Paramount Pictures | Release Date: July 5, 2012
5.9
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 190 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
109
Mixed:
14
Negative:
67
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
BeastprogamerFeb 19, 2015
This movie sucks! It has Justin Bieber in it. Why does he have to get in businesses like this? Or why does he sing crap all the time? Complete waste of time.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
3
ussrsalinasJul 8, 2012
Unless you're a fan of bubblegum kiddie pop and senseless cupcake and candy dresses you will not like the huge pandering of a movie. It is supposed to be a documentary but we get nothing as to how she rose to fame and nothing on her creativeUnless you're a fan of bubblegum kiddie pop and senseless cupcake and candy dresses you will not like the huge pandering of a movie. It is supposed to be a documentary but we get nothing as to how she rose to fame and nothing on her creative process which only leads you to believe that this pop star is nothing more than a music producer's puppet. Expand
8 of 16 users found this helpful88
All this user's reviews
0
HaithamBayazeedJan 26, 2013
Seriously! Seriously! What a documentary, missing the taste of being a movie, the 3D! No, it is not good, TERRIBLE is the word, to my ever lasting surprise, the previous documentary, of that thing called, Justin Bieber, was a better but notSeriously! Seriously! What a documentary, missing the taste of being a movie, the 3D! No, it is not good, TERRIBLE is the word, to my ever lasting surprise, the previous documentary, of that thing called, Justin Bieber, was a better but not good, don't have faith in him that he will become a legend, he will fall, there is no one better than Micheal Jackson, I love you Katy Perry, but this documentary, is not you, your movie about your life should be more entertaining, Sorry but ZERO without any question out of 10. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
0
lonelyjpSep 22, 2014
Katy Perry: Part of Me 3D is boring and uninteresting, worst film ever. Everything sounds fake. She can't even sing, in this movie she proves she is nothing more but a label slave.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
MariofanFeb 25, 2015
This movie sucks! Katy Perry is a terrible singer. The story was bad. It even has Justin Bieber in it so it has to be bad with him! Avoid this movie and definitely don't watch it. Go watch something good like The Cat in the Hat or Alvin andThis movie sucks! Katy Perry is a terrible singer. The story was bad. It even has Justin Bieber in it so it has to be bad with him! Avoid this movie and definitely don't watch it. Go watch something good like The Cat in the Hat or Alvin and the Chipmunks rather than this piece of crap! Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
GlitterAug 31, 2013
Banal and overlong, not even Perry's most diehard fans would find the necessity to sit through this vanity project fluff. Simply a lure of fecal bait in a sea of Perry's tears. Put not your pennies in this well.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
0
LudSparkJun 11, 2015
Only bad movie How She showed AND A child singer and so on THINK Sweets and evil KNOW sing Live , this is horrible out which is a super artificial film which shows as he is perfect and that reality is not and this is far to be
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
2
AReviewsJun 25, 2013
Katy Perry: Part of Me 3D is boring and uninteresting, the 3D is mediocre and unnecessary, and the documentary/storytelling is poor/weak, it is the most unenjoyable movie to watch this summer.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
JadenCarterApr 25, 2016
the worst movie ever!!!!!!!!! Definitivily katy perry doesn't know the word "work alone" she's always worked with many producer, She is a trash, I'm sorry but its my think
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
VerIncognitoDec 19, 2016
I hate how talentless singers are able to sell boatloads of albums and singers while being childish and immature as **** I can't fathom how Katy Perry is inspiring way too many immature, manufactured music artists like Meghan Trainor andI hate how talentless singers are able to sell boatloads of albums and singers while being childish and immature as **** I can't fathom how Katy Perry is inspiring way too many immature, manufactured music artists like Meghan Trainor and Ariana Grande. I mean, what is Katy Perry's talent anyway? And why do people like her meaningless music, if so? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews