New Line Cinema | Release Date: October 8, 2004
6.0
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 57 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
13
Negative:
15
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
1XJamie3DGBishopJan 13, 2008
Omg. This Movie was flippin great. Three Days Grace was my fave part, of course. but still a great movie. THREE DAYS GRACE=LIFE
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
LaraD.Apr 16, 2006
This is the best Film i ever seen wih hilary Duff. I loved this film and hilary duff. Hilary Duff is the best actor i`Ve ever seen.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
7
DaveL.Dec 5, 2005
Very enjoyable. Great performances all round especially by Duff. Touching story thats moving and inspirational. For younger teens and family.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
MichaelG.Dec 12, 2006
I seen the movie like 15 times and i loved it even more when i saw it each time.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
maxh.Dec 15, 2005
The movie is great. Hilary Duff did a great job on it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JuliaS.Dec 27, 2005
This movie is the best movie i have ever seen! HILARY, U ROCK!!!!!! I LOVE this movie so much!!! LOVE ya.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
littlefenty666Oct 5, 2015
Um fiolme muito bom, claro que é um filme teen tipico, porém tem algo legal nele, Hilary trouxe magia, fez algo emocionante e divertido. Não é nada inovador, porém é algo legal para a época.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews