Overture Films | Release Date: September 25, 2009
6.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 341 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
232
Mixed:
41
Negative:
68
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
JamesMOct 15, 2009
Great sci-fi movie. Very suspenseful and engaging throughout. I don't know why it got such low reviews from critics.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
7
RyanS.Jan 21, 2010
It has a good cast and plenty of outer space claustrophobia and dementia. It did seem a bit derivative at times but it was always entertaining.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
8
AlexZFeb 24, 2010
It surely did not deserve to get so hated by the critics. Not perfect, nothing really new but a very good blend of what is good in other Sci-Fi moies made it a great entertaining evening watching it on BD. Just wished it made more cash in It surely did not deserve to get so hated by the critics. Not perfect, nothing really new but a very good blend of what is good in other Sci-Fi moies made it a great entertaining evening watching it on BD. Just wished it made more cash in thearters to have a sequel... Hopefully, if they already had the idea, a straight to DVD or book will come out. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
8
KeithJMar 2, 2010
Critics really are gutless sometimes. It's possible not to like this movie, but it's crazy to dismiss it as a movie nobody will like. It has its flaws and is a bit confusing to follow at times, but it's not unusually Critics really are gutless sometimes. It's possible not to like this movie, but it's crazy to dismiss it as a movie nobody will like. It has its flaws and is a bit confusing to follow at times, but it's not unusually derivative, any more than every romantic comedy is derivative or every biopic is derivative. This is an end of the world scenario that mixes in both hard and soft sci-fi and explores worst-case scenarios and mental illness that might exist on a 100-year-plus voyage to another world. If that sounds like subject matter that interests you, you'll appreciate this movie, though you may find stretches a bit dark and dialogue a bit murky at times. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
8
LindaM.May 4, 2010
I liked it, kept me interested, unfairly reviewed so I won't go by reviews so much anymore and judge movies myself!
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
PetrovitaJul 30, 2012
This was and is, a great movie. Living up to it's genre, it really sets you in the darkest corner of the ship it's placed in. Well scripted, awesome acting and surprising twists leave this movie with you catched into it. A must watch forThis was and is, a great movie. Living up to it's genre, it really sets you in the darkest corner of the ship it's placed in. Well scripted, awesome acting and surprising twists leave this movie with you catched into it. A must watch for Sci-fi thriller fans! Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
JZxOct 13, 2013
Dark, some little terror, suspense, really good movie, good acting of Ben Foster and Antje Traue... forget it about bad reviews =S Hope its coming the second part of the movie :D
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
TelemanOct 26, 2013
Critics can go themselves. Most of them have no idea how a movie should be and the fact that they are making a living out of this is just sickening. Just finished watching the film and came here to write a few words and got completelyCritics can go themselves. Most of them have no idea how a movie should be and the fact that they are making a living out of this is just sickening. Just finished watching the film and came here to write a few words and got completely enraged by the people calling themselves "critics" to write some sensible words. Tenuous? GO YOURSELF. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
MetaCrypticMar 27, 2014
I am deliberately against the critics on this one.

Pandorum isnt suppose to be an action sci fi flick, its not a generic starwars clone and it is defiantly not a AvP ripp off. It isnt suppose to be, This movie is more of a mystery
I am deliberately against the critics on this one.

Pandorum isnt suppose to be an action sci fi flick, its not a generic starwars clone
and it is defiantly not a AvP ripp off. It isnt suppose to be, This movie is more of a mystery suspense with a mint of tragedy. Tragedy why? The story telling of the characters gives you an impression that the whole universe is dead, the stars are gone and all life along.All that is left are these mutant like beast theat have evolved from corrupted humans that have suffered from the disease "pandorum"
The ship had failled to reach its destination and is now in an empty void in space. But as it turned out, they hacve been in the planet all along underwater.

amazing ending!!!!
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
Arturo888Apr 6, 2014
LOVED this movie! I couldn't disagree more with the critics. It had strong acting, great action sequences, good special effects, creepy monsters, interesting plot twists, and a satisfying ending. After it was over, I was left wanting toLOVED this movie! I couldn't disagree more with the critics. It had strong acting, great action sequences, good special effects, creepy monsters, interesting plot twists, and a satisfying ending. After it was over, I was left wanting to know what happened next. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
JohnS.Jan 23, 2010
To hell with the critics. Awesome movie!
11 of 12 users found this helpful
7
DeadlyApr 22, 2012
Seeing the "critic reviews" for this movie were pretty bad I decided to voice my opinion about it in a more positive light, to make a long story short movies like this are not for everyone and doesn't hold your hand through it all the way. ISeeing the "critic reviews" for this movie were pretty bad I decided to voice my opinion about it in a more positive light, to make a long story short movies like this are not for everyone and doesn't hold your hand through it all the way. I don't think there's anything wrong in that as a matter of fact if you're doing a movie "for everyone" you're doing it wrong. Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful31
All this user's reviews
10
MatthewV.Oct 6, 2009
I thought this movie wasn't going to be good at all, but I was way wrong! This movie is awesome. It kind of reminded me of Dead Space. Great story(always kept you trying to figure things out) a must see.
2 of 3 users found this helpful
8
ToddC.Jan 24, 2010
I'm somewhat surprised to see a really, really bad review for this movie by the Critics. Maybe 50%, but not as low as 28%. It's like Equilibrium; there's great potential. Don't take this movie as a professional, I'm somewhat surprised to see a really, really bad review for this movie by the Critics. Maybe 50%, but not as low as 28%. It's like Equilibrium; there's great potential. Don't take this movie as a professional, high-budgeted movie. I will say that this movie would be enjoyable to certain types of people, and based on User Reviews, majority say it's pretty good. If you like survival horror, then this movie might just be for you! Also might be enjoyed by sci-fi fans. And for those Xbox360/PS3 gamers who have Dead Space, this movie is like that (I've noticed that someone else in the User Review mentioned the game too!), but with less shooting and more running away, trying to survive, from man-eating humans. Yes, the main characters are being chased by....humans, or more like humans who evolved to survive inside the ship. I would like to mention for those who can withstand watching horror movies and games, it is not very scary, but more suspenseful, more "on-the-edge-of-your-seat" type of movie. So I hope if you do watch it, you love survival and not looking for hardcore horror. I guess it's just how I am, but I like the feeling when the characters have no clue where they are, what they are supposed to do, and they're stuck, trying to figure what is going on, like the game Myst. Yes, it does take patience to finally know the whole scenario. But I liked the plot. Here's a small summary about the movie (I'll try not to spoil) : The main character, Bower, and his Lt., Payton, are awakened in their space ship. After awakening from hypersleep (a long hibernation), they realized the Flight Crew # 5 was not there to greet them (Bower and Payton are Flight Crew # 6, I believe). Flight Crews rotate command of the ship. All non-active flight crew members go back to hypersleep. Bower and Payton became suspicious after realizing that the ship seems to be having problems, especially with the power supply. There was no response from the bridge (command center/navigations/cockpit) and from Flight Crew # 5 (who were supposed to greet Bower and Payton), and thus must investigate what is going on. On Bower's way to the source of the ship's power supply, he discovers these weird humanoids, and they are definitely hostile creatures. From there, he must try to stay alive, while figuring out what happened. He meets a few other survivors, and will sometimes recall some memories that he forgotten (due to temporary amnesia from hypersleep) which will reveal why he was part of the flight crew, why the ship was built, and where the ship was heading (it's main objective of voyage). Though survival horror movies have had a very common storyline (Main character must figure where he/she is, main character must survive, main character kills some enemies, main character is the only survivor, The End.), it is unique compared to others that I watched. I don't know, just give it a try and watch it! Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful
7
PauloM.Mar 3, 2010
Feels like an independent movie. Although it got some visual effects, the film relies on storytelling to get things going. Very dark (literally) and visually interesting. I don't quite get why this movie wasn't better overall Feels like an independent movie. Although it got some visual effects, the film relies on storytelling to get things going. Very dark (literally) and visually interesting. I don't quite get why this movie wasn't better overall evaluated. Maybe you should go watch this with your expectations way lowered down? Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful
10
DukegunAug 20, 2010
Amazing movie!!!!!!!!!!!! Came in under the radar....But its great. Intense, scary, great actors and a space ship full of monsters.
Great set design and the movie has it's own feel. Original storyline -(not another reboot), A bit like
Amazing movie!!!!!!!!!!!! Came in under the radar....But its great. Intense, scary, great actors and a space ship full of monsters.
Great set design and the movie has it's own feel. Original storyline -(not another reboot), A bit like aliens/event horizon/and a zombie movie- so perfect for me
I LOVED IT!!!!!
Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
10
XxKingLeonidasMar 17, 2011
Vastly underrated movie. One of the best space films of recent years. Great story, with plenty of twists and a great ending, cool mutant design as well. Just another great example of how wrong the critics can be.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
8
JonathanCSep 21, 2011
Pandorum is one of those movies which will split the audience right down the middle. There are enough things wrong with the film to get you distracted if you want it to, but there is a pleasant mix of great things, that will make this film aPandorum is one of those movies which will split the audience right down the middle. There are enough things wrong with the film to get you distracted if you want it to, but there is a pleasant mix of great things, that will make this film a classic. The movie is very reflective of the last 20 years of sci-fi, drawing inspiration from classic films but also with a strong computer gaming influence. It is far more subtle than your Hollywood film and is much more raw and independent in feel, and that's what makes classics. Like all great sci-fi, this film does not overwhelm you with technology and science, but draws you to a story about people and their circumstance. I will not be surprised if this film stands the test of time and each year grows a wider appreciative audience. Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
10
AdanedhelDec 9, 2011
I found it pretty good, reminds me Dead Space videogame.
Its a survival horror movie wich has its thrilling moments, good story and creppy creatures.
I enjoyed much more than the last 4 Resident evil movies
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
8
masterjohnson1Feb 20, 2014
I really don't know what movie the critics where watching when they wrote a review for this film, it is great, actors do a fantastic job, story was ok but the atmosphere while watching keeps you on edge and is great when you are home aloneI really don't know what movie the critics where watching when they wrote a review for this film, it is great, actors do a fantastic job, story was ok but the atmosphere while watching keeps you on edge and is great when you are home alone and have all the light off or down low Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
8
SuperCookymonsterOct 1, 2009
Unreal. I've never disagreed more with critic's ratings for any movie. The monsters were nasty and fear evoking. The characters were unique and convincing. The acting was good. The plot was unexpectedly twisting and somewhat epic Unreal. I've never disagreed more with critic's ratings for any movie. The monsters were nasty and fear evoking. The characters were unique and convincing. The acting was good. The plot was unexpectedly twisting and somewhat epic and there is much more to this movie than what the trailers reveal. The directing was great; the close up shaking shots might not be the best for aesthetic purposes, but they are perfect for emulating what a person would see and feel in each situation they were in. Locked in hypersleep for years with memory loss when waking and finding your ship is deserted with ravenous monsters trying to eat you in pitch black corridors.. What do you think you would see while running in fear for your life with your adrenaline pumping at max?? A nice slow and steady camera pan? Sometimes critics are complete morons. Expand
3 of 5 users found this helpful
4
BrianH.Apr 8, 2010
Was a bit interesting at the beginning but was too reminiscent of Aliens and Sunshine. I am a huge Dennis Quaid fan and that was part of the reason I rented the movie. I was extremely upset when I found out all that Quaid does during 99 Was a bit interesting at the beginning but was too reminiscent of Aliens and Sunshine. I am a huge Dennis Quaid fan and that was part of the reason I rented the movie. I was extremely upset when I found out all that Quaid does during 99 percent of the movie is sit in a chair in a locked room. Not a total waste of time, but pretty close. Expand
3 of 5 users found this helpful
6
grandpajoe6191Sep 21, 2011
"Pandorum" is just a SF-horror flick where survivors run away from alien-like creatures. The question is, did they make it? Yes, they barely made it.
5 of 9 users found this helpful54
All this user's reviews
8
lgnburrisDec 6, 2011
I'm not generally a big fan of horror but there is no scarier setting than space and I think this movie was excellent, the twists and turns were unexpected and I was genuinely surprised by some of them which doesn't seem to happen very oftenI'm not generally a big fan of horror but there is no scarier setting than space and I think this movie was excellent, the twists and turns were unexpected and I was genuinely surprised by some of them which doesn't seem to happen very often anymore. Worth seeing for sure, and as with many of the other user reviews I must say I have never disagreed with critics more, their comparisons to previous Sci-Fi films are lazy and poorly considered. Really I think it boils down to the fact that very few critics like sci-fi and they tend to look down on it. I would say if you are a sci-fi fan this is worth checking out. Expand
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
5
thedudeSep 25, 2009
The first 20 minutes were great! There were a lot of really good ideas here, unfortunately they were undone by an abundance of really cheesy D movie elements. I still kind of liked it for the movie it could have been, rather than the movie The first 20 minutes were great! There were a lot of really good ideas here, unfortunately they were undone by an abundance of really cheesy D movie elements. I still kind of liked it for the movie it could have been, rather than the movie it actually was, which was actually a pretty bad movie. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful
5
destae.Sep 30, 2009
Not as bad as some suggest, my early 20's sci-fi loving son enjoyed it, and I stayed awake. Film relies too much on darkness and camera jittering.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
TednessJ.Sep 30, 2009
I don't know what some of the critics are talking about. This was a great movie. Most fun I've had at a flick in ages. You have to pay attention.... I think that's where alot of folks went wrong. Great Movie!!!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
CCOct 14, 2009
Don't trust the critics on this. Some of them can't even get the plot right. This is definitely a thinking geek's movie. The comparison to Alien is sheer laziness on the critics' part. This is like saying 500 days of Don't trust the critics on this. Some of them can't even get the plot right. This is definitely a thinking geek's movie. The comparison to Alien is sheer laziness on the critics' part. This is like saying 500 days of summer is a rip-off of When Sally Meet Harry because it is about a boy-girl relationship. I hope the director make more movies like this. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful
8
VasaI.Dec 27, 2009
The movie kinda starts off with a cliché: spaceship, memory loss, monster in dark corridors. But it's well worth to keep watching since the ending is very entertaining. Great movie if you're in the mood to be entertained.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
SantaSFeb 1, 2010
Excellent film ! Real gem in SF from European director following Verhoeven, Kubrick, Tarkovsky - of course American mediocre viewer needs Spielberg or Cameron to give positive grade for SF film.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
8
zombiehampsterOct 29, 2010
The story of Pandorum focuses on the crew of a sleeper ship called the Elysium and it's inevitable journey through space to their destination, the planet Tanis, which is supposed to be another Earth-like planet. From the beginning of theThe story of Pandorum focuses on the crew of a sleeper ship called the Elysium and it's inevitable journey through space to their destination, the planet Tanis, which is supposed to be another Earth-like planet. From the beginning of the movie it had me interested, as it tends to keep things very vague, dropping tiny bits of clues as to what is going on. It starts with Corporal Bower (Ben Foster) who wakes from suspended animation and finds that he cannot remember much, if anything, about what is going or where they are. The story takes him on a journey through the ship as he attempts to uncover what is going on aboard the Elysium. Although I do see many strong resemblances or homage's to a slew of other movies, I don't feel the criticism aimed at it is deserved. The flavor of Alien/s and Event Horizon come to mind, but from what I gather the similarities are more superficial than anything else. The cast is pretty decent, with Foster giving a solid and realistic performance in his role. Denis Quaid manages to convey his character of Lieutenant Payton effectively, giving a good performance as well, but really starts to shine towards the end of the movie. The token girl/love interest Nadia, played by Antje Traue, is sometimes shaky in regards to her delivery, but does manage to convincingly play her role as the toughened scientist. She manages to fight well, while not looking like a wafer-thin model like in some movies (cough, cough Resident Evil), and I find that a very good thing. I'm pretty tired of that stereotype and its actually more attractive in my view. Plus shes nice to look at. Anyway the only real character I tended to wince at was Norman Reeduss's Shepard. I dont know if they wanted him to play it that way, but he seemed a bit overdone, but hey, maybe thats what was asked of him or how he wanted to do it. Either way it seemed the least genuine for me. Overall I loved the ambiance of the movie and the pretty realistic actions and reactions of the lead cast to the events that transpire aboard the Elysium. The movie held my interest well, aside from a few hiccups here and there. One of those was some of the B-movie like techniques they used for the action scenes, which to me kind of detracted from the horror of it all. Some scenes seem a little too sped up, while others may have relied on a bit too much slow motion, but all in all the movie has a certain style that appealed to me. It aint Shakespeare, but then again, its not trying to be. Definitely worth a look.â Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
YliannosMar 1, 2011
My opinion has never differed so noticeably from critics' ones than now. Definitely one of the best sci-fi releases of the decade. The plot and the twists, at least the major one, is unpredictable even to me - I consider myself a critical andMy opinion has never differed so noticeably from critics' ones than now. Definitely one of the best sci-fi releases of the decade. The plot and the twists, at least the major one, is unpredictable even to me - I consider myself a critical and skeptic person. Summa summarum, a refreshing movie in an era of boredom. I am pleased. Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
9
killzon32Dec 27, 2011
Listen this movie was on a pretty short budget give them some credit it used like 1/10th of the budget of transformers so I mean they can't help for some parts to be a lil cheesy.

Lets get down to it... Story is great very very good twists
Listen this movie was on a pretty short budget give them some credit it used like 1/10th of the budget of transformers so I mean they can't help for some parts to be a lil cheesy.

Lets get down to it...
Story is great very very good twists and turns every corner.
Actors are good some parts are cheesy but you cant help it.. and it does not ruin the movie.
Visuals are also good not amazing but it works.

9/10 One of the best sifi movies i have seen. I have seen allot.
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
7
DevilMayhem666Dec 28, 2011
http://devilmayhem666.blogspot.com/2011/09/movie-reviewanalysis-pandorum.html

My review of this film. Pretty underrated flick. Screw the critics, don't know a good movie when they see it.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
wladdimJul 26, 2014
For me maybe the best sci-fi in the last decade, the only one which I enjoyed from beginning to the end
without being bored for just one minute! Strongly underrated piece by my opinion.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
2
ScottD.Sep 26, 2009
Utter dreck. Preposterous, incoherent, and hysterical.
1 of 4 users found this helpful
0
alexSep 26, 2009
Utter crap. starts promising, ends in mindless cacophany . terrible screenplay, tedious, annoying, etc.
1 of 5 users found this helpful
1
SeanismynameOct 8, 2009
I endured the whole thing because I wanted to see Dennis Quaid take his shirt off. The rest of the film was just shaky camerawork in the dark with vague green strobe lights flickering occasionally to make us think people are moving from I endured the whole thing because I wanted to see Dennis Quaid take his shirt off. The rest of the film was just shaky camerawork in the dark with vague green strobe lights flickering occasionally to make us think people are moving from place to place. Was this movie about the disease "Pandorum" or about inexplicable humanoid mutants (no satisfactory explanation was offered for their presence) or about nihilism? And who the heck was that tribal guy with the spear who spoke no English? Take your shirt off next time, Dennis... show us some nipple, okay? Expand
1 of 5 users found this helpful
0
KevDec 3, 2010
This Movie was crap. Dark, poor acting and I watched it with no idea what was going on. Waste of time and money, don't bother. Crappy cheap syntho music, crappy cheap out of work or just starting out actors. 1
1 of 6 users found this helpful15
All this user's reviews
10
KeenanS.Sep 25, 2009
Flat out, the critics can go fuck themselves on this film. Yet again, critics get another great film wrong. Pandorum is a stunning film that was simply amazing and superb in every way. Hopefully this will go down as a sci-fi/horror classic Flat out, the critics can go fuck themselves on this film. Yet again, critics get another great film wrong. Pandorum is a stunning film that was simply amazing and superb in every way. Hopefully this will go down as a sci-fi/horror classic and it serves as another reminder for why not to trust critics. You must see this film if you loved the Alien series or The Thing. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
4
OwenO.Oct 2, 2009
I really wanted to enjoy this movie, the trailer gave me the impression that it was a claustrophobic, tense, horror based in space. a homage to the video game dead space, or the film Alien. But sadly no i was horribly mistaken, This movie is I really wanted to enjoy this movie, the trailer gave me the impression that it was a claustrophobic, tense, horror based in space. a homage to the video game dead space, or the film Alien. But sadly no i was horribly mistaken, This movie is quite boring, the dramatic irony was horribly protrayed. The plot had hope, but the dialogue and execution ruined this film. I will be generous and say it was Mediocre. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
4
DavidLOct 6, 2009
Offers nothing new, gloomy and dreary which is a shame because there is an interesting idea here but it's sadly squandered with a same old, same old plot.
0 of 2 users found this helpful
5
RienyeN.Dec 4, 2009
This is just one of those weird movies where they spend three quarters of it in dim lit corridor running from noises. It really is tedious. Play Dead Space instead, at least you'll see whats going on.
0 of 3 users found this helpful
10
RobH.Jan 15, 2010
Actually I would give this an 8; but to counter the nitwits who give things a zero.. Grow up! As is so depressingly usual, the pro crits hated this. Yawn. It's a well-made sci-fi scarer with a pretty sensible plot and believable Actually I would give this an 8; but to counter the nitwits who give things a zero.. Grow up! As is so depressingly usual, the pro crits hated this. Yawn. It's a well-made sci-fi scarer with a pretty sensible plot and believable characters. Amen! For this to get slammed while a half-baked POS like "District 9" gets major strokes because it's seen as "political satire" (albeit of the most sophomoric type) is just funny. I hope it does well on DVD, it deserves to. Give it a dark room and a big tv and you'll have fun. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
TaufiqH.Jan 20, 2010
The Worst Movie I've seen in many day.
0 of 4 users found this helpful
8
JamesF.Jan 28, 2010
Reviewers tend to band together for fear of looking stupid to go against some of the bigger reviewers it seems. This is not a bad film, well paced and entertaining. Maybe it does borrow from other films out there, but does retain enough to Reviewers tend to band together for fear of looking stupid to go against some of the bigger reviewers it seems. This is not a bad film, well paced and entertaining. Maybe it does borrow from other films out there, but does retain enough to be distinctive, and what films these days haven't been done before in some other such way Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
ChrisK.Feb 3, 2010
Luckily a martial arts hottie has survived in the sewers of a space ship alone surrounded by zombie aliens. I usually like this stuff but plot too dumb to watch.
0 of 8 users found this helpful
3
cleofosterb.Mar 11, 2010
This movies is as bad as they can get. The development of the plot took way too long and by the time i got to understand a little I was already asleep! Two thumbs down!
0 of 3 users found this helpful
3
RossB.Mar 14, 2010
Painfully dumb. If you are into that sort of thing (which I kind of am), give it a try, but be forewarned: the monster design is cheap and campy, and the plotting is incredibly stupid. stereotypical pap. i absolutely love both event horizon Painfully dumb. If you are into that sort of thing (which I kind of am), give it a try, but be forewarned: the monster design is cheap and campy, and the plotting is incredibly stupid. stereotypical pap. i absolutely love both event horizon and the decent, and i was as uninvolved as i was bewildered that this would be made. Uwe-Boll incoherent stupidity. Expand
0 of 4 users found this helpful
1
MichaelOct 11, 2010
I was lured towards 'Pandorum' with the expectation of a good value sci-fi-horror. But nay, was this piss-poor-triteâ
0 of 4 users found this helpful04
All this user's reviews
10
lilkillpappyJun 27, 2012
cant disagree with the critics more strongly. This film has an unpredictable story, which is a lot more than I can say for most blockbusters that I have seen lately. The point of the film was to be a terrifying, atmospheric science fictioncant disagree with the critics more strongly. This film has an unpredictable story, which is a lot more than I can say for most blockbusters that I have seen lately. The point of the film was to be a terrifying, atmospheric science fiction horror, that's what I went in expecting, and that's what I got, and I couldn't be happier. The film is full of visual subtlety, lots of cool looking dark scenes, and best of all genuinely scary cool looking monsters. There are some moments in this film that have been burned into my memory, because they were so disturbing, and original. The ending is also a really awesome surprise, which is always awesome to have in a movie. Kind of reminds me of a big budget version of a really good Outer Limits episode. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
CmdrSoCalJul 24, 2013
One of the best Sci-Fi movies I have ever seen. Great cast, involving story, crazy action, scary moments, adventurous. A good movie to watch at night in the dark. Worth buying, entertaining enough to watch more than once.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
1
BraddyapplesApr 21, 2015
This movie was absolute trash. It's supposed to be a super serious, sci-fi thriller, but instead it's laughably bad.

The story is not very engaging and very incoherent. The effects of the movie are absolute trash and the acting is
This movie was absolute trash. It's supposed to be a super serious, sci-fi thriller, but instead it's laughably bad.

The story is not very engaging and very incoherent. The effects of the movie are absolute trash and the acting is mediocre. It creates a very awkward atmosphere, leaving you grossed out or creeped out most of the movie instead of taking it serious.

Would not recommend.
Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
8
DavidB.Sep 25, 2009
I saw this at a sneak preview last night and I have to say I enjoyed it. The plot line was really very interesting and there were some nice twists and turns. It does stumble over some of the standard genre cliches (think lots of long dark I saw this at a sneak preview last night and I have to say I enjoyed it. The plot line was really very interesting and there were some nice twists and turns. It does stumble over some of the standard genre cliches (think lots of long dark hallways) but it was an interesting premise and had a good mix of psychological and physical suspense. I was really impressed with Ben Foster's performance. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MarkCSep 25, 2009
Very good. Better than District 9.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
ChadS.Sep 26, 2009
With his scenes confined to a single interior, Dennis Quaid, who once tried on a number of scared silly looks while braving a haunted house in Mike Figgis' "Cold Creek Manor", tries to avoid looking silly in "Pandorum", a cheesy but not With his scenes confined to a single interior, Dennis Quaid, who once tried on a number of scared silly looks while braving a haunted house in Mike Figgis' "Cold Creek Manor", tries to avoid looking silly in "Pandorum", a cheesy but not outright awful monsters-on-a-spaceship movie, presented in the key of "Alien". Although Quaid eventually does interact with the sci-fi tropes, the B-movie thrills, his sequestering for much of the film's running time smacks of a concession made by the filmmaker. And this is the message sent: "Pandorum" is not worthy enough, intuits the moviegoer, for its A-lister to grab a glow-in-the-dark stick(as his co-star Ben Foster does), and be hunted by a race of bald, cannibalistic mutants like a good sport. Since there's nobody to window-dress the fight sequences, and lend some gravitas to the small group's search for Elysium survivors(in which crawling over a bodied sea of bald, cannibalistic mutants is required), "Pandorum" often looks and feels like a straight-to-Blockbuster production. Amid the ghosts of Ridley Scott and James Cameron that this none-too-original movie defiles, exists a more cerebral brand of science fiction alongside all the interspecies fighting. Late in the film, Quaid finally gets to do more than bark instructions into a radio, when his character(Payton) is joined by another survivor(Gallo, played by Cam Gigandet) in the ship captain's cheese-resistant niche, where their heated exchanges prove to be a much better fit for the film's modest budget. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TimmayHSep 26, 2009
Fun sci-fi horror with a somewhat intelligent plot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
HollyR.Sep 26, 2009
This was a very good movie. Different than the usual schlock you see all the time (Surrogates, anyone?) If you liked District 9 or Aliens, you will like this movie! (P.S. I am a die hard Sci Fi fan). My teenage son said the story line This was a very good movie. Different than the usual schlock you see all the time (Surrogates, anyone?) If you liked District 9 or Aliens, you will like this movie! (P.S. I am a die hard Sci Fi fan). My teenage son said the story line reminded him of a video game he has called 'Dead Space'. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TerryD.Sep 27, 2009
Critics kill me - they never get these types of movies. Alien, Event Horizon, and now Pandorum - gothic science-fiction horror. Pandorum is an original story with a great twist that actually make s sense, excellent acting with believable Critics kill me - they never get these types of movies. Alien, Event Horizon, and now Pandorum - gothic science-fiction horror. Pandorum is an original story with a great twist that actually make s sense, excellent acting with believable characters, all in an imaginative environment. Its dark, scary, and very serious stuff Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ChipK.Sep 28, 2009
I cannot allow myself to believe that reviewers such as the New York Times has its fingers on the pulse of the moviegoer if they considered "9" to be better than Pandorum, but that's besides the point. Pandorum is one of the best I cannot allow myself to believe that reviewers such as the New York Times has its fingers on the pulse of the moviegoer if they considered "9" to be better than Pandorum, but that's besides the point. Pandorum is one of the best psycho-horror movies I've seen in a long time. The feelings of intense claustrophobia combined with the gothic corridors of the metallurgic spacecraft set the stage perfectly for horror. Ben Foster is perfect and even Dennis Quaid looks like he knows what he's doing. The only complaints I can understand is how derivative certain aspects are (such as its monsters) to which I can only say you're not seeing the forest for the trees. At least in this film I can sense that "thrill of the hunt" the monsters seem to have which in most other movies comes off cheesy; here I actually can feel some adrenaline pumping. Sci Fi Horror genre, keep on being awesome! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MattP.Sep 28, 2009
For some reason, this movie is getting horrible reviews by movie critics. I saw it and thought it was great. It is easily one of the better sci-fi/space-horror movies in the last several years. I wonder what the critics were thinking? This For some reason, this movie is getting horrible reviews by movie critics. I saw it and thought it was great. It is easily one of the better sci-fi/space-horror movies in the last several years. I wonder what the critics were thinking? This is why you can't trust them. a 30 rating is something I'd want my money back for, but I didn't regret paying $10 to see Pandorum. It was a great movie as far as I'm concerned. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AleksBSep 29, 2009
Awesome movie and very suspenseful. Not to mention the two crazy twists at the end that I definitely did not see coming. I don't understand how critics could be so negative about this movie. I was on the edge of my seat the entire film
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
AngelG.Sep 30, 2009
Is a Movie quite dark with a plot something ,very Influences by alien and Event Horizont but even knows like convincing to the viewer,is dark,has good scenes and in Never moment arrives to Bored.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
coreygSep 30, 2009
Awesome movie, that is if you're into sci-fi/horror. Kept me entertained, i had to use the bathroom the whole time but didn't want to miss a thing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JohnH.Oct 1, 2009
A little too darkly-lit but with some nice surprises and a twist at the end.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
stevenm.Oct 3, 2009
Great, exciting and thrilling story. Interesting comment on how genetic altering caused humans to evolve into creepy cave dwelling cannibalistic beasts. Fight scenes and action were great, but some of the editing got to be a bit much. my Great, exciting and thrilling story. Interesting comment on how genetic altering caused humans to evolve into creepy cave dwelling cannibalistic beasts. Fight scenes and action were great, but some of the editing got to be a bit much. my girlfriend was scared and couldn't watch most of the time, i was on the edge of my seat. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
CraigF.Oct 3, 2009
Awesome movie. Very claustraphobic and uncomfortable to watch and a nice tip of the hat to 'Aliens' and 'The Descent'. Loved it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AlexanderM.Oct 4, 2009
Makes you realize what Event Horizon could have been if Paul WS Anderson had been locked in a room rather than allowed behind a camera. It's nothing new - but if you're going to borrow material, borrow it from Ridley Scott.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RickAOct 5, 2009
Liked it... for si-fi fans this is a must see. Story line is good and special effects are good.. Maybe not exceptional but worth the $$$.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RichL.Oct 6, 2009
Despite reading reviews prior to watching, I actually quite enjoyed the film, just switch off and watch it, there plenty here to keep you entertained!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
khoadOct 6, 2009
Great movie! Most amazing mystery thriller i've seen this year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
DEathPreacherOct 7, 2009
Come on! this movie rocked ass! If you ever wanted a mix between THe cude, and event horizon, mixed in with a dash a Fear and Loathing (come on those lizard things), then this is It!. Awsome premise, good ending and very trippy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TimE.Oct 9, 2009
Ok, I'm tired of critics saying this movie is crap. They are dead wrong. Yeah it keeps you in the dark.. whats the point of watching a movie if you can guess the ending??? I liked that it had unexpected twists. I;m sorry to all of the Ok, I'm tired of critics saying this movie is crap. They are dead wrong. Yeah it keeps you in the dark.. whats the point of watching a movie if you can guess the ending??? I liked that it had unexpected twists. I;m sorry to all of the critics who went to this movie watched 20 minutes saying. "oh this is going to be the ending." AND YOUR WRONG. All of the critics who hate this movie are just angry because they couldn't predict the ending. And I really want to say the whole idea of this film is original. Yes it's a sci-fi film like Alien, so what! It's not alien quit comparing it to Alien. It is it's own film with it's own story. Also I fail to see how it's like I Am Legend. Yeah the creatures feed on flesh, but who would watch a movie if the creatures didn't? Would you rather them eat lettuce? NO, fuck that, its not scary and its not fun. Besides the creatures in I Am Legend, are turned in to mindless zombies-like creatures. The creatures in Pandorum are: *SPOILER DON'T READ THIS SECTION IF YOU HAVEN'T WATCHED THE MOVIE!* Evolved human who eat flesh to survive, and they'll even eat there own kind if they die. In this movie ALL of the creatures kept their humanity, and they have the honor and decency to fight nobly. Plus they cuddle, how much more mammal like can you get? *END OF SPOILER* This movie is great! It is a must see if you like thrillers, sci-fi, or just horror films in general. It will keep you on the edge of your seat, it will make you jump and it will keep you guessing. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
PhilMOct 14, 2009
Dark twisted tale which was absorbing and suspensful, comparisons to Alien are unjustified as the only themes shared are that of it being set in a large space ship and it being dark! Prob why so many reviewers decided to rubbish it. Found Dark twisted tale which was absorbing and suspensful, comparisons to Alien are unjustified as the only themes shared are that of it being set in a large space ship and it being dark! Prob why so many reviewers decided to rubbish it. Found the plot twists interesting and the set design amazing The initial wakening of Bower from sleep was creepy and disquieting. The pacing could have been faster for a action/thriller/horror especially towards the conclusion. Atmospheric absorbing and with a few good jumps to scare you I recommend it to fans of the genre. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BethVOct 14, 2009
This movie fits wonderfully into my favorite genre: While Up In Space, Things Go Terribly Wrong. And boy...do they ever. Ignore the reviewers (um, they gave higher ratings to Tranformers II and Love Happens?). Even when enjoying a good This movie fits wonderfully into my favorite genre: While Up In Space, Things Go Terribly Wrong. And boy...do they ever. Ignore the reviewers (um, they gave higher ratings to Tranformers II and Love Happens?). Even when enjoying a good sci-fi flick, I bore very easily have a small bladder AND right now a fractured tailbone so I rarely sit through an entire movie. I never left my seat. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RyanD.Oct 14, 2009
I know a lot of "reputable" critics did not like this movie so much. I loved it. If you can get passed your over active sense of criticism the story line is pretty cool. The movie is said by the creators to have room for a sequel and I know a lot of "reputable" critics did not like this movie so much. I loved it. If you can get passed your over active sense of criticism the story line is pretty cool. The movie is said by the creators to have room for a sequel and prequel. I would to see just that. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HooahEOct 16, 2009
A great movie, I do not know why this is getting such bad reviews, this story has somewhat been done before but the execution of it is new, exciting and very good. I guess people are complaining about how its so dark,t but thats half of why A great movie, I do not know why this is getting such bad reviews, this story has somewhat been done before but the execution of it is new, exciting and very good. I guess people are complaining about how its so dark,t but thats half of why this movie is so scary. If i had to explain it, it would be a mix of the movie Even Horizon (except good) and the video game Dead Space. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TheReviewerOct 20, 2009
Great plot twists and one of the best film endings I've seen so far. Totally awesome. Hopefully it'll span to become like a fully-fledged saga on its own, even going as far as to release a sequel. Prequel works fine to me and the Great plot twists and one of the best film endings I've seen so far. Totally awesome. Hopefully it'll span to become like a fully-fledged saga on its own, even going as far as to release a sequel. Prequel works fine to me and the rest. And don't listen to those so-called "top reviewers". They're always like that! Always. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
GregL.Oct 20, 2009
In the same way as Tarantino's Kill Bill 1 & 2 borrow the majority of their plot points and conventions, so does Pandorum. When you are borrowing from Sci-Fi horror classics like Alien, Beyond Thunderdome, and the like, that isn't In the same way as Tarantino's Kill Bill 1 & 2 borrow the majority of their plot points and conventions, so does Pandorum. When you are borrowing from Sci-Fi horror classics like Alien, Beyond Thunderdome, and the like, that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Most critics panned this film. Some Douche gave it a 0 out of 100. Shows you that many critics are out of touch and don't understand the genre. The plot and plot twists keep it interesting. The low lighting and occasionally shaky camera provide some scares. The acting is pretty good. Special effects are great. If you like stupid chick flicks like 500 days of summer or foreign crap you won't like it. But if you like sci-fi and horror I highly recommend it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
NasserM.Oct 24, 2009
It was good! Was it a few shows we know all in one? Maybe, but how it was done was awesome!! A damn good sci-fi horror in a long time!! Overall, enjoyed this better than Transformers and GI Joe!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
TimothyT.Nov 11, 2009
Pandorum is a great movie, and the issues in the film's pacing does little to knock down the great storyline and action. The film progresses slowly at the start and in the middle, but the ending does make up for it; all your questions Pandorum is a great movie, and the issues in the film's pacing does little to knock down the great storyline and action. The film progresses slowly at the start and in the middle, but the ending does make up for it; all your questions are answered in one of the biggest climaxes I have ever witnessed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
WadeGNov 25, 2009
Awesome..... just awesome! Its like if alien, event horizon had a baby it would be pandorum! i wish there were more scfi horror movies like this out there!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EmmanuelNov 25, 2009
Wow, I really don't understand critics. Off course the movie has some flaws, but C'MON! it's pure entertainment and the final is just amazing and surprising. I think this movie deserves a 9 but I'm giving a 10 because of Wow, I really don't understand critics. Off course the movie has some flaws, but C'MON! it's pure entertainment and the final is just amazing and surprising. I think this movie deserves a 9 but I'm giving a 10 because of the stupid critics. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
LucaCNov 26, 2009
A decent sci-fi/horror movie that was appallingly ruined by the Lieutenant's psychosis which did nothing for the plot but only lengthened the wait for the obvious ending. The only difference between this movie and the Duran Duran movie A decent sci-fi/horror movie that was appallingly ruined by the Lieutenant's psychosis which did nothing for the plot but only lengthened the wait for the obvious ending. The only difference between this movie and the Duran Duran movie "Arena" including all the derivative videos, is the soundtrack. Unfortunately, Arena had better music. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BhagwantS.Dec 10, 2009
I guess not everybody likes a space zombie horror flick. Go figure. I really liked it. It's too bad it didn't make any money, I would have liked to see a sequel.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
DavidP.Dec 18, 2009
Despite the overwhelmingly negative reaction from the critics, this film actually has a lot going for it. There's nothing new here, of course, but a lot of disparate standard space disaster movie elements are weaved together fairly Despite the overwhelmingly negative reaction from the critics, this film actually has a lot going for it. There's nothing new here, of course, but a lot of disparate standard space disaster movie elements are weaved together fairly well. The acting is not oscar worthy but it's not cringe worthy either, something that many Dennis Quaid films haven't managed to achieve. The effects are good enough to make you believe the story, though the direction relies a bit too much on underlit sets and shaky camera work to assist in the illusion. That said, I would definitely recommend this film to anyone who's a fan of the genre. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AbdullahDec 30, 2009
I don't know why anyone would not like this movie. Kept me guessing right to the end and yet the ending was surprising.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CristianF.Jan 3, 2010
I can not believe i missed this in theaters, actually i think this movie lacked the promoting part of movie success. Although it has some bad-chosen parts in it, this movie is really great. Not in the style of all Oscars and prizes and I can not believe i missed this in theaters, actually i think this movie lacked the promoting part of movie success. Although it has some bad-chosen parts in it, this movie is really great. Not in the style of all Oscars and prizes and stuff, but in the entertaining way. This movie is not art, is what movies should be, an escape from reality, but making some real points. A must see for every sci-fi fan, and a good, entertaining movie for the rest. This movie will have the same fate as Event Horizon, not getting the attention it deserves, but will also become a somewhat cult?!?-sci-fi-classic. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
jasonb.Jan 22, 2010
Best sci fi movie i have seen in a long time.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
KatlynJ.Jan 22, 2010
although it started out slowly, it soon caught my attention and I have to say, I enjoyed this movie a lot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
OzEJan 23, 2010
Wow, I'm amazed this film has had such bad reviews. I loved this movie, I thought it was like a mixture of two of my favourite movies - Event Horizon and The Decent. If you liked either of those movies you will love Pandorum. An awesome Wow, I'm amazed this film has had such bad reviews. I loved this movie, I thought it was like a mixture of two of my favourite movies - Event Horizon and The Decent. If you liked either of those movies you will love Pandorum. An awesome piece of Hard Sci Fi. Forget about those stuffy critic reviews sci fi fans will love it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JulieJ.Feb 16, 2010
My boyfriend got this on DVD yesterday but I was reluctant to watch it because a quick wiki showed it got generally unfavourable reviews. I seriously don't know why and so much so that I've actually logged in to say as much. The My boyfriend got this on DVD yesterday but I was reluctant to watch it because a quick wiki showed it got generally unfavourable reviews. I seriously don't know why and so much so that I've actually logged in to say as much. The only gripe I have with it is that the text at the start is difficult to read and I did feel there were a couple of logic flaws (e.g. the survivor knowing the whole story about what had happened and why some had evolved more than others, etc., etc.) but nothing serious and all that was probably needed was maybe doing a little more visual information to tie it all together. Other than that, I thought the acting was outstanding, the characters really engaging, special effects fantastic. Totally engrossing story from beginning to end. It's clearly been written by someone who really understands suspense and keeping a viewer hooked and the director does more than an outstanding job at tying together quite a lot of very difficult elements. Please ignore the critics on this and give it a try. A seriously great film and one I'll rank as one of the best SF horrors I've ever seen. Excellent, excellent film. Don't miss it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KevinHMar 13, 2010
Like others, I watched this movie, loved it, and then went searching on the internet to see what others thought about it - mostly negative reviews? I find that difficult to believe. I get that every monsters-loose-on-a-ship owes a tremendous Like others, I watched this movie, loved it, and then went searching on the internet to see what others thought about it - mostly negative reviews? I find that difficult to believe. I get that every monsters-loose-on-a-ship owes a tremendous debt to the original "Alien" but aside from that...this was really, really good. The story was compelling (the twist at the end was slightly predictable, I give you that) and the sets/cinematography were incredible. Visuals are pretty integral when telling a sci-fi story and in this respect "Pandorum" delivers in spades. Almost breathtaking. The acting was great, the dialogue was serviceable. I was slightly repulsed by seeing Paul W.S. Anderson's name in the end credits, but it sort of makes sense - a lot of the ship reminded me of the one in "Event Horizon." Regardless, this movie was excellent. I'm shocked critics aren't echoing that sentiment. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AndreR.Apr 10, 2010
Very enjoyable sci-fi yarn. Similar to Event Horizon in some ways.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BrendanR.Apr 14, 2010
One of the best science fiction horror action films Ive seen in a while with an intersting story thats Like Dr Jekkyl and Mr Hyde mixed with what the Doom movie should have been.If you are even curious go buy the film
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
J.D.Apr 15, 2010
The movie should have been much more atypical, without the martial arts hottie and the Xenomorph/Ghosts of Mars fusion monsters, but that does not detract from the masterful use of atmosphere and claustrophobia, along with the immense twists The movie should have been much more atypical, without the martial arts hottie and the Xenomorph/Ghosts of Mars fusion monsters, but that does not detract from the masterful use of atmosphere and claustrophobia, along with the immense twists which occurs within the movie. The movie seems to just rush by as the plot becomes more and more engrossing as each minute goes on. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ChristopherA.Apr 23, 2010
I agree with Julie. I couldnt read the opening sentences well at all, even when I walked right up to the TV. But otherwise, I could say nothing bad about the movie. Great movie-way better than most movies that come out! Why did reviewers I agree with Julie. I couldnt read the opening sentences well at all, even when I walked right up to the TV. But otherwise, I could say nothing bad about the movie. Great movie-way better than most movies that come out! Why did reviewers give it such horrible reviews compared to regular people? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
NatC.May 30, 2010
Really enjoyed this film. One criticism I have is that I could (at times) hardly understand what they was saying( had to put subtitles on when the cook was explaining part of the story because I did not understand a word he said) otherwise a Really enjoyed this film. One criticism I have is that I could (at times) hardly understand what they was saying( had to put subtitles on when the cook was explaining part of the story because I did not understand a word he said) otherwise a enjoyable film, a good mixture of sci fi and horror Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JamesDJun 5, 2010
DON'T LISTEN TO THE CRITICS. Saw this movie last night on the 52 inch Aquos and loved every minute of it. Great atmosphere and story. It reminded me of the Neil Marshall films Armageddonand The Descent. What is scary about seeing the DON'T LISTEN TO THE CRITICS. Saw this movie last night on the 52 inch Aquos and loved every minute of it. Great atmosphere and story. It reminded me of the Neil Marshall films Armageddonand The Descent. What is scary about seeing the metacritic score is it shows that you can make an above average film and it can still get panned. The user scores are far more accurate in this instance. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
PaigeB.Jun 13, 2010
After seeing how well I Am Legend did, I'm confused how this movie could draw such negative reviews from the criitcs. It's sort of like a I am Legend, but in space, with improvements. The creatures have a simliar resemblence. The After seeing how well I Am Legend did, I'm confused how this movie could draw such negative reviews from the criitcs. It's sort of like a I am Legend, but in space, with improvements. The creatures have a simliar resemblence. The space version teams up the main character with left over survivors who help in trying to save the human race. The set design is a modernized Aliens type space ship. The story ends leaving you hoping for a sequel. Had the producers cast a real stub for the part of the engineer, this movie would have had I AM LEGEND numbers. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful