10: Abs 10/10: hotness
1 of 7 users found this helpful16
All this user's reviews
10
rosizDec 25, 2013
Great movie. My whole family enjoyed it very much! You should go see it whether you're a fan or not. It brought me to tears and the message behind it is for everyone
5 of 45 users found this helpful540
All this user's reviews
10
nikeishaDec 25, 2013
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I saw it ealier.....I loved it so much.. People should really go watch it even though they don't like him...Its was awesome!!!I love how the show Avalana..which name me cry ....So like Justin Bieber or not.. Its a good movie to watch and it might change your mind about him Expand
2 of 24 users found this helpful222
All this user's reviews
10
augustxrushDec 26, 2013
I looooved this one I think that Justin is misunderstood, he is in fact a wonderful kid and his good deeds should overcome all the negativity and the he's been getting from everyone lately. His new album is splendid, you can tell itsI looooved this one I think that Justin is misunderstood, he is in fact a wonderful kid and his good deeds should overcome all the negativity and the he's been getting from everyone lately. His new album is splendid, you can tell its straight from the heart and in a good balanced world people wouldn't give him such a hard time. He deserves good things. Very nice job Justin and Jon m Chu Expand
1 of 14 users found this helpful113
All this user's reviews
10
ThatsameguyJan 27, 2014
its very gudi and bad at the seime taime veryyyy boring and very entusiasmatic baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad movie but i loooooooooooooooooooove it but i hate it and its very good but justin bieber is a delinquente and i love him he is my idol andits very gudi and bad at the seime taime veryyyy boring and very entusiasmatic baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad movie but i loooooooooooooooooooove it but i hate it and its very good but justin bieber is a delinquente and i love him he is my idol and very bad at singing Expand
1 of 23 users found this helpful122
All this user's reviews
10
Jessica1567Dec 25, 2013
This movie shows how much of a great kindhearted person Justin is. He is a very hard working person and it shows how he is handling what's going in with his life I really do recommend this movie it's truly inspiring and a must watch
1 of 26 users found this helpful125
All this user's reviews
10
cardonaivandoDec 30, 2013
How about people actually people seeing the movie before they judge it? All I see are biased statements from people who know him only from the overblown reports in gossip sites with out acturally seeing the whole movie, not just a review.How about people actually people seeing the movie before they judge it? All I see are biased statements from people who know him only from the overblown reports in gossip sites with out acturally seeing the whole movie, not just a review. This movie may not be perfect but it shows the human side of probably the top star in pop today. Expand
1 of 34 users found this helpful133
All this user's reviews
10
AKingWithACrownDec 26, 2013
In this movie, Believe, you see a different side of Justin Bieber. In the press, you see a kid making mistakes, being criticized by the world. But in this movie, you see a kid living his dream. I would recommend this film to everyone I know.In this movie, Believe, you see a different side of Justin Bieber. In the press, you see a kid making mistakes, being criticized by the world. But in this movie, you see a kid living his dream. I would recommend this film to everyone I know. He is a sweetheart, and the entire movie is inspiring. Expand
0 of 15 users found this helpful015
All this user's reviews
10
LeslieF13Dec 26, 2013
Such a great movie. I really liked it so much. It shows how humble & great person Justin Bieber is. And he actually accepts his mistakes and explain his reactions. At the end, he's a human being and people should allow him to make mistakesSuch a great movie. I really liked it so much. It shows how humble & great person Justin Bieber is. And he actually accepts his mistakes and explain his reactions. At the end, he's a human being and people should allow him to make mistakes and learn about them. Sometimes when many people are waiting to fail and then judge you, it's really hard to make things in the right way but Justin knows about all of this and he's really a good person. And in this movie, you can see how dedicated he is with music and he's really talented. If you don't like this movie and say that he only wanted to "make him look good" and still thinks he's arrogant and douche, well i don't know your problem, maybe your hate or dislike for him makes you blind. He's not perfect and he is showing it in this movie but he's trying his best for be a better person each day and we see how much he care about the people that he really loves too, it's really cute. Go see it and give him a chance, honestly. Expand
0 of 31 users found this helpful031
All this user's reviews
10
xXAlways_RiteXxMar 6, 2015
There is a reason why Justin is so popular. You cannot argue that this isn't an iconic movie that everyone is talking about. This is a really fun and enjoyable film and i would recommend to everyone.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
LeticiascknnerJan 15, 2015
Só tenho uma palavra para descrever esse filme ele é simplesmente MARAVILHOSO. Me levou as lágrimas, toda a minha família adorou assisti-lo. Mostra a imagem do Justin longe das câmeras um garoto com um ótimo coração mas que a mídia insiste emSó tenho uma palavra para descrever esse filme ele é simplesmente MARAVILHOSO. Me levou as lágrimas, toda a minha família adorou assisti-lo. Mostra a imagem do Justin longe das câmeras um garoto com um ótimo coração mas que a mídia insiste em mudar sua personalidade dizendo que ele é horrível. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
IndianBelieber_May 24, 2015
this is an amazing movie and very inspiring also
if you are not a belieber then you must watch it
india really need you here justin please come here fast
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
CanayzaJun 8, 2015
A disease in which there is a severe loss of the body's cellular immunity, greatly lowering the resistance to infection and malignancy. 1980s: acronym from acquired immune deficiency syndrome .
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews