TLA Releasing | Release Date: January 30, 2004
8.3
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 45 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
37
Mixed:
5
Negative:
3
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
CodyB.Mar 5, 2006
This movie is amazing It is my life on film I grew up Morman(due to my grandma) yet in a gay family (my mother) I am very religous and almost went on a mission but this movie put a stop to the hell i was putting myself through and convincedThis movie is amazing It is my life on film I grew up Morman(due to my grandma) yet in a gay family (my mother) I am very religous and almost went on a mission but this movie put a stop to the hell i was putting myself through and convinced me that being gay was who i am much like the character of aaron. this is my favorite movie to date. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TerryS.Jan 30, 2006
This movie was excellant. I think it shows good acting, the characters are real and the story line in believable.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
latifsOct 5, 2009
Gave it a10:this movie is a very special for me.i like the story also happy ending.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TimAug 24, 2005
This film is a milestone... not on sound, neither on light but on scenerio, this film shows new horizons about gay films... an impressive definition of gaylife in religious societies is achieved. love can get over all difficulties by This film is a milestone... not on sound, neither on light but on scenerio, this film shows new horizons about gay films... an impressive definition of gaylife in religious societies is achieved. love can get over all difficulties by patience and passion. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
DaveyJ.Sep 13, 2007
As an ex-mormon for pretty-well the same reasons as Aaron, I have to say that I loved this film! More....more....I want more!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LeeH.Sep 2, 2007
This charming film treats all of it's characters with respect. It's pure Hollywood formula but a tearjerker and in the end redemptive.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DarrenL.May 11, 2007
This movie was the best movie ever. If there has ever been a movie that expressed everything I've felt and experienced in my life this movie has definitely captured those emotions.
0 of 0 users found this helpful