Overture Films | Release Date: September 12, 2008
4.8
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 79 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
28
Mixed:
21
Negative:
30
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
BobbieohG.Aug 28, 2008
It truly needs a better director. Jon Avnet is terrible and pretty much ruins this movie. It has a good script, two excellent actors, and an okay crew or production team. But alike last time, it
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Mr.JimSep 9, 2008
Wonderful ... De Niro & Pacino are great ! Perfect thriller movie !
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MattJ.Sep 13, 2008
I don't know why all the critics are so hard on this movie. It was good and worth the money. All the actors did a great job.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MichaelM.Sep 15, 2008
Occasionally the critics are too smart for their own good. This move is very well done and the crowd at the theater on Sunday afternoon seemed to agree with me. Lots of positive vocals going on and laughs in the right places. The two stars Occasionally the critics are too smart for their own good. This move is very well done and the crowd at the theater on Sunday afternoon seemed to agree with me. Lots of positive vocals going on and laughs in the right places. The two stars looked great and did an excellent job. Secondary players were equally good. Do yourself a favor and go take a look. My bet is you will like the film if you like De Niro and Pacino. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AdamM.Sep 21, 2008
I read all the bad reviews for this movie beforehand and do not agree with them at all. I thought the screenplay was brilliant, great twist at the end, and the acting was pretty superb as well. Don't believe the hype, judge for yourself!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ZackS.Jan 20, 2009
I highly enjoyed this movie. Ya it was a little slow but it kept me guessing and i really did not expect the ending. I really recommend this movie it was just a good movie
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
migJun 14, 2009
U people r just hating. This movie was awesome. 88 minutes was the worst movie in history. This one was awesome.
0 of 0 users found this helpful