Miramax Films | Release Date: October 18, 2002
Summary: This film merges the power of image and music to plunge into the heart of the hyperaccelerated, globally wired 21st century. Mesmerizing images plucked from everyday reality, then visually altered with state-of-the-art digital techniques, stream across the screen in synch with a hypnotic score by Philip Glass, featuring the passionate cello work of Yo-Yo Ma. (Miramax Films)
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On


Runtime: 89 min
Rating: Rated PG for violent and disturbing images, and for brief nudity.
Production: Miramax Films
Genres: Sport, Documentary
Country: USA
Language: English
Home Release Date: Oct 14, 2003
Director Credit
Godfrey Reggio Director
Writer Credit
Godfrey Reggio Written By
Cast Credit
Bella Donna Cast
Bhagwan Mirchandani Business Man
Bill Clinton Himself
Elton John Himself
Fidel Castro Himself
Jack Shamblin Atomic Adam
Julia Louis-Dreyfus Herself
Madonna Herself
Marlon Brando Himself
Osama Bin Laden Himself
Steven Soderbergh Man Reflected In Digital Screens (3rd Segment)
The Beatles Themselves
The Dalai Lama Himself
Troy Aikman Himself (At Super Bowl XXX)
Warren Christopher Himself
Producer Credit
Federico Negri Line Producer
Godfrey Reggio Producer
Joe Beirne Producer
Lauren Feeney Assistant Producer
Lawrence Taub Producer
Mel Lawrence Co-Producer
Steve Goldin Associate Producer
Steven Soderbergh Executive Producer