Miramax Films | Release Date: October 10, 2003
8.1
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 1238 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
1,035
Mixed:
64
Negative:
139
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
FusichinuccaDec 27, 2003
This flick sucked big time. A waste of time and money. QT go back into retirement. The only saving grace is watching you who liked it pay to see the same "to be continued" crap in a few months time. The proof will be in the audience who will This flick sucked big time. A waste of time and money. QT go back into retirement. The only saving grace is watching you who liked it pay to see the same "to be continued" crap in a few months time. The proof will be in the audience who will be one half of what attracted many to think this was another Pulp Fiction? Absolute stinkeroo. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
BarryP.Dec 29, 2003
This flick plain sucked. Don't understand all the hype. Quentin just disappear like forever after this crap.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SantiagoP.Dec 6, 2003
Guido se la come al igual que tarantino! La verda es que soy re kpo El PEño.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
GoliathDec 9, 2003
I'm not too good in Spanish but let me give it a whirl. Translated it means Bill sucked.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JasApr 18, 2004
My god that has to be the most horrid movie I have seen in ages... I have looked at this movie from every perspective I can think of and any I have read on the net, and can't drag an ounce of entertainment from any of them. if you like My god that has to be the most horrid movie I have seen in ages... I have looked at this movie from every perspective I can think of and any I have read on the net, and can't drag an ounce of entertainment from any of them. if you like watching cheesy gore, and ok fight scenes taken way too far, this may be for you... But I think I would pay not to see it again. if you want cheesy gore, rent the old dawn of the dead, you want cool fight scenes, rent crouching tiger hidden dragon, and hey, it even has the subtitles. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SamK.Nov 14, 2003
Sucked big time.
1 of 4 users found this helpful
0
ThesaintDec 11, 2003
A piece of pseudo-stylistic garbage from the most overrated director in Hollywood. I love seeing the "rave" reviews of film critics without enough sack to say what everyone else is thinking - Tarantino sucks. Mindlessly violent, a A piece of pseudo-stylistic garbage from the most overrated director in Hollywood. I love seeing the "rave" reviews of film critics without enough sack to say what everyone else is thinking - Tarantino sucks. Mindlessly violent, a one-dimensional stupid plot, and a film style shamelessly ripped off from 1970s Hong Kong martial arts movies. It's just a shame that he's inspiring a legion of wannabe film students. Save your 8 bucks. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
0
SamK.Dec 11, 2003
Sucked big time.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
ammeooJan 20, 2017
This movie was an utter disappointment for me. The plots were not properly executed, there were many loopholes and the story was boring to be honest. The problem with these commercial films is that their whole purpose is to make money out ofThis movie was an utter disappointment for me. The plots were not properly executed, there were many loopholes and the story was boring to be honest. The problem with these commercial films is that their whole purpose is to make money out of amateur movie goers rather than make something that should critically make sense. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews