Miramax Films | Release Date: October 10, 2003
8.7
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 995 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
905
Mixed:
47
Negative:
43
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
LucasKJan 4, 2006
Wow.... sooo gory... and the blood is super exaggerated.... although the soundtrack was good... This is way overrated.
0 of 4 users found this helpful
2
MemulatronSep 22, 2015
This movie is dumb. Plain and simple. It's great to watch with a big group of friends, but not worth watching any other time. Direction is pretty good, though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
TheUglyCriticApr 25, 2016
Bastante decepcionado, la película no tiene una trama clara y hay partes en la que se hace muuuuuy densa casi que te dormís y las partes de "acción" parece que tarantino pidió 10 litros de sangre falsa y le trajeron 10.000, todo muyBastante decepcionado, la película no tiene una trama clara y hay partes en la que se hace muuuuuy densa casi que te dormís y las partes de "acción" parece que tarantino pidió 10 litros de sangre falsa y le trajeron 10.000, todo muy exagerado, Tarantino es un gran director, pero esta peli no, antes ver Reservoir Dogs o Bastardos Sin Gloria Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
JonP.Jan 4, 2004
I hated this movie so much... i think tarantino has been sitting around playing too much playstation and taking too much ..... I reckon everything good in the film he stole from the playstation classic Tenchu and everything bad in the film,I hated this movie so much... i think tarantino has been sitting around playing too much playstation and taking too much ..... I reckon everything good in the film he stole from the playstation classic Tenchu and everything bad in the film, which was te majority of it... was taken from his ass and the belief in his own hype... get it over it quinti... i know i have. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
1
StaciGNov 13, 2007
The script read like Tarantino was having a conversation with himself. The violence was stylish, but no matter how you wrap it, crap is crap.
2 of 8 users found this helpful
1
DonSMar 1, 2008
I Absolutely Hated this movie. It's just an hour and an half of Uma killing a whole lot of people! This movie really sucks. I get angry every time I think about it. >:(
0 of 2 users found this helpful
0
MickMay 24, 2006
Awful. A well Polished B-Movie does not a good Movie make. Style and no content! Took all that is bad about this genre of film and supersized it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
MikeHAug 29, 2009
I literally found this movie boring... what the hell happened!?
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
LindaL.Nov 26, 2003
Who let this dog out? What a piece of crap. I almost stepped in it running out of theater. Trailer trash.
1 of 4 users found this helpful
0
SamK.Nov 14, 2003
Sucked big time.
1 of 4 users found this helpful
0
ammeooJan 20, 2017
This movie was an utter disappointment for me. The plots were not properly executed, there were many loopholes and the story was boring to be honest. The problem with these commercial films is that their whole purpose is to make money out ofThis movie was an utter disappointment for me. The plots were not properly executed, there were many loopholes and the story was boring to be honest. The problem with these commercial films is that their whole purpose is to make money out of amateur movie goers rather than make something that should critically make sense. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews