Lions Gate Films | Release Date: August 6, 2004
5.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 75 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
40
Mixed:
9
Negative:
26
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
retroboyNov 7, 2007
This was not stuped but boring this was the big ghahona of crapy story lines this was sooo boring this is ther CRAPEST MOVE EVER.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
jvhawleyApr 1, 2011
This movie was a complete waste of time. I'm surprised that I continued watching until the end. Whenever I watch a horrible movie, I compare it to this.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
1
JacardaNov 22, 2011
This never should have been made into a full length movie, it has some credibility and the circumstance they are in makes for an alright plot. It would have done much better as a 10 minute short film and would get the point across much moreThis never should have been made into a full length movie, it has some credibility and the circumstance they are in makes for an alright plot. It would have done much better as a 10 minute short film and would get the point across much more effectively. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
2
RavenousGrueJul 3, 2012
How did this movie earn a Saturn Award? The acting was awful. Never did the actors manage to convey the feelings that any normal people would feel in this terrifying situation.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
0
StanSJan 9, 2008
I understand that i probably am missing the point of this movie, but to me it was simply a boring movie. I don't understand am i supposed to be afraid am i supposed to wonder what happens next i don't know all i was thinking of is I understand that i probably am missing the point of this movie, but to me it was simply a boring movie. I don't understand am i supposed to be afraid am i supposed to wonder what happens next i don't know all i was thinking of is when will it end. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
L.T.ChenAug 24, 2006
I can't believe the critics' rave reviews! Yeah, it was free of the usual Hollywood gimmicks; yeah it puts you right in the flippers of the doomed swimmers; yeah it was realistic. But it has ZERO story. Films shouldn't be I can't believe the critics' rave reviews! Yeah, it was free of the usual Hollywood gimmicks; yeah it puts you right in the flippers of the doomed swimmers; yeah it was realistic. But it has ZERO story. Films shouldn't be realistic just to be realistic. Films tell stories. There was nothing in this film I couldn't imagine in my own head or read in a paragraph. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
FabienL.Nov 28, 2005
Bad home movie combining bad video, bad actor, bad story, bad everything. Quite consistent.
0 of 0 users found this helpful