DreamWorks Distribution | Release Date: May 19, 2000
4.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 86 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
30
Mixed:
20
Negative:
36
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
EricApr 19, 2008
A classic of the trashy-teen-comedy genre. They rarely make them like this anymore.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
BenH.Jul 22, 2007
Very funny movie. Even my 60 year old dad laughed during several parts of the film. One of the best comedies I have ever seen!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
DaleC.Apr 3, 2001
I agree with Mike. You're expecting brainless nonsense going in, but you get some belly-laugh humor that lasts long after you've left the theatre.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RyanM.May 28, 2001
Good story, great jokes. It has everything a comedy needs. Probably even better than "American Pie."
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
AndrewM.Apr 4, 2004
A great teen comedy. When I watch this film I get exactly what I want from it: laughs, boobs, fun, all with little or no thinking involved. Not suitable for those aged over 40 (or so) but for everyone else, top fun! It only loses two points A great teen comedy. When I watch this film I get exactly what I want from it: laughs, boobs, fun, all with little or no thinking involved. Not suitable for those aged over 40 (or so) but for everyone else, top fun! It only loses two points for Tom Green (although he was great in the film) going too far with that mouse....that was a little disturbing. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Aug 31, 2004
Very funny. VERY nice boobs!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
MikeH.Jan 25, 2001
One of the funniest films in recent memory, especially if you're in the mood for unabashed silliness (and a slight lack of good taste).
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LauraN.Feb 24, 2002
I though it was great. My favorite movie! Tom Green is da bomb!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
M0vieAddictJun 3, 2013
One of the best teen sex movies to hit the market. Our heroes include the very complementing trio of Breckin Meyer, Sean Williams Scott and DJ Qualls who are all people to root for as Josh, E.L and Kyle respectively. The cast is excellent,One of the best teen sex movies to hit the market. Our heroes include the very complementing trio of Breckin Meyer, Sean Williams Scott and DJ Qualls who are all people to root for as Josh, E.L and Kyle respectively. The cast is excellent, the jokes are big and the antics are filled with michief. Tom Green MAKES this even more fantastic as the mouse toting Barry. Loses two points for a few boring scenes featuring forgettable characters... Rubin is also a slight weakpoint. (being pressed inbetween American Pie and American Pie 2 didn't do any favours to this great movie) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews