Summit Entertainment | Release Date: July 3, 2013
6.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 31 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
18
Mixed:
7
Negative:
6
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
shadowguy654Oct 12, 2016
This movie is the bomb.Best movie ever.Kevin hart is the best actor ever and this movie is soooooooo funny.Everything about this movie is awesome.I give this movie a 10/10
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
TheQuietGamerJan 17, 2014
I'm a huge Kevin Hart fan and I'm happy to say that this is more of his excellent stand-up comedy. There's a little skit at the beginning where Hart addresses some of the talk going on about him, but the majority of the movie is hilariousI'm a huge Kevin Hart fan and I'm happy to say that this is more of his excellent stand-up comedy. There's a little skit at the beginning where Hart addresses some of the talk going on about him, but the majority of the movie is hilarious stand-up comedy that ends on a rather sweet note where Hart shares his appreciation for his fans. If you're a fan of Kevin Hart then this is a must watch. If you've never watched his stand-up than there is no better time than the present. "Let Me Explain" will serve as both a nice introductory to newcomers, as well as a treat for the fans. In my opinion Kevin Hart delivers once again and further cements himself in my mind as one of the funniest men on the planet. I can't wait to see more from him in the future. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
almox21Sep 26, 2013
Let me explain is just as good as his other other stand ups. He is getting that paper because he deserves it. Memorable jokes and straight up honesty. The funniest man on earth does it again. Prepare to laugh and consider dat ending.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
Eon2323Jul 8, 2013
Truly showcases Hart's comedic talents in a familiar but nonetheless hilarious way. It does start a bit slow, but it surely progresses into one of the best performances he's done in his career.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
a7xfanJul 7, 2013
I have always loved Kevin Hart and his comedy. I laughed really hard a couple of times, it felt like I was gonna die. The parts where he isn't doing his stand-up was kind of a bore to me. He is getting way more successful in his career as heI have always loved Kevin Hart and his comedy. I laughed really hard a couple of times, it felt like I was gonna die. The parts where he isn't doing his stand-up was kind of a bore to me. He is getting way more successful in his career as he should be and I think he is only gonna get bigger. Pick this up on dvd or wait for Netflix to watch this must-see stand-up concert. Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
7
ThegodfathersonJul 5, 2013
Be there to enjoy Hart's performance and the lovely shots but don't be there if you want everything perfect or clich├ęd. Good performances and heart melting awesomeness.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
9
buckeyes7549Jul 5, 2013
The beginning was a bit slow but my god the rest was hilarious! Some people are going to say that it should have been on cable but I'm fine with it being in theaters when it's that funny,
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews