New Line Cinema | Release Date: October 8, 2004
6.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 57 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
13
Negative:
15
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
1XJamie3DGBishopJan 13, 2008
Omg. This Movie was flippin great. Three Days Grace was my fave part, of course. but still a great movie. THREE DAYS GRACE=LIFE
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
LaraD.Apr 16, 2006
This is the best Film i ever seen wih hilary Duff. I loved this film and hilary duff. Hilary Duff is the best actor i`Ve ever seen.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
7
DaveL.Dec 5, 2005
Very enjoyable. Great performances all round especially by Duff. Touching story thats moving and inspirational. For younger teens and family.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
MichaelG.Dec 12, 2006
I seen the movie like 15 times and i loved it even more when i saw it each time.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
2
SamFeb 22, 2005
The fact that no emotion is felt (sad or happy), along with another fact that even a blind person can tell that Hilary is Lip Syincing and the boring plot and worthless moments (they start off one scene with Hilary asleep then she turns and The fact that no emotion is felt (sad or happy), along with another fact that even a blind person can tell that Hilary is Lip Syincing and the boring plot and worthless moments (they start off one scene with Hilary asleep then she turns and that's the end of the scene!) Raise yor Voice only inspired me to plan a Lawauit against the People that made this movie. Every that saw it with me Hated it. (Guess what Tina F. 76% of those people were girls!) The acting and the Alien like LipSyincing made me laugh. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
5
RocksK.Sep 23, 2006
Average, sheeso, this movie's cool. Good for the whole family to watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SammyoMay 9, 2007
One terrible, terrible movie. The worst movie I've ever seen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MickeyD.Jan 27, 2008
This movie truly encapsulates everything that Hilary possesses: a terrible, terrible singing voice, a phony, limited range of emotions, and a hell of a lot of lip gloss.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
maxh.Dec 15, 2005
The movie is great. Hilary Duff did a great job on it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JuliaS.Dec 27, 2005
This movie is the best movie i have ever seen! HILARY, U ROCK!!!!!! I LOVE this movie so much!!! LOVE ya.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
joe_mcfarlaneSep 2, 2011
this movie is terrible. they should put a warning label on this saying 'DO NOT BUY'. It was awful,it was just another typical teen movie about singing - AGAIN. this is literally the worst film i have ever seen. and i have seen some terriblethis movie is terrible. they should put a warning label on this saying 'DO NOT BUY'. It was awful,it was just another typical teen movie about singing - AGAIN. this is literally the worst film i have ever seen. and i have seen some terrible movies. i strongly advise that you dont see this. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
littlefenty666Oct 5, 2015
Um fiolme muito bom, claro que é um filme teen tipico, porém tem algo legal nele, Hilary trouxe magia, fez algo emocionante e divertido. Não é nada inovador, porém é algo legal para a época.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews